Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 ride-on is so much more than a ride-on for kids; it's a two-seat pickup truck that lets boys feel like grownups in their very own battery-powered vehicle. Features include a working bed and tailgate, a cup holder, a sound box that plays real music. The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On drives at 2.5 and 5 mph in forward and 2.5 mph in reverse. Because it's got a truck bed with a working tailgate, this Power Wheels truck is made to haul everything from toys to garden supplies around the driveway or backyard. A cup holder and soundbox increase the realism of the driving play — kids will feel like they're cruising around just like their parents. Parents will also appreciate the adjustable seats and battery charge indicator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%95 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Best Buy EVER!

07/31/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a real working class family, we did have to save up for a toy like this, and Boy Was It WORTH IT!!! We got this site to store, we ordered it on the 15th, and the site said it wouldn't be here until the 27th-to the 2nd of August, I was worried, we were hoping for it to be here before the 26th, it arrived in store for pick up on th 22nd! The box was a little damaged, but the truck was in great shape, we opened it and put it together, took about an hour, and charged the battery for 24 hours. We have been using it everyday since the 25th and have NOT had to charge the battery yet!! And the radio really works! (Needs C batteries, that were not included) both my kids car drive it, (my kids are 4 and 2) The wheels all have to be on the ground for it to move, if not the one wheel not on the ground spins, it works great on grass or pavement and even on dirt!! The doors don't open, so kids have to climb in to the seats, but it has side steps to help them in. It also has seat belts and 2 speeds, which are not overly fast, but fast enough that chasing your kids leave you breathless!! Over all this was a great buy and alot of fun for my kids! I would recommend this to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+96points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Nice toy

07/31/2010
By ,
Grand Prairie, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child love it, He uses it every day it is a nice truck, It were nicer if the front lights came working, werever is a nice F150 replc toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

awsome truck for the kids!

08/01/2010
By ,
GReat Bend ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great i have a 6yr old and a 2yr old and they enjoy it very much. the 2yr old sits back while big brother gives him rides and they never want to get out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

A great truck - for the money

08/11/2010
By ,
Grove City, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old absolutely loves his truck. He drives around playing his music and thinks he is a big guy! The battery holds a good charge and he is able to ride it most of the day. No complaints - great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great product

08/13/2010
By ,
Central City, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was great. It was a lot larger than we thought it was.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

LoveLoveLove

08/18/2010
By ,
Burlington, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my three year old soon to be four year old daughter and she LOVES it. We live on 4.5 acres and this thing goes pretty much everywhere. She can make it up most hills in our yard, there isn't an inch of flat ground. And she learned instantly to put it in reverse if she couldn't make it up a hill. And it is quite large. My parents have the Hummer and this is way bigger. It has been too hot to ride it for much more than an hour, so not sure yet how the battery holds up. As for the cost, got on RollBack it has already paid for itself in fun!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

GREAT Product!!!!

08/26/2010
By ,
Floral City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this truck for my three year old's birthday. He absolutely loved it. He got right in it and picked up quickly how to push on the petal and how the shifter works. Wonderful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Truck purchase

08/29/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good! My 3 yr. old grandson loves his new truck! With the turtle mode he is learning at a slower speed and will grow into this purchase very nicely. I believe it with hold his attention for quite some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great product, great fun!

09/03/2010
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my twin boys' 4th birthday. They LOVE it! And this means I love it because it provides hours of fun (I recommend purchasing extra batteries) for them. It was easy to assemble, has a working FM radio and looks great. The two speed option is great for the smaller ones so that you can lock in the slower speed for less experienced drivers or let the older ones "go fast". I highly recommend this great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Kids LOOOOVE It!

09/09/2010
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUY THIS TRUCK!!! YOUR KIDS WILL LOOOOVE IT!!!! This is by far the GREATEST toy ever! My 3 year old has so much fun driving around his 2 yr. old sister!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

This truck is awesome!!

09/13/2010
By ,
Marion, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my youngest sons' 3rd birthday and it was a total hit! He absolutely loves it. All the kids at the party loved it. The Rollback price was great but even at original price this toy would be worth every penny. The assembly was really easy, I had this together in about 40 minutes, the decals took another 15-20. This truck looks great and runs great. The high gear really scoots. My yard is pretty bumpy but this truck goes over all of it with relative ease. You will not regret this purchase, I know I haven't. I expect my son to be enjoying this for several years. Make sure to start charging the battery well in advance as it takes 18 hours for initial charge. If you keep it charged per instructions the battery in this thing seems to be limitless. My little boy can ride this thing for 2-3 hous straight and it still goes strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Perfect birthday surprise

09/13/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy enough for 3 year olds. Flashy. Very nice toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awsome !!!

09/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is loving it. It was easy to assemble. Parts have a good look and finish. It drives well on all kind surfaces.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

A great truck!

10/01/2010
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this truck is pricey-it seems well-made and my 4 year old son loves it! He especially likes the cup holders, the radio that really works, the seat belts and tailgate that lowers. Just a couple notes-the radio takes 4 C batteries and the truck itself has to charge for the recommended 18 hours before the first use. If you can take it out and charge it ahead time-it will be ready to ride! Walmart ship to site offered to assemble at no charge but my husband put it together easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

F150 Grandaughter View

10/01/2010
By ,
Norcross, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the F150 for my 6 year old grandaughter's birthday. We assembled the truck on Saturday, September 25th and she was able to drive it on Sunday he 26th. After a brief drive, she asked her Father to take out the screw so she could go faster. He had to put a little weight in the bed to keep her from spinning out. She loves it. I have bought an additional battery so she can drive it more. One charging and one in the truck. She drove it so much on Sunday that the battery wore down. This review is based on a 6 year old feedback.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Fun

10/06/2010
By ,
Longmont, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fun truck that we were able to get for a very reasonable price. Other vehicles in its price range had a lot less to offer. Easy to operate for the kids. The assembly was more complicated than we had anticipated, but it all came together in the end. My son was disappointed that the doors don't open and close, but the tailgate has been fun for him to play with!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Product!

10/07/2010
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The truck seems to be a very good truck so far. My son loves the truck! The only thing that I didn't like is that the doors do not open so he has to crawl over the door. The tailgate and the hood both lift up and it seems to be a really solid truck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Love to see the smile on his face

10/14/2010
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The truck was a good value. However, it was a little challenging putting it together. My grandson loved it when it was finished. The only problem is when we take it to the park across the street -- it is a challenge to get it out of the house. Not due to its size but the thing is so heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

GREAT BUY!!!!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!!

10/28/2010
By ,
Grovetown, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this truck almost 3 years ago for my son. He loves it and it is still doing great!!! The battery still charges fine and everything still works great!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+52points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

An awesome truck

11/11/2010
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 3 year old son LOVES his truck! It moves pretty decent on grass/gravel and real smooth on concrete. The only thing I was disappointed with is that it does not have a horn and they forgot to include the stickers for the truck. Now we have to wait 4-6 weeks to receive them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next