Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bowflex Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

Bowflex Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

The Bowflex PR3000 home gym is a great way to strengthen your muscles with over 50 strength exercises in a compact size. With up to 210 pounds of Power Rod resistance (can be upgraded to 310 pounds), this versatile Bowflex home gym machine helps work the abs, arms, chest, back, shoulders, and lower body. The Bowflex PR3000 includes a no-change cable pulley system, vertical bench press, triple-function hand grips for lateral pull-down, and four-inch upholstered roller cushions for leg extension and leg curl exercises. You can't go wrong with this Bowflex home gym.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

All You Need

03/23/2011
By ,
Oakland, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I owned a bow-flex motovator for over 10yrs. prior to buying the bow-flex PR3000. I love the fact that i can remain seated and work-out my legs, chest, abs and shoulder. Im a tennis player. The power rods of the bow-flex give me strong flexable and durable muscles. Your body will love how this machine make's it feel. It took me 3-4 hours to put it together. It's not hard, just time consuming screwing all the part together. Take your time. The instructions are clear. Great Machine and Price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

seems to be just what the family needed

05/06/2014
By ,
Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this to help get our aging bodies in shape. Turns out the entire family enjoys it much more than we thought we would. Putting together took a bit more than the instructions.. had to call Bowflex for more help with the cables, but they walked us through with out any trouble.
Was to arrive on 05-01-14 but got here 04-28-14.. so fast shipping.
Have been using for about a week and really enjoy it and glad we got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

Good Value for the money

01/08/2011
By ,
Danbury, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking to buy a Bowflex for some time
The thing that has been holding me back was the price.
Once I saw the PR3000 I knew I had found the right machine . I can do a full workout with this one tool.
For anyone looking to build a lot of muscle then this might not be for you. I was looking for an overall body workout , I have had it for a week and my muscles are sore after every session.
I also like that I do not have to change cables while working out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

Exactly what I was looking for

05/02/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site to Store pickup was a breeze as was assembly. Very well built and has smooth operation. I love how I can operate the lat grips, bench grips, and leg extensions without needing to disconnect anything or change cables. The PR3000 also has a very small footprint, perfect for small rooms. Overall a great purchase, and a great deal at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

amazing

02/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is hard to setup but ill tell ya well worth it me and my bf love this gym i will never go back to weights and neither will he good job bowflex
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

BowFlex

01/13/2013
By ,
Bay Point, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Bowflex, it was easy to build, instructions were great. Setup in 2 hours and began using it. Wish their accessories were not that expensive and integrated to their xtreme version. But a good product at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym
02/19/2013
By ,
Madison, Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Instore pick-up process at requested store was customer friendly and efficient. PR 3000 was easy to assemble but product requires additional space to perform certain exercises; plan accordingly. I already lost three pounds and feel the definition of various muscle groups...I have had the equipment for a couple of weeks. Bowflex PR3000 is an impressive machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5