Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 ride-on is so much more than a ride-on for kids; it's a two-seat pickup truck that lets boys feel like grownups in their very own battery-powered vehicle. Features include a working bed and tailgate, a cup holder, a sound box that plays real music. The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On drives at 2.5 and 5 mph in forward and 2.5 mph in reverse. Because it's got a truck bed with a working tailgate, this Power Wheels truck is made to haul everything from toys to garden supplies around the driveway or backyard. A cup holder and soundbox increase the realism of the driving play — kids will feel like they're cruising around just like their parents. Parents will also appreciate the adjustable seats and battery charge indicator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%95 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

LoveLoveLove

08/18/2010
By ,
Burlington, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my three year old soon to be four year old daughter and she LOVES it. We live on 4.5 acres and this thing goes pretty much everywhere. She can make it up most hills in our yard, there isn't an inch of flat ground. And she learned instantly to put it in reverse if she couldn't make it up a hill. And it is quite large. My parents have the Hummer and this is way bigger. It has been too hot to ride it for much more than an hour, so not sure yet how the battery holds up. As for the cost, got on RollBack it has already paid for itself in fun!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Product

11/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a two year old. He can't use the pedals yet, but loves to play in it and load the back of the truck with his toys and act like he is driving. He doesn't know the differance at this point, but someday he will be able to reach the pedals. AND NO you can't rig the pedals to reach your toddlers feet without damaging the pedal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awesome!!!

04/12/2011
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got this on April 10, 2011 for my son's 4th birthday. So haven't had it that long but it has been great so far!!!!! Real working radio, seatbelts, tailgate that opens and closes, gear shifter to put in forward and reverse, 2 cup holders. It is sharp!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Truck purchase

08/29/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good! My 3 yr. old grandson loves his new truck! With the turtle mode he is learning at a slower speed and will grow into this purchase very nicely. I believe it with hold his attention for quite some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awsome !!!

09/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is loving it. It was easy to assemble. Parts have a good look and finish. It drives well on all kind surfaces.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

3 year old loves it

11/17/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter walked right past all the pink Barbie cars and picked this one out, because "it looked the most like daddy's". It drives wonderfully and handles bumping into things well (she's not that great at steering yet). Overall, very happy with it, and we can't get her out of it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter loves her new power wheel it is larger than her old one
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

A great truck!

10/01/2010
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this truck is pricey-it seems well-made and my 4 year old son loves it! He especially likes the cup holders, the radio that really works, the seat belts and tailgate that lowers. Just a couple notes-the radio takes 4 C batteries and the truck itself has to charge for the recommended 18 hours before the first use. If you can take it out and charge it ahead time-it will be ready to ride! Walmart ship to site offered to assemble at no charge but my husband put it together easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

F150 Grandaughter View

10/01/2010
By ,
Norcross, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the F150 for my 6 year old grandaughter's birthday. We assembled the truck on Saturday, September 25th and she was able to drive it on Sunday he 26th. After a brief drive, she asked her Father to take out the screw so she could go faster. He had to put a little weight in the bed to keep her from spinning out. She loves it. I have bought an additional battery so she can drive it more. One charging and one in the truck. She drove it so much on Sunday that the battery wore down. This review is based on a 6 year old feedback.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Best thang Down South

11/15/2012
By ,
Muscle Shoals Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our grandson 3 years ago he was 2 1/2 at the time he will be 6 in a month his brother will be 4 in a month, yes had to replace the battery (had to replace the one in my truck also) this F-150 has been through heck and back, but still runs just charge the battery and they go, going to get the soon to be 4 year old a ATV 12-volt, and the soon to be 6 year old a motor cycle
24-volt. Our grandson have had nothing but fun in this Power Wheel from day one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

tons of fun till battery dies..lol

11/05/2012
By ,
Fayetteville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my boys a couple of years ago and they LOVED IT ! Then about 2 years into owning it,they started to play pretend mechanic on it and take it apart. I have a daughter now and considering purchasing again.Wish I had this kinda fun when I was a lil kid 26 years ago.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Fun

10/06/2010
By ,
Longmont, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fun truck that we were able to get for a very reasonable price. Other vehicles in its price range had a lot less to offer. Easy to operate for the kids. The assembly was more complicated than we had anticipated, but it all came together in the end. My son was disappointed that the doors don't open and close, but the tailgate has been fun for him to play with!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Wonderful Power Wheels

11/26/2010
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this (in blue) almost 2 years ago for our son's 2nd birthday... our daughter who is now almost 2 herself loves riding in it w/ her big brother.... definitely worth the money & you will get your money's worth w/ this!! I do suggest buying an extra battery for it...the $50 is well worth it, so the kiddies always have a charged battery to be able to drive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awesome Truck

03/22/2011
By ,
Normal IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids love the truck. My daughter is 3 and of course is still learning but loves to put stuff in the cab and get back in a drive around. My 1 yr old son loves to ride in it with his sister. Very nice quality and LOVE that the radio is really.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great product, great fun!

09/03/2010
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my twin boys' 4th birthday. They LOVE it! And this means I love it because it provides hours of fun (I recommend purchasing extra batteries) for them. It was easy to assemble, has a working FM radio and looks great. The two speed option is great for the smaller ones so that you can lock in the slower speed for less experienced drivers or let the older ones "go fast". I highly recommend this great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Product!

10/07/2010
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The truck seems to be a very good truck so far. My son loves the truck! The only thing that I didn't like is that the doors do not open so he has to crawl over the door. The tailgate and the hood both lift up and it seems to be a really solid truck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

GREAT BUY!!!!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!!

10/28/2010
By ,
Grovetown, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this truck almost 3 years ago for my son. He loves it and it is still doing great!!! The battery still charges fine and everything still works great!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+52points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awesome

12/26/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves this truck. Here is a tip with the radio, get a Universal Fm Modulator and plug a ipod or mp3 player into it and the radio plays the music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

awsome truck for the kids!

08/01/2010
By ,
GReat Bend ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great i have a 6yr old and a 2yr old and they enjoy it very much. the 2yr old sits back while big brother gives him rides and they never want to get out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Best Buy EVER!

07/31/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a real working class family, we did have to save up for a toy like this, and Boy Was It WORTH IT!!! We got this site to store, we ordered it on the 15th, and the site said it wouldn't be here until the 27th-to the 2nd of August, I was worried, we were hoping for it to be here before the 26th, it arrived in store for pick up on th 22nd! The box was a little damaged, but the truck was in great shape, we opened it and put it together, took about an hour, and charged the battery for 24 hours. We have been using it everyday since the 25th and have NOT had to charge the battery yet!! And the radio really works! (Needs C batteries, that were not included) both my kids car drive it, (my kids are 4 and 2) The wheels all have to be on the ground for it to move, if not the one wheel not on the ground spins, it works great on grass or pavement and even on dirt!! The doors don't open, so kids have to climb in to the seats, but it has side steps to help them in. It also has seat belts and 2 speeds, which are not overly fast, but fast enough that chasing your kids leave you breathless!! Over all this was a great buy and alot of fun for my kids! I would recommend this to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+96points
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next