Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 ride-on is so much more than a ride-on for kids; it's a two-seat pickup truck that lets boys feel like grownups in their very own battery-powered vehicle. Features include a working bed and tailgate, a cup holder, a sound box that plays real music. The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On drives at 2.5 and 5 mph in forward and 2.5 mph in reverse. Because it's got a truck bed with a working tailgate, this Power Wheels truck is made to haul everything from toys to garden supplies around the driveway or backyard. A cup holder and soundbox increase the realism of the driving play — kids will feel like they're cruising around just like their parents. Parents will also appreciate the adjustable seats and battery charge indicator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%95 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
03/04/2011
By ,
gulfport, mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this truck is so fast and my little four year old just loves it.. i will recommend buying this truck for your little boy because he will love this..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awesome!!!

04/12/2011
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got this on April 10, 2011 for my son's 4th birthday. So haven't had it that long but it has been great so far!!!!! Real working radio, seatbelts, tailgate that opens and closes, gear shifter to put in forward and reverse, 2 cup holders. It is sharp!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

A great truck - for the money

08/11/2010
By ,
Grove City, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old absolutely loves his truck. He drives around playing his music and thinks he is a big guy! The battery holds a good charge and he is able to ride it most of the day. No complaints - great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great product, great fun!

09/03/2010
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my twin boys' 4th birthday. They LOVE it! And this means I love it because it provides hours of fun (I recommend purchasing extra batteries) for them. It was easy to assemble, has a working FM radio and looks great. The two speed option is great for the smaller ones so that you can lock in the slower speed for less experienced drivers or let the older ones "go fast". I highly recommend this great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Product!

10/07/2010
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The truck seems to be a very good truck so far. My son loves the truck! The only thing that I didn't like is that the doors do not open so he has to crawl over the door. The tailgate and the hood both lift up and it seems to be a really solid truck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

GREAT BUY

01/19/2011
By ,
Baytown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 3 year old son and he absolutely LOVES it! Let me tell you how durable this little truck is...it held my 3 year old son, my two year old nephew AND my 15 year old daughter. YES, my 15 year old that weighs about 105lbs. and it was still going strong. We were on concrete so the surface was good but I was really shocked that it was still going at regular speeds with her on it. This is a great toy for kids. My son rides around listening to his music. One other good thing to mention is the brakes (which are automatic once you take your foot off the gas pedal) are GREAT!! Very safe just in case you need your child to make a quick stop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
08/06/2011
By ,
Oregon (gift sent to Louisiana)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson, who received this for his third birthday loves it. It was easy for him to drive, had nice handling, and looked very cool!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

AMAZING product!!!

11/29/2011
By ,
Dallas, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my son's second birthday. He is now 3 years old. I read a lot of reviews before ordering, and most seemed pleased with the F-150. It was simple to put together as far as something like this goes. It took my husband and I a while to do it, but it wasn't hard. My son couldn't reach the pedals at first (he's super short#, but he enjoyed riding in the double seat with his older cousins. One of the boys would drive, my son rode in the passenger seat with his seat belt on, and my other nephew would ride in the back. #I'm sure that's not recommended but we've had no problems with the back popping open - it has a working tailgate - or with him falling out# This truck goes on all terrain. I've seen the boys make it up a steep hill with two of them in it! Some really great features are the cup holder, radio and the truck bed #it's small but workable). Unfortunately, our radio never worked and my husband is very good with technology but nothing could be done to make it work. I called the manuracturer, but it seemed like too much work to go through just for a radio that probably wouldn't get good reception anyway. The boys have hauled rocks, fire wood and toys all over the yard. They can literally use the truck for helping with yard work. I also have a 1 and a half year old who now rides with my other son, and both my nephews. It pulls all four boys with no trouble at all. Keep in mind they pack in like sardines and one of them is seven, so he stands on the running board. It keeps a great charge and they ride it every chance they get. I have nothing to say but good things about this product. I probably should note that it is made for only two riders, so there are only two seat belts. They attach with velcro, but are great for restraining younger children. Worth every penny as it still works as well as the first day we used it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

LASTED THRU 2 BOYS FROM AGE 3-7

11/10/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 3 yr old and he is now turning 7 - he and his 6 yr old brother have used it and can still drive it although their legs are a little long now so I am shopping for something bigger! it has been durable and withstood both of them. The only thing I had to replace was a battery and that was just this year so I would say we got our moneys worth and would definately recommend this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

is is strudy enough?

