Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NFL Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

NFL Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

Customize your vehicle with the Green Bay Packers Floor Mats. These vehicle floor mats feature a universal fit that makes them ideal for the interiors of any car, SUV or truck. The undersides of the mats are equipped with special material to keep the floor mats in place in your vehicle. Made of 100 percent PVC which make them durable and strong, the mats are also easy to clean and maintain. The truck floor mats are embossed with the officially licensed Green Bay Packers logo in true team colors which allows you to show your team pride. Anyone who enters your car will now know that youre a loyal Green Bay Packers Fan, thanks to these colorful Green Bay Packers car mats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great gift for GB fans

12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality and more than I expected for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

These mats are heavy duty and a great value.

10/24/2011
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These floor mats are heavy duty quality at a great price. The Packers name written across the mats makes them really nice. I've seen similar mats at twice the price. These would make great Christmas gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

Pretty Awesome

12/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pattern on these is awesome. My dad loved them for xmas. My only concern is that they seem a bit thin and when I got them shipped site-to-store they were rolled up in a plastic envelope....and even after a week of laying flat on my floor with my ottoman on top, they still held a bump from being packaged rolled up....hopefully after being in his truck they'll straighten out.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

Floor mats set of 2

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty nice mats. They were a gift and she loved them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

floor mats

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had already ordered this product for my husbands car (bronco's) .these fit he has a pontaic sunfire.i have a suv and they fit fine.they are very sturdy and easy to clean!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2
11/21/2011
By ,
tappahanock, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for myself. Looks great in the car. Excellent quality for the price. I have ordered several for gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/14/2011
By ,
Harrison, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a Christmas gift. I was very impressed by the quality considering the good price
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great Mats

04/15/2014
By ,
Hanford Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Green Bay Packer mats were what I thought were going to be. Fit in my new vehicle as if they were made for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

xmas present

01/01/2014
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my friend loved the mats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/12/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I placed an order for these mats last week to be used as a Christmas gift. Suprisingly they came within a few days. The problem is when I opened the package they were FILTHY. I can't believe I received what looked like used car mats. Of course I returned them. Not sure if this was an oversight on the packing team but now I have to find another Christmas gift at the last minute. Soooo disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

GREAT GIFT FOR THE MONEY! NICE RUBBER MATTS!

12/02/2012
By ,
White Lake, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these because daughter is a huge Packer fan and I run out of christmas gifts to buy her other than the usual gift cards and junk packer stuff. But thought these would be great. Good deal, nicely rubbery and thick.....for christmas gift haven't used yet but am going by just what I see...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

Green Bay Packer Floor Mats

12/10/2012
By ,
ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was received used-had scratches throughout the front pattern and water marks all over the back of the mats. Returned for credit. They do not look like the picture and are very thin rubber material. :(
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

Better than expected

12/02/2012
By ,
St Paul, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for an inexpensive gift and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. They're not top of the line by any means, but they're much better than I expected for twenty bucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2

Nicer than expected....

06/05/2012
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my father-in-law and he absolutely loved them! They are heavy duty and appear to be well made. Can be taken out and washed off with a hose. Perfect for his 4x4
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/19/2012
By ,
St. Paul MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the matts as a gift and he loved them. the quality is great I would definately recommend them to someone else
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/17/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality fast delivery. happy with product purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2
01/05/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice mats for less than $20.00. Great design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/21/2012
By ,
Spanaway, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really nice mats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Green Bay Packers Floor Mats - Set of 2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5