Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Improve your overnight quality of sleep with this Mainstays Microfiber Pillow 2 pack. It includes two, 100 percent polyester microfiber pillows with 100 percent polyester fiber fill. This hypoallergenic Mainstays pillow is very comfortable. Provide guests with a relaxing place to rest their heads with this set. They can be tossed into the wash when needed. Enhance your comfort easily by adding pillows to your bed for a restful sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(451 Reviews) 362
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
238
4 stars
137
3 stars
41
2 stars
15
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation89%401 out of 450reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 84 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
238
4 stars
137
3 stars
41
2 stars
15
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

So so

12/22/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Better than I expected

03/25/2013
By ,
Fife Lake, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They did not have these in king size at my local store so I ordered online and picked up at the store, that was a smooth experience and these pillows are sooooooooo comfy. I sleep better now. The price is good too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Overstuffed

03/16/2011
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would not recommend these pillows for someone to use, unless they like a giant overstuffed pillow. I bought them to put my pillow shams on, basically for decor. So they fit my need perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Marshmellow heaven

08/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST cheapest pillow ever! You actually get 2 pillows like advertised. I needed pillows for my dorm so of course I was looking for a pillow thats comfortable and super super soft, and i definatly got it! The pillow is so thick and fluffy and amazingly soft. I ordered my pillows for 10 dollars friday night, and I received it earlier than I expected. It came the very next day and I selected standard shipping. The pillows came in a box with each pillow in seperate bags. Both the pillows are in the same box and amazingly they were not smushed. The only negative thing I have to say about the pillow is there is this strong box smelling odor that the you can smell as soon as you take them out their bag, but I guess thats to be expected. Just air them out the day you receive them and by the next day they should be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

COMFY PILLOWS

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I have gotten these pillows. First set lasted about a year, great price for two comfy pillows.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Very Very Happy

02/20/2014
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's tough enough purchasing a pillow when you are right there in a store .... so getting one online -- wow -- you really have to rely on ratings and comments. These pillows are perfect for us. Of course, they are super fluffy the first few nights - I pretty much lay on them like body pillows at first, just to get them to de-fluff just a bit. But after that .... awesome ... for me, anyway! They have just the right amount of soft vs firm ratio that works well for me. I've only had them a week, so who knows now long it will last, but I do 'fluff' them every morning, which typically helps a lot with the longevity of the comfort. Yet, at this price, how can you go wrong! It's a 2pk! and I purchased 2 packages, and use the other two for our decorative shams ... and will eventually use those as our pillows as these eventually lose their comfort. Could not be happier with this purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Surprisingly impressed!

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vwry comfortable! Just what I was hoping for. Great quality for an exceptionally affordable price!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Great Quality Pillows at an Amazingly Low Price!

07/14/2011
By ,
SoCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There isn't much to say about pillows, but I can tell you from personal experience that the pillows I purchased online are hard to beat: they are great-looking, with just the right combination of softness and enough fill to make them feel substantial. They are holding up great, even with two little pre-school bouncy girls giving them a whirl! Can't beat the price, either! They look fluffy and beautiful when the bed is made up...honestly, for this low price and great quality, they should satisfy even the pickiest pillow person in your home!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Pillows that you buy one time only

05/05/2011
By ,
Philadelphia Penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I can say if you have a bad neck, & your squissing your own pillow, try this pillow by Mainstay microfiber pillow, it's the best. You will get a good night sleep, & no neck problems, couldn't beleive the price for a quality product, enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+152points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Love them

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There great very comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

confortable

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice support, firm but confortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

low price, good pillow

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pillows to fill my shams on my bed. The are stuffed full and are a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk
02/28/2011
By ,
Kerrville Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just right to put in king size shams
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Goldilocks Would Approve

11/04/2011
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like Goldilocks, these pillows are not too hard, not too soft, but just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk
12/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is as comfortable as it looks ! great price!! fast shipping! and it comes with both pillows unlike others that are displayed with 2 in the default picture.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Okay

05/29/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these online so I didn't feel them first, they're not great but they're also not bad I guess you get what you pay for with these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

great pillows

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arrived sooner than expected. Had no problem adjusting to these new pillows, normally takes weeks to adjust to new pillows, these were great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

very comfortable , right size, great for the price

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy , enjoy very well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Comfy

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pillows are so personal. I happen to like one that I can hug and snuggle into. This one fits that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber Pillow, 2pk

Good pillows

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second time buying great for the money, replace very 3 to 4 months.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 363 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next