Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NFL Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

NFL Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

If you are a NFL fan who loves the players from the Lone Star State, then you can go for the Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats Set of 2 for your car. These NFL floor mats are designed to fit in most trucks, SUVs, and cars. The underside of this automobile floor mat is non-slip, so that the mat stays in place. Made from PVC, this mat is easy to clean and maintain. Keep your car interiors free from spills and dirt with this rugged floor mat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%66 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Hmm...

11/26/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the mats are pretty good for the price but, mine seem to have some flawed spots. I doubt my husband will mind, so they probably won't be returned. Just beware that they might not be perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

beautiful product

09/13/2014
By ,
robeson county, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great design
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

mats

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Very very nice

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these mats thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

A Gift for a HUGE Cowboys fan

11/04/2010
By ,
Fishers, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the past, I always purchased any NFL items from NFL.com, but I have found several of the same items w/prices more within my budget, at WalMart.com. I also purchased the Cowboys headrest covers. Both were well made, and free of flaws. I would reccommend these items!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Good looking, functional and stylish

07/26/2014
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They look great made of sturdy material that will catch any debris and are easy to lift to get rid of dirt. If you are worried about getting the team's logo dirty, just spray some clear sealant on it first and let it dry. Had them shipped to store and they were folded with staples to hold the cardboard description. After taking it off and placing it in the car you would never know it was folded or stapled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

they look nice

05/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although they look nice, I noticed while driving with them for the first time that my shoe heel has the tendency to catch in the numerous strips that are imbedded in the mats.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Excellent!

12/01/2011
By ,
Elizabeth City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received them and they were in great condition. The mats fit great and they look good. I got this for my mom for her birthday and she loves them! Highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

luv these mats

03/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these for my husband new truck and absolutely love the mats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great and easy gift!

01/05/2014
By ,
norfolk,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product my father in law was very excited an pleased with it, its nice an heavy an gets the job done
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Dallas Cowboy floor mats

12/28/2013
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a die hard Cowboy fan and he absolutely loved the mats. He thought they were really expensive but Walmart had a really awesome deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Cowboy Floormats

02/01/2011
By ,
Martinez, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother in law loved his floor mats he's a huge Cowboy's fan and this was something he had never seen before. Liked that they were black and not the white floor mats I've seen before. Stylish and nice and definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

AWsum !!!

12/07/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product for my in law for christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Overall a very good product.

04/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy husband
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great mats

04/02/2014
By ,
Benton, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These not only look good but they are quality mats. They are heavy weight and stay in place really well. Liked so well we are now getting the back seat set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/28/2011
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got these for Christmas and he loves them. Mats are better than I expected for the price. They are pretty thick and have a good grip backing so I was very happy with them when I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

great

01/29/2014
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Looks to be as ordered.

01/15/2014
By ,
Southaven, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a birthday gift and has not been given yet. My review is based on my
look at mats at purchase - not on appearance in and fit for vehicle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Nice floor mats - Dallas Cowboys

01/10/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just love those Cowboys. My bro n law enjoys his Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

xmas present

01/01/2014
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a friend who loves the dallas cowboys , so he loves the mats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next