Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Give your car's interior a sporty makeover with the Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover. It will not only protect your seat from damage, but also make every car ride comfortable and enjoyable. This black car seat cover features the Pittsburgh Steelers official logo on the front. This way you can display your favorite NFL team and show your pride wherever you go. The Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover is made of 100 percent polyester. It is wrinkle-free and resistant against wear and tear to give you a durable performance for years to come. This item is easy to install and can be machine washed for easy maintenance. The custom car seat cover is designed to easily fit single seats in most cars, SUVs and trucks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.852 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation85%23 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Go Steelers!

12/15/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and many compliments on how nice it looks. Lets me show off my team pride without looking tacky.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Poor packaging

12/13/2013
By ,
Clermont, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this for my aunt for Christmas because she's a huge Steelers fan. When I picked up the package from Site to Store, it was in a flimsy plastic bag. When I got home and opened the bag, the plastic "container" they are in had huge holes in it. I didn't have enough time to send this one back and re-order new ones with better packaging. So now I have to wrap these flimsy containers with huge holes in them. The powers that be at Walmart need to know and understand that when people order this product between Thanksgiving and Christmas, chances are it's a Christmas gift and they need to package them accordingly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Too flimsy.

11/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The material is way too thin and slippery to make for a good seat cover. Its like putting pantyhose over your seats. It is also not the easiest thing to install. If you like sliding around in your seat, then go ahead and get it. I will get better quality elsewhere.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

does not fit my vehicle

10/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very nice but it did not fit my vehicle. I was very disappointed because they look so nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover
11/04/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my son. He has a hugh Dodge Ram, and I didn't know if they would work, but he had them on within 10 minutes and they fit perfectly, He really likes them, so I guess they are really good. I am not at all sorry I bought them and they really look nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Great seatcover

02/16/2011
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was worried that this would be thin and cheap but it isn't and is a great fit in our Ford Explorer!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover
05/13/2011
By ,
Lancaster,PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The seat covers look great in my van. They are easy to install. I like the big Steelers' logo, it is very visible from outside my van.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Excellent Product

10/23/2011
By ,
Shreveport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable seat covers, not cheap looking, would definitely buy again. I am getting the car mats next. Would recommend to all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Car Seat covers

12/01/2010
By ,
eldred, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, fits great. I wish I would of purchase the leather ones. But I do love this cover too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Branson, MO
Leather ones?
Posted 08/01/2014
Bought this in September. By December had holes worn in it. Very cheap. You mentioned leather ones. I could not find leather ones. Please refer me to where I could get leather. Thx.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

did not fit my truck seat

03/21/2014
By ,
fontana,ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
did not fit my truck seat
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Show you're a Steeler fan!

10/26/2010
By ,
South River, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great seat cover that shows you're a true fan. you can see the Steeler logo and know that it's your car...I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Great quality

09/08/2011
By ,
New Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were great, unfortunately had to return them as they did not fit my husband's '07 Honda Ridgeline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Love the embroidery

03/09/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item did not fit the seats in my Trailblazer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Nice for a good price

04/08/2014
By ,
Sheffield Lake, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seat covers are better than I expected. Time will tell if they hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover
12/26/2012
By ,
bayonne, nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Seats come in a pair as do the flr mats but this only came one in a pk. Dissapointed since i thought it was two in a pk.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Husband loves these!

02/06/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my husband ...he is a huge Pittsburg fan...he loves them and couldn't wait to install them. They are good looking and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover

Excellant fit

01/05/2014
By ,
Barstow, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality. Quick delivery site to store. I was able to install both front covers in less than 20 minutes. The fit is great. I am extremely satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover
01/01/2013
By ,
dodge county
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
seat cover had defect in the seams wasnt sewed and too small for nissian altima car have to return to store can i get a bigger size
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover
04/25/2013
By ,
phila pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it fits great in my f-150
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pittsburgh Steelers Car Seat Cover
12/31/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There are no slots for seat belts that are attached to the seat or for the buckle clasp
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next