Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simply Basic Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Simply Basic Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Petite Pull On Scrub Pant in White
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant
04/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for me because I am short and on the heavy side. I don't like scrub bottoms with lots of pockets down the sides so this type of pull-up scrub pant is ideal for me. I just wish that I could purchase them in nice bright colors - like pink, purple or turquoise! All I can get are white, black or blue and I'd love some that would match up with the pretty scrub tops I've bought from Walmart. Even the stores don't carry XL petitie in nice colors! Please take note Walmart! You would sell so many more of your pull up scrub pants if they were in pretty colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Review 2 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Best Value

08/25/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the features of scrub pants, like comfort, wash well, look ironed straight out of the dryer, stain resistant, also make them great for around the house, cooking and cleaning. I have purchased additional to have one for each day of the week. Saves my good cloths from every day ware.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 3 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Perfect length

11/18/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants have great pockets and a convenient elastic waist. The petite length was perfect for my 5'3" height. They are just what was needed for my new job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant
12/31/2011
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was delivered as promised. Material was nice. Scrub pants fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant
11/13/2012
By ,
76012
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small size was too large for me, I needed an XS which were not available. Length was fine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 6 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

good value scrubs

11/09/2012
By ,
76114
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they do run a little large. consider purchasing a size smaller than usual.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 7 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant
10/11/2012
By ,
McAlester, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved the pants but they are supposed to be petites. I thought well maybe they would be better after they were washed but they aren't. Have never had a problem with any petite pants that I've purchased before. They have always been the right length. So, I'm wearing them and they are dragging the floor as I walk. These are my work pants so I wear them almost every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Not a petite

03/09/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was under the understanding that they run big, as do the other scrubs I have purchased. I bought the next size down. They due run big but the problem is they are too long. What is the point of ordering petite if I have to hem them like any regular pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 9 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant
08/26/2012
By ,
Mullica Hill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These scrub pants are very comfortable and a great value. I bought my first pair about 8 mos.
ago and still contiue to pick them as my first choice for work. i only wish they came in more colors. they run slightly bigger than some brands of scrubs, i normally wear a medium, but in these i wear a small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

My favorite scrub pant

09/08/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very economical; I love that you can get them in petite and they are a good quality pant. Even when I got scrub vouchers for other scrub shops, I kept coming back to these pants, as I never really liked the way other scrub pants fit me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant
09/01/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was not available for me at the store; so I went to WalMart.com and they had it.
I needed the black pants for work immediately; I only waited a few days and they were delivered to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Comfortable, inexpensive scrub pants.

05/31/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants launder well. They fit well. The petites are petite. I am very pleased with these pants and will order them again from Wal-Mart. They also arrived very quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Poor fit

09/21/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered size small. The quality seemed okay but the pants were way too wide and the shirt's shoulders were too wide. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 14 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

inexpensive and good quality

10/26/2012
By ,
Southeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sizing and well worth the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

perfect fit

11/01/2012
By ,
white plains, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 16 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Thin and too big

03/25/2013
By ,
Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pants were extremely thin and see through (in white) making them unwearable. I have a mole on my calf and you could see it through the pants--that is how thin they were. I normally wear a large petite and I could have purchased a small and still would have had to take them in. Were pretty much a wide leg pant adding to the ridiculous fit. Had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Great work pants

02/16/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am petite so I ordered these pants. The length is about 28 1/2 which is nice since my work shoes have a small platform. They are made with nice fabric that is not too thin. They feel soft and washed well. Ready to wear right out of the dryer. Oh and they have not faded. I use Black scrubs and after a few washings they still look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant
06/24/2013
By ,
READING,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE PANTS ARE JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. JUST THE RIGHT LENGTH FOR SOMEONE THAT IS 5'1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

The pants are good quality.

03/30/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The small petite are a little too small for me and the medium petites are way too large for me. A big difference between small and medium. Quality is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Petite Pull On Scrub Pant

Great pair of petite scrub pants

05/14/2013
By ,
aberdeen, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This petite scrub pants fit perfect and is true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next