Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Thomas & Friends Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Thomas & Friends Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

The Thomas and Friends Toddler Bedding Set lets dream adventures come true. This set includes comforter, flat sheet, fitted sheet, and pillow case. A 60% cotton and 40% polyester blend offers comfort and durability as well as make cleaning a breeze. The Thomas and Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set makes bedtime for your child happy and fun. The vibrant colors and fun designs of this 4-piece baby bedding set makes it a great choice for your kids bedroom. To give a complete look, coordinate this toddler bed set with other bedroom accessories that come with similar colors and designs. Maintenance is a breeze as the set is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(190 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
118
4 stars
42
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation89%168 out of 189reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 85 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
118
4 stars
42
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Nice Bright Colors!!

02/06/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old just loves this bedding set! He loves Thomas the train and when looking we researched many places that also had Thomas bedding, but this was the only set where the colors are just so bright! Even after being washed the colors didn't fade! Definitely a great buy! We had it shipped site to store so we didn't pay any shipping. Thank you Walmart for your low prices!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Perfect product

04/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toddler bed set, great price, super fast delivery.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Super cute

05/04/2011
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheet are bright, soft, and they fit perfectly on a toddler sized mattress. Loved it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Decent starter set for toddler

07/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this for my two year olds transition into his toddler bed. He loves Thomas, so I knew I had to have something exciting. For the price the set is worth it.
Pros: 4 pieces (although we don't really use the top sheet yet)
Thin blanket good for summer with AC on
Colorful
Big Thomas on blanket
Cons: the flat sheet is all the words for the show, which any toddler cannot read. Wish there were
More pictures of the characters instead
Fitted sheet is snug on crib mattress-really need to stretch and pull, but it will fit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

QUALITY GREAT

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set
11/26/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We ordered this for our 22 month old son's crib size mattress. We just needed a Thomas sheet but this was the only affordable set we found that had a sheet too. The set was a slight disappointment because the fitted sheet does not have any characters on it at all- it is white with just some words like Sodor and some signs. The comforter, sheet and pillowcase do have Thomas, Percy and James. It is bright and colorful and is a total hit with our son. He loves the comforter and the pillow. Sheet is too small to tuck in properly, if you intend to use it to replace the fitted sheet. Has survived three washes without fading. Did not leak colors when we washed in warm water.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Great for the price!

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colors are bright and fun. With a couple washes it's soft and my son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Love it, unbeatable price

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his "Choo Choo" bed! Thanks walmart for offering a great product for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Great Set for a Great Price!!!!

07/22/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my 18 month old and he absolutely is in love with it! The set fits the toddler bed very well. The colors are bright even after washing in cold water. Only wish the comforter was a little thicker. I recommend this set to every Thomas & Friends lover. Great product for a very good price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Good product, good price

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this bedding sheet. I ordered it for my 2 year olds birthday present. I am currently using it for crib bedding but it will transition to a toddler bed for him. He loves Thomas and this makes bedtime more fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

TODDLER BEDDING

02/07/2011
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is hard to find a complete toddler bedding set and I was thrilled wihen I was able to find Thomas the train at such a good price. Warning - I prewashed everything and the comforter faded a good bit. My grandson was thrilled so I am thrilled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Love the color and the big Thomas!

10/01/2011
By ,
Haughton LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 21 mo. old son that is IN LOVE with Thomas & Friends. He was so excited when he saw it on his bed! I have washed this 2x so far on COLD and it has held its color well. I would not wash it on warm or hot. The "comforter" is not a comforter, more like a quilt but i really like it. The bottom sheet is mainly white, so I am afraid it will probably end up getting stained but other than that I really love the set. :) It is very cute
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

our son loves it

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
finally got my son to switch to his toddler bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

its good

07/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's cute. my son likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Soo cute! A hit with my kids :)

11/16/2011
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son as a bundle with the sticker border, and he just loves sleeping with Thomas. He was so excited the first night, he went to bed early! My daughter is also a huge Thomas fan and would rather take her naps in his bed than in hers :) Thinking about getting her one, too. I love the fact the its colors are so vibrant and happy and the big Thomas on it is perfect. The fitted sheet doesn't have Thomas, but it has RR signs, etc and coordinates well without being too matchy-matchy. The cover is more of a quilt type as someone else mentioned before, but it works well for us for different seasons since it's light enought for warmer weather and can be used over a good warm blanket for colder months. As for wash wear, it's held up pretty well for us so far. It's been washed a few times in cold water, gentle cycle and finished in the "no heat/air fluff" setting and it's still great if not better. The last cycle makes it much softer and fluffier. We're very happy with this purchase and would most definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Cute, colorful bedding set

12/24/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this bedding set to go on the Little Tikes Thomas bed. Given the low cost of this set, I honestly wasn't expecting much. I was shocked when a tiny box arrived in the mail, realizing this was going to be worse than I had feared. Fortunately, when I opened it up and put it on the bed I was pleasantly surprised. The pieces are bright and colorful, and the prints are clear and coordinate in a cute way. The comforter is relatively thin, but could be supplemented easily with a blanket, and the stitching was tight, making everything seemed well made. True, it's not Egyptian cotton quality fabric, but it's okay in weight and softness, and my son loves it. Would buy again & recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Poor quality

01/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There were only 2 choices of thomas toddler bedding sets. This one had more reviews and a high rating. I am not sure of the high ratings because this set is very poor quality. The elastic on the fitted sheet is loose and the material is very thin. The comforter is scratchy and stiff. Also, the print is off on the pillow case doesn't seem liked the design was lined up on it right. Both sides looks like it was sewn together wherever. On a last not it would have been nice for the flat sheet to have elastic at the bottom corners to help keep it in place but it does not. In the end, it does coordinate with my 2 year old son's Thomas toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

a little disappointed

11/17/2010
By ,
Suffern, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm a little disappointed due to the fact that this was for a 2 year olds crib and the fact that he is still wetting his bed the set has had to be washed several times and is already faded.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Perfect for Thomas and friends toddlers!

03/10/2012
By ,
Mustang, oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this sheet set for my son when he got his big boy bed. He enjoys the colors and now we pick out the pictures of Thomas, James and Percy before bed every night. It fits his crib/toddler mattress perfectly and doesn't rise up on the corners. The comforter is heavy but light so its comfortable to my little sweaty sleeper. Pillowcase works on a normal pillow. Overall if I had to do it again I would get this exact set!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Thomas & Friends Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set

Very Rough

12/30/2013
By ,
Easton, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Hopefully after many washings this might become a little softer but after one the sheets and the comforter are both very stiff and rough. Not very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next