Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goody Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

Goody Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

Start. Style. Finish from Goody. Take your styling routine from beginning to end with a collection that provides you with the right tools to achieve fabulous hair in three steps. Finish with the Separate and Smooth Cushion Brush and Comb Combo Pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

Cool Package

04/28/2012
By ,
Botkins, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these brushes were very neat, you can use the big one for home, the little one for on the go and the comb for styling. however i do wish they were in more/brighter colors the comb bristles can break if you try to use it for getting out tangles.comb works great for teasing also.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

Great hairbrushes for thick hair!

06/30/2011
By ,
Burnsville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have thick hair and these brushes work great! I like the comb with the pick @ the end 2!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

Great combination

06/12/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these brushes, it feels really good on my scalp I also like that it includes a large and small brush so my daughter thinks she has her own. The comb is small but does the job nice too. This is a good value for all three.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

Nice brush

05/18/2011
By ,
Westmont, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The design and grip of the brush are excellent. Good value for the price, good quality. Works thru hair easily. The little brush is the right size for kids.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

Good brush

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with the brush, it brushes nicely through thick hair. Sure the handle comes loose rather easily, so its not a strong brush in that sense. But then if you don't want handles to eventually come loose buy a solid one piece brush. I liked the little brush with the larger one and think its a good price
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

Loved It!!

12/08/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Brushes and Great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack
03/07/2012
By ,
fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great finish brush for people that like/need a soft brush~
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack

All three pieces are extremely useful!

02/14/2013
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With the smaller brush my daughter gets to have her own! And it's excellent for travel. The comb with the pick end is excellent for curls that you don't want to straighten, but have detangled. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack
01/31/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! I have owned my previous Goody hairbrush for nearly 10 years. My hair is so thick and long that I cannot just purchase any hairbrush from a general store. I had to have another Goody brush like the one I had, but you cannot find them in stores much anymore. I went online and Walmart had it!!! I was so excited! I love this brush and it is the only brand I would ever buy!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack
08/29/2012
By ,
llano, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i should have ordered two, because my 10 yr old daughter took them. the big brush for home use, the small brush and comb went into bookbag and purse.....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goody Finish Cushion & Comb Combo Pack
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5