Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink

Girls who want to have fun on a four-wheeler will love riding this Suzuki Quad 6-volt battery-powered ride-on. This bright pink Suzuki Quad ATV ride-on is equipped with bicycle-style handlebars and rugged wheels for tackling carpet, smooth concrete, and grass. The Suzuki kid's quad ride-on is a replica of the famous Suzuki ATV known for delivering thrilling adventures. The 6-volt kids' ride-on can go as fast as 2.5 mph. It has both forward and reverse speeds, which help make this kids' ATV seem like the ultimate ride. This Suzuki Quad 6-volt battery-powered ride-on assembles easily, too, so children can get the fun started quickly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink

Love this product

01/11/2011
By ,
Allen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grand daughter is 4 and this product was just the right size for her. It is very sturdy and not to fast. She loved it on christmas morning. I was surprised with the quality of this product. We are all very impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 2 for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink

Good cheap tires

08/18/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 year old Loves it! Everything is wonderful except cheap plastic tires are wearing down after 3 weeks and have bad tread
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink
07/08/2012
By ,
Tracy, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter's 2nd birthday. It was very easy to assemble. As soon as my daughter got on it she was able to figure out the controls and start riding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink

incomplete product

02/05/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased with the product,however very saddened that the ride that was purchased for a girl was delivered with boy stickers. I was unable to return product due to the fact that my niece saw the Quad and got so excited and wanted to ride it right away, there was no way I could take it from her and return it, so after charging battery she had to ride her Quad with no stickers!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink
05/24/2012
By ,
myrtle beach, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved this for my 2 year old granddaughter. The only problem I saw with it is the forward and backward switch, as most children have a tendency to dismount from the right, the gas pedal is in the way and it will jerk forward or backward depending upon the position of the button, other than that it is well built durable and fun...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink
12/28/2010
By ,
philly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
even though they screwed up my order sending it to Illinois and im in philly....then i had to go buy my niece a gift cause it wouldnt arrive before xmas....once it arrived i was happy and so was she ,she loves it .....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 7 for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink

granddaughter loves it

01/23/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. i had it shipped directly to her so I havent seen it but my daughter says she loves it and it is hard to get her off the toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink
03/12/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the Jeep but the assembly is a little difficult, and I hate all the stickers and they didnt stay on they peeled off.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suzuki Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On, Pink
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5