Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NFL Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

NFL Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

If you are a NFL fan who loves the players from the Lone Star State, then you can go for the Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats Set of 2 for your car. These NFL floor mats are designed to fit in most trucks, SUVs, and cars. The underside of this automobile floor mat is non-slip, so that the mat stays in place. Made from PVC, this mat is easy to clean and maintain. Keep your car interiors free from spills and dirt with this rugged floor mat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%78 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Hmm...

11/26/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the mats are pretty good for the price but, mine seem to have some flawed spots. I doubt my husband will mind, so they probably won't be returned. Just beware that they might not be perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

A Gift for a HUGE Cowboys fan

11/04/2010
By ,
Fishers, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the past, I always purchased any NFL items from NFL.com, but I have found several of the same items w/prices more within my budget, at WalMart.com. I also purchased the Cowboys headrest covers. Both were well made, and free of flaws. I would reccommend these items!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Go cowboy mats

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Go Dallas

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my husband for Christmas,he was totally impressed! I will say that I was impressed as well,they were a better quality then I had expected!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

I love my car mats.

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you it was exactly what I wanted !
Fast shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great Cowboys Floor mats

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect. My boyfriend loves them. Wants everything Cowboys in his car...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Cowboys

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great for any COWBOY fan
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

great

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice mats
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

durable protection

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very heavy duty vinyl mats. I would recommend them to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

disappointed

11/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although the Cowboy name and logo are nice. one of the stars white trimming had already yellowed, the mats themselves are very thin and are not capable of handling wet weather, if I had known this first hand I would not have purchased them. Cowboys fan none the less.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

beautiful product

09/13/2014
By ,
robeson county, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great design
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Excellent!

12/01/2011
By ,
Elizabeth City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received them and they were in great condition. The mats fit great and they look good. I got this for my mom for her birthday and she loves them! Highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Excellent buy for the money

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For 24.88 they are worth the money. deep enough tread, the rubber is thick enough to be tough for their intended use, any Dallas Cowboy fan should love these. my son in law loved them!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

mats

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Good looking, functional and stylish

07/26/2014
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They look great made of sturdy material that will catch any debris and are easy to lift to get rid of dirt. If you are worried about getting the team's logo dirty, just spray some clear sealant on it first and let it dry. Had them shipped to store and they were folded with staples to hold the cardboard description. After taking it off and placing it in the car you would never know it was folded or stapled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

#1 cowgirl

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mats were of fair quality. They could've been a little heavier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Very very nice

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these mats thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

NFL' s BEST team car floor mats!!!

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently purchased a 2014 Cadillac CTS Sports Coupe, and these are BOSS inside!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great Buy

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the Dallas Cowboys floor mats. The quality is great for the price I paid.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next