Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

Your little one can now experience the thrill and fun of driving a vehicle with the Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad. Built on the ATV design, this toddler's ride-on toy drives easily on any hard surface. This Power Wheels quad drives forward only, with a max speed of 2 mph. The 6-volt battery powered ride on toy is comfortable and safe with the built in foot rests. It comes with a cargo rack on the back for carrying extras. This Fisher-Price Power Wheels lil' quad is easy to start with a single push-button for stop and go. It is a great machine for children to step out of the house and explore surroundings, learn how to drive, steer and stop. An adult's help is required to assemble the Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad and the battery needs to be charged for at least 14 hours before use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%63 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

I would recommend.

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has a power to ride on a grass, and a battery is pretty strong - came loaded. I purchased 2 for 18 months twins, they learn how to ride, they can press the power button, but can't turn the wheel yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

24month son favorite toy!!!

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My toddler thinks he is such man on this 4 wheeler. I love it is simple for the little guys and goes fast enough that they think their driving. It is not advertised but it rides great on all surfaces including grass. It was even good on small hills. My son drove all the way to the park and back about 25 min of straight driving. I cant keep him off it. I highly recommend.Wish it had a reverse but honestly no complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

I'm Glad I Went With My Gut

12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The older I get the more I realize that brand names matter. I'm rarely, if ever, disappointed with Fisher Price. I bought this one and an off-brand one so I could compare the two side by side. Once I saw how ridiculously complicated the off-brand one was going to be to assemble, I took it back right away. The Fisher price was a breeze to assemble (took about 15 minutes, and that included putting the stickers on it), and it is suprisingly peppy. Perfect size for my two-year-old. Battery lasts longer than I expected it to. No reverse switch, which I like because that'd just be one more thing that could go wrong. Very simple to operate; thumb button, just like on a real ATV. Don't cheap out and get the off-brand. Get the Power Wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

Great Fun---But beware...

09/11/2010
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 year old loves his buzz lightyear "cycle," but this is his second one this year. His first one was a Handy Manny power quad that only lasted 3 months before the motor burned up. I strongly recommend getting the 1-year warranty. The product is great fun for the child, but as much as you pay for it, it is not worth it if they only last a few months. I paid an extra $5 for the benefit of knowing it will last at least until his next birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

My kid loves it!!

08/22/2010
By ,
MidWest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son used to watch the neighbor kids riding their Power Wheels and you could just see the longing in his eyes. His third b-day just passed and we decided it was time for him to have his own. Long story short, he looked at the quad and exclaimed "This is the best birthday ever!" We are very pleased :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

Good first battery-powered ride on.

06/24/2014
By ,
Beaver Falls, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday.
It is a cute toy and good for a child getting used to steering.
It has a good amount of power.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

You wont have a single regret!

12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I was a little cautious about getting this for my son because he can be a little accident prone.. luckily i put caution in the wind and followed my gut! This little power wheel goes just the right speed and the battery life has been awesome! It was also super easy to put together. It makes my toddler so happy and that makes me happy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

My 2 year old son loves it!!!

09/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift from my two year old's grandparents and he loves it!! He rides it all over the back yard. It is just the perfect speed and size for him! It is so cute watching him on it. Sometimes my four year old even rides it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

loves it

05/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 year old girl has the pinkalicous (cant spell) one and she absolutely loves it other then there's not a reverse button so she has to push it back with her legs or get off it or i have to help thats the only thing we dont like about it other then that its awesome cute and fun!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

My son likes it

02/28/2012
By ,
Kingsport, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute ride toy! We purchased this for our 2 year old for his 2 year birthday. He really likes it, and seems to enjoy riding it. It in a little snug where his feet go, he is in size 7 shoes, and they barely fit in the foot rest. Also it does not ride up the slightest incline very well, exspecially on grass. It does pretty good when riding on pavement. But he enjoys it and im sure between him and when we have another one we will get our moneys worth out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

He Loved the "Buzz Toy"

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came right when they said an my little love it he calls it his "Buzz Toy" and there is nothing better than watching him smile. Thank You
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

pretty nice

07/07/2011
By ,
clarksville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my daugther' birthday, she just turned 2 and I wish I got this car at least 6 month ago. She can probably use is until the end of the fall and then I will put it away for my little boy, next spring he will be 18 motnh old and he will probably be able to use it for a while.
I love the color because it can be for boys or girls. We I dont like is that the little botton is a bit too hard to push and my gilr gets tired of pushing it after 2 min.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

Can't ride in the grass!

04/25/2013
By ,
Fort Walton Beach
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The thing won't even ride on grass because the motor only runs one wheel...it's cute and my son loves the toy on the front, but I don't allow my child in the street and it was useless for us! :( I assumed paying more for this type of toy would help, but I guess not. The Kawasaki brand a friend of mine has goes everywhere because both back wheels are controlled by its motor.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad
12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old cannot stop riding it! Battery lasts all day. Not too fast. Solid construction. Can even carry him and my 5 year old daughter at the same time. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

Very cute car; grandson loves it!

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson is 14 months old and is able to make it go. Needs a little help right now with turning . He loves this car ...runs great, will last him for at least a year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad
08/20/2012
By ,
rogers ar
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought this for my 1 1/2 year old and he loved it but it doesent work at all in our yard so we have to take it somwhere to let hime ride it so if all u have is grass or dirt it will not work
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11/01/2010
By ,
Mission Viejo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old one love this toy:) i think it best toy i get for 2 years:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

My little guy loved it!!

09/02/2013
By ,
St. John's, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my little guy as his birthday gift as he turned 2 and he absolutely loved it. He knows how to get it going and has learned to turn it. Cutest little thing and we are so glad we picked it for him. I also store the plug to charge it right under the seat which is nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

perfect for my 18 month son

01/06/2013
By ,
Fremont, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son as x-mas gift and he loves it!! He started using it inside the house and does very good driving it
;-) wal-mart had the BEST PRICE so that was awesome!!! I strongly recommend this for any toddler!! Its the perfect size for lil ones, my 5 yr old now wants one like this for himself lol ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Toy Story Lil' Quad

Very Good Buy

08/20/2011
By ,
TENNESSEE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I bought this for our sons 2nd birthday. He was so excited when he saw it he hopped right on and took off! Its very easy to use and easy to assemble only down fall it doesnt ride good on grass luckily we have a concrete driveway but if you dont you can always take your child to the park! I would buy this again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next