Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dickies Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

Dickies Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

The Dickies - Big Men's Hooded Rigid Jacket keeps you warm and is comfortable to wear. The waterproof material makes it an ideal wear even during rainy days. Featuring two piece sleeves, this Dickies insulated duck hooded jacket is easy to put on and remove. With storm cuffs, triple needle stitching & rivets at stress points, the waterproof hooded jacket is durable and also has large front pockets to keep your hands warm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

Great jacket if you 5'6"

12/06/2012
By ,
Ventura, Ca.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fits nice until I raise my arms up then it becomes a tank top. I cant imagine what it would look like on me after I washed it. Hope I can find another jacket like this one but maybe a longer version.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

Very nice & a good quality coat

11/11/2010
By ,
Ventura, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife bought me this coat for my birthday. I loved it when she gave it to me, but a XXL Dickies jacket, runs small especially through the shoulders. We had to return it. I would buy online again, and it was a easy return also. Just took it to my local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

Really nice, warm jacket

01/13/2011
By ,
Benson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for son who is out in NJ. He loves it, says it fits perfectly & keeps him warm in that cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

jacket

12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the jacket i bought online from Walmart.It was Christmas present and i was very happy with it.Than you Walmart for having where people can oeder items online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

Dickies - Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Ja

10/15/2013
By ,
Coupeville,Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a Dickies - Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket, Size 2XL for my husband. He said it's the best winter coat he's ever had!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket
11/02/2011
By ,
Bakersfield, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wish it was a bit warmer and lil more roomier
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

Very Nice Jacket

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Jacket is awsome. It does fit tight in the shoulders. So if you are XL get XXL. Very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

So far so good!

01/02/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought this jacket to replace my husbands old one. In his line of work they last about 2 years. So far he is happy with this purchase. The fit is good. the material is good. It is sewed together well & turns out is rain/water proof, he wasnt sure about that. Also a nice looking jacket. We have bought Dickies in the past & they are usually a good purchase. We would purchase again. The S&H was great & arrived in a reasonable amount of time with no problems. Thank you again for a worthwhile product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

walmart shipping

12/20/2013
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
paid for it to arrive early never did, will take it back as soon as I return from vacation
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

great looking jacket like the leather trim

12/15/2013
By ,
logan wv.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great looking jacket son was very happy with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

Excellent quality, but does it fit?

03/13/2013
By ,
Reno, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered an XL which is usually roomy for me, but the sleeves were way too short. I ordered a XXL and the sleeves are about right, but the body is of course a little large. I haven't decided whether or not I'm keeping it. Excellent Dickies quality, but beware of sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket
01/29/2013
By ,
BRONX, NY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEING RETIRED FROM THE POWER CO. IN NY, I WORKED OUTSIDE IN ALL WEATHER. THIS IS A GOOD WORK COAT. GOOD WEIGHT TO IT. IF YOU ARE GOING TO WEAR A HEAVY SHIRT OR HOODED SWEAT SHIRT UNDER THIS I WOULD GO UP A SIZE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket

great coat

01/11/2012
By ,
omaha,ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my boyfriend for christmas but had to take it back it runs small and a little snug in the shoulders and i got him a 2x but they dont have a biggers size thin the 2x.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket
11/30/2012
By ,
ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits good warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Genuine Dickies Big Men's Insulated Duck Hooded Rigid Jacket
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5