Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goody Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush

Goody Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush

Start. Style. Finish from Goody. Take your styling routine from beginning to end with a collection that provides you with the right tools to achieve fabulous hair in three steps. Finish with the smoothing Gel Cushion Brush.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush

awesome brush

06/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does everything it says it does!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush
06/24/2012
By ,
Humble, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this brush because my hair was becoming fly-away and unmanageable, I am pleased to say that this brush has helped with the fly-away problem and I can now style my hair into a flip. The ionic feature seems to help to tame unruly hair strands and cause them to conform more easily to styling.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush

GREAT WITH MY LONG HAIR!!!

08/12/2013
By ,
Henderson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited to get this brush!! I have long med thick hair and its really been a sticky summer!! It glides thru my hair, leaves it shinny! Doesn't frizz up any more or fly away!! I also have the tangle free brush, I love the products and I will continue buying products!! I just wish the company would bring back the "interlocking combs!!" I've had one for over 15yrs and it has seen better days!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush

Goody

04/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although a brush is usually just a brush, the difference with this one is that the handle is very soft in your hand. It also brushes out the knots without a lot of pulling and breaking.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush

A bit expensive for a brush but works great

06/21/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this as a gift (included it in a gift basket of hair care products and bracelets for a child) and I also bought one myself. Works excellent, quickly brush your hair and not worry about knots in your hair---it does take them out. Very nice. It's more money than the other brands at the store but well worth it in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush
03/13/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the free shipping and the good is easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush

does exactly what I need it to do and was a great

04/27/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
price
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush

So far so good

02/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First time purchasing one of these brushes. I have thick coarse hair and find it easiest to use when I've gotten out most tangles with a wide tooth comb first.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goody Finish Gel Cushion Brush
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5