Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NFL Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

NFL Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Show off your team loyalty with these Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats. This set of two PVC floor mats are designed to fit in most trucks, SUVs, and cars. The underside of this automobile mat is non-slip, so the mat stays in place and does not get kicked around by flat shoes or high heels. The NFL floor mats are made from PVC for easy maintenance and durability. They keep your car interiors free from spills and dirt, because the rugged floor mat absorbs liquid and other materials. You can display them year round, even away from football season and you can still have a good time rooting on your Cowboys when preseason football arrives.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%78 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Hmm...

11/26/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the mats are pretty good for the price but, mine seem to have some flawed spots. I doubt my husband will mind, so they probably won't be returned. Just beware that they might not be perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

A Gift for a HUGE Cowboys fan

11/04/2010
By ,
Fishers, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the past, I always purchased any NFL items from NFL.com, but I have found several of the same items w/prices more within my budget, at WalMart.com. I also purchased the Cowboys headrest covers. Both were well made, and free of flaws. I would reccommend these items!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Excellent!

12/01/2011
By ,
Elizabeth City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received them and they were in great condition. The mats fit great and they look good. I got this for my mom for her birthday and she loves them! Highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

luv these mats

03/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these for my husband new truck and absolutely love the mats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Good looking, functional and stylish

07/26/2014
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They look great made of sturdy material that will catch any debris and are easy to lift to get rid of dirt. If you are worried about getting the team's logo dirty, just spray some clear sealant on it first and let it dry. Had them shipped to store and they were folded with staples to hold the cardboard description. After taking it off and placing it in the car you would never know it was folded or stapled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Cowboy Floormats

02/01/2011
By ,
Martinez, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother in law loved his floor mats he's a huge Cowboy's fan and this was something he had never seen before. Liked that they were black and not the white floor mats I've seen before. Stylish and nice and definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

beautiful product

09/13/2014
By ,
robeson county, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great design
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

mats

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Very very nice

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these mats thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Go Dallas

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my husband for Christmas,he was totally impressed! I will say that I was impressed as well,they were a better quality then I had expected!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Go cowboy mats

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

I love my car mats.

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you it was exactly what I wanted !
Fast shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great Cowboys Floor mats

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect. My boyfriend loves them. Wants everything Cowboys in his car...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Cowboys

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great for any COWBOY fan
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

great

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice mats
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Dallas Cowboy floor mats

12/28/2013
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a die hard Cowboy fan and he absolutely loved the mats. He thought they were really expensive but Walmart had a really awesome deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

Great and easy gift!

01/05/2014
By ,
norfolk,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product my father in law was very excited an pleased with it, its nice an heavy an gets the job done
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2
12/28/2011
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got these for Christmas and he loves them. Mats are better than I expected for the price. They are pretty thick and have a good grip backing so I was very happy with them when I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dallas Cowboys Floor Mats - Set of 2

AWsum !!!

12/07/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product for my in law for christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next