11/22/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes! Bought it for my son when he was three ..he is now six and it's still going strrong...even powerful enough to tot along his 5 year old brother and 4 year old brother in the back :) We did buy an extra battery since it lasts about 4 hrs . they enjoy this one all day long!What boy would like a big black truck.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

LoveLoveLove

08/18/2010
By ,
Burlington, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my three year old soon to be four year old daughter and she LOVES it. We live on 4.5 acres and this thing goes pretty much everywhere. She can make it up most hills in our yard, there isn't an inch of flat ground. And she learned instantly to put it in reverse if she couldn't make it up a hill. And it is quite large. My parents have the Hummer and this is way bigger. It has been too hot to ride it for much more than an hour, so not sure yet how the battery holds up. As for the cost, got on RollBack it has already paid for itself in fun!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Truck!!!

06/12/2011
By ,
Fort Smith, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my sons fourth birthday and he loves it. He has taken everywhere and gotten it up some tight spots. Some sppots you have to put it in high speed to get it through but is great!! The battery is great we charged it the full 18 hours and so far he has rode three hours straight without it going dead. I would definitely recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Toy

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 year old son and he absolutely loves it. Easy to put together, only took about a half hour. Great gift. would recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

This truck is awesome!!

09/13/2010
By ,
Marion, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my youngest sons' 3rd birthday and it was a total hit! He absolutely loves it. All the kids at the party loved it. The Rollback price was great but even at original price this toy would be worth every penny. The assembly was really easy, I had this together in about 40 minutes, the decals took another 15-20. This truck looks great and runs great. The high gear really scoots. My yard is pretty bumpy but this truck goes over all of it with relative ease. You will not regret this purchase, I know I haven't. I expect my son to be enjoying this for several years. Make sure to start charging the battery well in advance as it takes 18 hours for initial charge. If you keep it charged per instructions the battery in this thing seems to be limitless. My little boy can ride this thing for 2-3 hous straight and it still goes strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Perfect birthday surprise

09/13/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy enough for 3 year olds. Flashy. Very nice toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

tons of fun till battery dies..lol

11/05/2012
By ,
Fayetteville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my boys a couple of years ago and they LOVED IT ! Then about 2 years into owning it,they started to play pretend mechanic on it and take it apart. I have a daughter now and considering purchasing again.Wish I had this kinda fun when I was a lil kid 26 years ago.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

great truck!

03/20/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son received this truck from his grandma for his 5th birthday. He LOVES it! It appears to be well made. We plan to buy an additional battery so that one is always charged. He feels like such a dude when he's driving down our private drive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great truck!

05/14/2011
By ,
Dover DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this in Purple for my 4 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. The truck is heavy duty, the radio sounds great! The battery lasts for hours. I bought the super charger that takes about 2 hours to recharge. The truck has great speed and endurance, especially in grass, rocky/wooded areas, does a good job in small hills. Overall, this is a great product and worth every penny. The flatbed holds lots of rocks and plenty of other finds. I even sat in it, I'm 5'2" and 116 1bs. It was ridiculously uncomfortable for me and the truck wasn't having me! It kind of stopped moving...ha ha ha!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Product

11/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a two year old. He can't use the pedals yet, but loves to play in it and load the back of the truck with his toys and act like he is driving. He doesn't know the differance at this point, but someday he will be able to reach the pedals. AND NO you can't rig the pedals to reach your toddlers feet without damaging the pedal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
12/25/2011
By ,
Piedmont, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my grandson for Christmas and he just fell in love with it!! It was very easy for him to use and he is only 2 1/2.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next