Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 ride-on is so much more than a ride-on for kids; it's a two-seat pickup truck that lets boys feel like grownups in their very own battery-powered vehicle. Features include a working bed and tailgate, a cup holder, a sound box that plays real music. The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On drives at 2.5 and 5 mph in forward and 2.5 mph in reverse. Because it's got a truck bed with a working tailgate, this Power Wheels truck is made to haul everything from toys to garden supplies around the driveway or backyard. A cup holder and soundbox increase the realism of the driving play — kids will feel like they're cruising around just like their parents. Parents will also appreciate the adjustable seats and battery charge indicator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%95 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Kids LOOOOVE It!

09/09/2010
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUY THIS TRUCK!!! YOUR KIDS WILL LOOOOVE IT!!!! This is by far the GREATEST toy ever! My 3 year old has so much fun driving around his 2 yr. old sister!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

This truck is awesome!!

09/13/2010
By ,
Marion, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my youngest sons' 3rd birthday and it was a total hit! He absolutely loves it. All the kids at the party loved it. The Rollback price was great but even at original price this toy would be worth every penny. The assembly was really easy, I had this together in about 40 minutes, the decals took another 15-20. This truck looks great and runs great. The high gear really scoots. My yard is pretty bumpy but this truck goes over all of it with relative ease. You will not regret this purchase, I know I haven't. I expect my son to be enjoying this for several years. Make sure to start charging the battery well in advance as it takes 18 hours for initial charge. If you keep it charged per instructions the battery in this thing seems to be limitless. My little boy can ride this thing for 2-3 hous straight and it still goes strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Perfect birthday surprise

09/13/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy enough for 3 year olds. Flashy. Very nice toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

GREAT BUY

01/19/2011
By ,
Baytown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 3 year old son and he absolutely LOVES it! Let me tell you how durable this little truck is...it held my 3 year old son, my two year old nephew AND my 15 year old daughter. YES, my 15 year old that weighs about 105lbs. and it was still going strong. We were on concrete so the surface was good but I was really shocked that it was still going at regular speeds with her on it. This is a great toy for kids. My son rides around listening to his music. One other good thing to mention is the brakes (which are automatic once you take your foot off the gas pedal) are GREAT!! Very safe just in case you need your child to make a quick stop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great product!

02/11/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this truck for our three year old as a birthday gift and he LOVES it! We have 1.5 acres and he drives it all over. We've locked it out at 2.5 miles/hour, but he'll be up to full speed soon. He loves following us and carrying tools in it for daddy. Great value for the money and an excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Good value for money

05/02/2011
By ,
Omaha,NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 2 and a half yr old son...He loves it...the look on his face was priceless when we suprised him with it. He drives it every day, plays his radio and takes is toolbox and teddy bears for rides.
He feels like he is such a big boy now that he has a truck to park in the garage like daddy.
The truck runs all day on a single charge and traction is great on our sloping backyard. I have no complaints...just hope it lasts a long time. great buy ..you won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

awsome truck for the kids!

08/01/2010
By ,
GReat Bend ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great i have a 6yr old and a 2yr old and they enjoy it very much. the 2yr old sits back while big brother gives him rides and they never want to get out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

GREAT Product!!!!

08/26/2010
By ,
Floral City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this truck for my three year old's birthday. He absolutely loved it. He got right in it and picked up quickly how to push on the petal and how the shifter works. Wonderful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

A great truck - for the money

08/11/2010
By ,
Grove City, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old absolutely loves his truck. He drives around playing his music and thinks he is a big guy! The battery holds a good charge and he is able to ride it most of the day. No complaints - great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

LASTED THRU 2 BOYS FROM AGE 3-7

11/10/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 3 yr old and he is now turning 7 - he and his 6 yr old brother have used it and can still drive it although their legs are a little long now so I am shopping for something bigger! it has been durable and withstood both of them. The only thing I had to replace was a battery and that was just this year so I would say we got our moneys worth and would definately recommend this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Our boys LOVE this!

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this to our 4 year old and 2 1/2 year old to share. Our 4 year old does most of the driving and does well (no accidents, yet!). We've had it for about a month now and the 2 1/2 year old is learning how to drive it by himself, but it was a little over his head for the first few weeks. They love riding up and down our driveway. It is faster on a hard surface than the grass, but it still works well on the grass. So far the battery lasts a good amount of time and it is easy to charge. After seeing how much they LOVE this we would have been willing to pay twice the amount that we did because it was definitely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awesome!!!

04/12/2011
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got this on April 10, 2011 for my son's 4th birthday. So haven't had it that long but it has been great so far!!!!! Real working radio, seatbelts, tailgate that opens and closes, gear shifter to put in forward and reverse, 2 cup holders. It is sharp!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

AMAZING product!!!

11/29/2011
By ,
Dallas, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my son's second birthday. He is now 3 years old. I read a lot of reviews before ordering, and most seemed pleased with the F-150. It was simple to put together as far as something like this goes. It took my husband and I a while to do it, but it wasn't hard. My son couldn't reach the pedals at first (he's super short#, but he enjoyed riding in the double seat with his older cousins. One of the boys would drive, my son rode in the passenger seat with his seat belt on, and my other nephew would ride in the back. #I'm sure that's not recommended but we've had no problems with the back popping open - it has a working tailgate - or with him falling out# This truck goes on all terrain. I've seen the boys make it up a steep hill with two of them in it! Some really great features are the cup holder, radio and the truck bed #it's small but workable). Unfortunately, our radio never worked and my husband is very good with technology but nothing could be done to make it work. I called the manuracturer, but it seemed like too much work to go through just for a radio that probably wouldn't get good reception anyway. The boys have hauled rocks, fire wood and toys all over the yard. They can literally use the truck for helping with yard work. I also have a 1 and a half year old who now rides with my other son, and both my nephews. It pulls all four boys with no trouble at all. Keep in mind they pack in like sardines and one of them is seven, so he stands on the running board. It keeps a great charge and they ride it every chance they get. I have nothing to say but good things about this product. I probably should note that it is made for only two riders, so there are only two seat belts. They attach with velcro, but are great for restraining younger children. Worth every penny as it still works as well as the first day we used it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
12/25/2011
By ,
Piedmont, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my grandson for Christmas and he just fell in love with it!! It was very easy for him to use and he is only 2 1/2.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter loves her new power wheel it is larger than her old one
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great product

08/13/2010
By ,
Central City, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was great. It was a lot larger than we thought it was.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

2nd one!

04/14/2012
By ,
CC, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought one for my son when he turned 3. He ran the truck everywhere and was super rough with it. It held up well. we bought an extra battery because he would be outside for hours playing with it. 3-4 times a week. It died right before his 5th birthday so we got him another one. The newer model has been almost as good. The charge doesn't last as long and it doesn't have the power level lights on it like the older one so sometimes it dies far away from the house. Overall very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

is is strudy enough?

11/22/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes! Bought it for my son when he was three ..he is now six and it's still going strrong...even powerful enough to tot along his 5 year old brother and 4 year old brother in the back :) We did buy an extra battery since it lasts about 4 hrs . they enjoy this one all day long!What boy would like a big black truck.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Toy

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 year old son and he absolutely loves it. Easy to put together, only took about a half hour. Great gift. would recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Product

11/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a two year old. He can't use the pedals yet, but loves to play in it and load the back of the truck with his toys and act like he is driving. He doesn't know the differance at this point, but someday he will be able to reach the pedals. AND NO you can't rig the pedals to reach your toddlers feet without damaging the pedal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next