Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NFL Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

NFL Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

Get the Washington Redskins Floor Mats for your vehicle and drive it with pride while rooting for your favorite team. The mats come with a universal fit that make it ideal for most cars, SUVs and trucks. Embossed with the colorful Washington Redskins team logo in a black background, these PVC floor mats will certify your dedication and love for the team better than words. The mats are equipped with material to keep the floor mats firmly in place in your vehicle. These non skid vehicle floor mats are made of rubber making them easy to clean even after getting trampled by wet, soiled feet. Protect your car interiors with these handy car floor mats officially licensed by the NFL.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great Purchase

06/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item was delivered with quality as expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

Husband loved this product !!

06/07/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at these NFL floor mats. The colors are vivid & the quality appears to be excellent !! This is a perfect Father's day, Birthday or Christmas gift !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great mats!!!!

12/29/2011
By ,
Davie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The floor mats are heavy duty and they do the job they were purchased for. My husband loves them and I like that they keep the car carpet cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/22/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my friend who is a Redskins fan for life! After ordering the same mat with the Ravens on them, I was truly impressed. Good look for such a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

great price, great product!

12/15/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered redskin car mats for my dad, who is a huge redskin fan, as a Christmas gift. When they arrived, I was super surprised at how durable and heavy the mats were for the price I paid. I honestly was prepared to get some flimsy mats, but I was pleasantly surprised. I know my dad will love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

GREAT Heavy duty floor mats!

01/05/2012
By ,
Thomson, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These floor mats are great! I had bought a set from a sports store in the mall about a year ago and paid over $40.00 for them....these for $20.00 were much better...the logo is big and bright! Very pleased with this purchase....( I ordered more sets for friends and family for Christmas, made the best gifts!) Heavy mats no bunching or sliding.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

loved it!

01/05/2014
By ,
norfolk, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husbands godfather loved this gift an couldn't wait to run an put it in his car
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

Heavy Duty & Bright Colors

10/20/2012
By ,
Hurricane, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered a set of Redskins floor mats for my "Redskinsmobile"..and they exceeded my expectations! Heavy duty and bright colors of the my Redskins team logo! If I had a second favorite team.....I would order another set of them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

Nice quality mats and a great price

12/23/2013
By ,
Daniels, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these for my husband who is so hard to buy gifts for. He loved them. Being a huge Redskins fan....he was happy to put these mats in his truck.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/09/2012
By ,
Reading,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are floor mats. For a Redskins fan,you can't beet the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2
11/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice heavy duty car mats for the price. I am so pleased, I have ordered a third set as a Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

My husband loved it!

07/17/2012
By ,
Charleston,WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was in great shape and my husband loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2

VERY NICE MATS

09/30/2013
By ,
Temple Hills, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THEY ARE MADE VERY NICE AND THEY LOOK GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Washington Redskins Floor Mats - Set of 2
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5