Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kleenex Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Kleenex Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Thick but not economical

10/15/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is probably the thickest softest toilet paper around, but my family went through a roll in 2 days. I usually buy Scott 1000 rolls which last 3.5 days. Although Cottonelle is soft, it is not strong when wet and you can easily poke a finger through it, not a good thing for toilet paper! You only need about 3 sheets, but if your family is used to another brand, they will use more. If you have one of the watersaving toilets that tends to clog up easily, this toilet paper can be a disaster unless you get everyone to cut way back on the number of sheets. The roll is not any wider than any of the other toilet papers and does not cover the holder. I would buy any toilet paper that was the old width, but sadly, all the manufacturers have decided to cheap out by making a narrower roll.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Hate It!

07/02/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My wife purchased a 12 roll pack of Cottonelle Ultra and I have been through two rolls but no more. I have to admit that this is a very soft tissue, but, that is its only good quality. This is not a strong tissue. There is a tradeoff between strength and softness and it appears that Cottonelle Ultra is more on the soft side than the strength side of the spectrum. This tissue tears easily when using it and you will find yourself using more sheets to get the job done than are necessary with other products. You will notice that when tearing sheets from the roll the sheet will many times tear in the middle before tearing at the perforations. This is a sign of things to come if you know what I mean. For this reason and because of its high cost per roll, in my opinion, this product is very uneconomical. I have gone back to the Charmin Ultra Strong and find it to be a superior buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

03/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cottonelle ultra is the only bathroom tissue I buy. I try the northern kind and I was so disappointed. Conttonelle is a lot thicker and stronger and its soft I wont try any other tissue again no matter how good of a deal it is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Toilet paper

11/07/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Cottonelle Bath Tissue

01/14/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've tried many brands and eventhough Cottonelle is one of the most expensive, we prefer it over all the others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack
02/19/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The name speaks for itself. I love the soft cottony feel yet it absorbs well. The price is affordable. i I used the great value toilet paper prior to this, and found it a total opposite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Great TP!

03/05/2012
By ,
West Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always looking for a bargain, but bargain tissues don't cut it. I really like Cottonelle because it is not cashy, but it does the job. And I can't stand foofy TP that leaves lint everywhere. This is simply soft and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack
07/14/2013
By ,
newcomerstown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Best TP!

03/08/2013
By ,
Sac, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this toilet paper. I do pay more for it, but its really absorbent and a little goes a long way.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Ok, so I usually buy the cheaperst TP...No more!

08/18/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cottonelle Ultra is the absolute greatest TP i have ever used! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack

Soft and gentle!

10/25/2012
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this brand, great price and a great product. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack
02/14/2012
By ,
04769
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find Cottonelle Ultra is the softest toilet paper, It is my favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack
01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it's supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack
06/01/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kleenex Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper, 12 Pack
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5