Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kleenex Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Kleenex Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Hands are only as clean as the towels used to dry them. Wipe your hands with a clean, fresh towel every time using the Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 Pack. These Kleenex hand towels are completely free of inks, dyes, and fragrances. They are super-soft and have incredible absorbing capacity to quickly take up moisture and make your hands feel dry. Use them in your bathroom, kitchen, garage, and even during travels. These Kleenex moist wipes are available in blue, brown, or gray box.
Average Customer Rating:
4.109 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation76%35 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

better than paper towels

12/04/2012
By ,
AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are bigger, softer and thicker than any paper towel I've ever bought. They are good for cleaning around the house or taking with you when you need a dry towel. Since they are kind of expensive, I only bought them once. Paper towels work fine for me. If I had a baby or small child, I would probably buy them to use more.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 2 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Great for bathrooms, kinda useless everywhere else

08/14/2012
By ,
parma, oh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really thought these would be my answer to the constant irritation of kids tossing the kitchen hand towel in the sink. Not so much. The box shape makes it really difficult to put them anywhere in the kitchen (i don't have any bars to prop the box on, and it's length makes it take up a lot of precious counter space), and when the box is stored upright, the towels have a tendency to fall down into the bottom so you have to fish them out - not good when you have wet hands and end up getting all the other towels damp.
That said, these are great in the bathroom. When the box is stored as it was designed, inverted over a towel bar, the box and towels work like magic. They go super fast though, my family of four went through four boxes in a week! Due to that I have to say I'm not sure that the cost is worth it.
Bottom line:
They really need to have more towels per box, there is certainly room in there.
They should come out with a cyllindrical container of these for use in small spaces that don't have a towel bar
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Great Product a little on the expensive side

01/21/2011
By ,
Valencia,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these hand towels. Since my husband has been home from the hospital and of course throughout the holidays, we have had nurses, therapists, relatives, friends...all coming to visit. This is a really sanitary way for them to dry their hands. It seems like my bathroom hand towels are now just for looks. It would be nice if they had more color choices.
Down side is they are are on the pricey side. If the prices stay the same, I am going to put a paper towel holder in each bathroom, more cost effective.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 4 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

wonderful to have

10/14/2010
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect for busy bathrooms. I have small grandchildren who run in and out of the bathroom. These towels are the perfect strength to dry their hands and clean up any messes.They are also elegant looking for company without putting out your good towels. I'm going to order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 5 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Convenient

12/26/2010
By ,
Fremont, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very convenenient product, especially with kids in the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 6 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Awesome towels

12/29/2010
By ,
California, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product! We bought several boxes- we use them in the bathroom, car, craft room, garage, etc. My husband loves to use them while working on the car. Just wish our local Wal-Mart would carry them in stock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 7 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Great product

03/04/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are like paper towels but in a napkin size and shape. Since we often use paper towels as napkins anyway, this seemed like a great idea. The dispenser makes it so easy to pull just one of these at a time, even if you only have one hand free. A good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Disposable towels

06/09/2012
By ,
New Albany, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these hand towels. Not only are they convenient, they really are versitile. Once they've been used to dry your hands, they can be used for clean up and wipe down. I like not having to reuse a washable hand towel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack
10/25/2012
By ,
massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Kleenex disposable hand towels are wonderful. Usually I use a towel, or paper towels, but it takes a lot of paper towels to dry my hands. And the towel gets wet and I have to wash it. Each box comes with 60 hand towels. They are very sturdy and I only need to use 2 at the max if my hands are dripping wet. But if I shake my hands a little bit before using it, I can make do with one. These are a great product, and for the price you can't go wrong. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack
04/25/2013
By ,
lexington,ky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had an event at my home. Thought the handtowels would be great for the occasion. When you have used about 50% of towels, they no longer pop up giving the person reason to think the box is empty. How embarrasing for me to know that my guest thought there was nothing to dry their hands on.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Saves laundry

04/19/2013
By ,
Dublin, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy towels with the box designed to sit in the towel rack. Always a clean towel for kids and guests. As a childcare provider these are a life saver in the kids bathroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

I love

09/03/2012
By ,
Landover,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love kleenex hand towel!!!! I use for the bathroom,camping and the kids.Just brought five more boxs.LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE.........................
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Excellent

09/22/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product, I went to a Red Sox's baseball game and this is what they carry in there bathrooms. I though it was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 14 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack

Great product at a great price

05/26/2012
By ,
San Juan, Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Innovative product as a way of differentiating it from its competitors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack
11/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product! Slightly crushd box when shipped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 pack
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5