Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Thomas & Friends Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Thomas & Friends Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

The Thomas and Friends Toddler Bedding Set lets dream adventures come true. This set includes comforter, flat sheet, fitted sheet, and pillow case. A 60% cotton and 40% polyester blend offers comfort and durability as well as make cleaning a breeze. The Thomas and Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set makes bedtime for your child happy and fun. The vibrant colors and fun designs of this 4-piece baby bedding set makes it a great choice for your kids bedroom. To give a complete look, coordinate this toddler bed set with other bedroom accessories that come with similar colors and designs. Maintenance is a breeze as the set is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
50
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation90%189 out of 211reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 89 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
50
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Nice Bright Colors!!

02/06/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old just loves this bedding set! He loves Thomas the train and when looking we researched many places that also had Thomas bedding, but this was the only set where the colors are just so bright! Even after being washed the colors didn't fade! Definitely a great buy! We had it shipped site to store so we didn't pay any shipping. Thank you Walmart for your low prices!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

VERY NICE AND COLORFUL!!!

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's hard to find character bedding for a toddler bed and this was perfect. It's very bright and colorful.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Perfect product

04/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toddler bed set, great price, super fast delivery.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Super cute

05/04/2011
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheet are bright, soft, and they fit perfectly on a toddler sized mattress. Loved it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Very cute, but rough material.

12/02/2014
By ,
oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is adorable, but it is made from a rougher, itchy material, and is not a warm blanket.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Very cute - good price!

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 18 month old son who loves Thomas. His eyes lit up and he got so excited when he saw Thomas in his crib - yes, this fits the crib since the mattress are the same size! It's very colorful and so cute. My only negative thing is that the comforter is not as soft as I imagined - it's kind of a hard material and stiff. Maybe that'll change as I wash it. Either way, it's very nice and Walmart had a very good price on it - I've been searching for a Thomas crib set and they're super expensive everywhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Decent starter set for toddler

07/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this for my two year olds transition into his toddler bed. He loves Thomas, so I knew I had to have something exciting. For the price the set is worth it.
Pros: 4 pieces (although we don't really use the top sheet yet)
Thin blanket good for summer with AC on
Colorful
Big Thomas on blanket
Cons: the flat sheet is all the words for the show, which any toddler cannot read. Wish there were
More pictures of the characters instead
Fitted sheet is snug on crib mattress-really need to stretch and pull, but it will fit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set
11/26/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We ordered this for our 22 month old son's crib size mattress. We just needed a Thomas sheet but this was the only affordable set we found that had a sheet too. The set was a slight disappointment because the fitted sheet does not have any characters on it at all- it is white with just some words like Sodor and some signs. The comforter, sheet and pillowcase do have Thomas, Percy and James. It is bright and colorful and is a total hit with our son. He loves the comforter and the pillow. Sheet is too small to tuck in properly, if you intend to use it to replace the fitted sheet. Has survived three washes without fading. Did not leak colors when we washed in warm water.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Really Nice!

10/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have not yet given this to our grandson but we know he will love it. I read all the reviews and it met my expectations. I washed everything in cold water and all came out fine. I agree that I wish the sheet had Thomas on it, but I knew that when I purchased it. I am SO anxious to see our grandson's face when we give it to him.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Light set

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comforter light weight. Not for winter unless you use extra blanket.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

thomas 4 piece

12/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very cute, but kind of small. Fits toddler bed but not too much material left over
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Quick and Easy

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift for my Gramdson. I'm sure he will love it! It is just thr right size for his new toddler bed. The ordering was very easy with quick delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Thomas

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good starter for the kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Great bedding set

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding set is great. I've bought many similar sets, so knew what to expect. The comforter is thin, but I just add an extra blanket in the winter. My little guy loves the design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

TODDLER BEDDING

02/07/2011
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is hard to find a complete toddler bedding set and I was thrilled wihen I was able to find Thomas the train at such a good price. Warning - I prewashed everything and the comforter faded a good bit. My grandson was thrilled so I am thrilled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Love the color and the big Thomas!

10/01/2011
By ,
Haughton LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 21 mo. old son that is IN LOVE with Thomas & Friends. He was so excited when he saw it on his bed! I have washed this 2x so far on COLD and it has held its color well. I would not wash it on warm or hot. The "comforter" is not a comforter, more like a quilt but i really like it. The bottom sheet is mainly white, so I am afraid it will probably end up getting stained but other than that I really love the set. :) It is very cute
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

LoveThomasTrain

10/28/2014
By ,
Killeen, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 19month old baby loves loves loves his new bed set. He's couldn't be happier since he loves Thomas the Train
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

nice

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks good on bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Not as pictured

10/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this bedding set assuming it was going to look like the stock photo which is not the case. I wanted a "puffy" comforter for my son and this is a quilted coverlet which is not depicted in the picture. Overall it's an ok set if you're looking for a quilt type blanket instead of a comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Soo cute! A hit with my kids :)

11/16/2011
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son as a bundle with the sticker border, and he just loves sleeping with Thomas. He was so excited the first night, he went to bed early! My daughter is also a huge Thomas fan and would rather take her naps in his bed than in hers :) Thinking about getting her one, too. I love the fact the its colors are so vibrant and happy and the big Thomas on it is perfect. The fitted sheet doesn't have Thomas, but it has RR signs, etc and coordinates well without being too matchy-matchy. The cover is more of a quilt type as someone else mentioned before, but it works well for us for different seasons since it's light enought for warmer weather and can be used over a good warm blanket for colder months. As for wash wear, it's held up pretty well for us so far. It's been washed a few times in cold water, gentle cycle and finished in the "no heat/air fluff" setting and it's still great if not better. The last cycle makes it much softer and fluffier. We're very happy with this purchase and would most definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 179 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next