Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 ride-on is so much more than a ride-on for kids; it's a two-seat pickup truck that lets boys feel like grownups in their very own battery-powered vehicle. Features include a working bed and tailgate, a cup holder, a sound box that plays real music. The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On drives at 2.5 and 5 mph in forward and 2.5 mph in reverse. Because it's got a truck bed with a working tailgate, this Power Wheels truck is made to haul everything from toys to garden supplies around the driveway or backyard. A cup holder and soundbox increase the realism of the driving play — kids will feel like they're cruising around just like their parents. Parents will also appreciate the adjustable seats and battery charge indicator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%95 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

My son LOVES this toy!

10/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to put together and provides him with hours of enjoyment, we don't have to charge the battery too often. Very pleased with this ride-on!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
12/25/2011
By ,
Piedmont, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my grandson for Christmas and he just fell in love with it!! It was very easy for him to use and he is only 2 1/2.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

LoveLoveLove

08/18/2010
By ,
Burlington, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my three year old soon to be four year old daughter and she LOVES it. We live on 4.5 acres and this thing goes pretty much everywhere. She can make it up most hills in our yard, there isn't an inch of flat ground. And she learned instantly to put it in reverse if she couldn't make it up a hill. And it is quite large. My parents have the Hummer and this is way bigger. It has been too hot to ride it for much more than an hour, so not sure yet how the battery holds up. As for the cost, got on RollBack it has already paid for itself in fun!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Truck purchase

08/29/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good! My 3 yr. old grandson loves his new truck! With the turtle mode he is learning at a slower speed and will grow into this purchase very nicely. I believe it with hold his attention for quite some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awesome

12/26/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves this truck. Here is a tip with the radio, get a Universal Fm Modulator and plug a ipod or mp3 player into it and the radio plays the music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awsome !!!

09/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is loving it. It was easy to assemble. Parts have a good look and finish. It drives well on all kind surfaces.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Great Truck!!!

06/12/2011
By ,
Fort Smith, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my sons fourth birthday and he loves it. He has taken everywhere and gotten it up some tight spots. Some sppots you have to put it in high speed to get it through but is great!! The battery is great we charged it the full 18 hours and so far he has rode three hours straight without it going dead. I would definitely recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Priceless!!!

05/24/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old son and the look on his face while daddy was putting it togther was priceless! I think he would sleep in it if we would let him. The only thing is that the seat is NOT adjustable like it states so he has a little ways to go before he can sit back in the seat and push the peddle but if he sits forwards he can reach it. Other than that its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Good value for money

05/02/2011
By ,
Omaha,NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 2 and a half yr old son...He loves it...the look on his face was priceless when we suprised him with it. He drives it every day, plays his radio and takes is toolbox and teddy bears for rides.
He feels like he is such a big boy now that he has a truck to park in the garage like daddy.
The truck runs all day on a single charge and traction is great on our sloping backyard. I have no complaints...just hope it lasts a long time. great buy ..you won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Nice truck for boy or girl.

12/27/2011
By ,
Buford, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this truck for our four year old daughter. She absolutely loves it!!!! The radio works great. We did leave the decals off - we like the plain look better. It only took my husband an hour to put together and he had no issues other than missing one of the seat belts. No big deal though. We are very pleased and hope our little girl has a blast driving this around the neighborhood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

We like it, and our son lives in it!

06/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our three year old son received this from us for his birthday. He loves it and quickly learned how to drive it. It slips in the grass when he's the only one in it, but with two or more kids, it's a great ride. It cracks us up when he turns up the radio and throws it in reverse, it makes him look like he's older. I'd recommend this as a first ride, hopefully it will last a few years and he'll fit in it until he's through with it. By the way, our kids are 3, 8 & 10. The 10 year old is too tall to drive it but she can squeeze in the passenger seat or in the truck bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
10/04/2011
By ,
TEXARKANA, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 3 year old grandson!! He dearly loves it! Very safe to ride!! He loaded up some of his stuffed animals and took them for a ride! So far so good!! Expecting this truck to hold up for a long time to come!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awesome!!!

04/12/2011
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got this on April 10, 2011 for my son's 4th birthday. So haven't had it that long but it has been great so far!!!!! Real working radio, seatbelts, tailgate that opens and closes, gear shifter to put in forward and reverse, 2 cup holders. It is sharp!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Best toy ever!!!

11/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste your money on all the cutesey toys they will never use like talking trash trucks, etc.. With a slight seat modification (had to scoot the seat forward a little#, my son has been driving his F150 since he was 1 1/2 yrs. old #have videos to prove it) and still drives it at 5! It is one of the few "toys" that hasn't been a huge waste of money. Is good on rough terrain and rugged. BUY AN EXTRA BATTERY because they will ride it until it is dead and want more! Believe me, the extra battery is well worth the money even though they are pricey!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
08/06/2011
By ,
Oregon (gift sent to Louisiana)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson, who received this for his third birthday loves it. It was easy for him to drive, had nice handling, and looked very cool!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Our boys LOVE this!

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this to our 4 year old and 2 1/2 year old to share. Our 4 year old does most of the driving and does well (no accidents, yet!). We've had it for about a month now and the 2 1/2 year old is learning how to drive it by himself, but it was a little over his head for the first few weeks. They love riding up and down our driveway. It is faster on a hard surface than the grass, but it still works well on the grass. So far the battery lasts a good amount of time and it is easy to charge. After seeing how much they LOVE this we would have been willing to pay twice the amount that we did because it was definitely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Very nice ride-on toy

12/26/2011
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our almost three year old grandson for Christmas. Although the weather has not permitted outside use yet, he loves this toy. I only wish it had a working horn. Love the real working fm radio and tail gate!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Awesome truck

12/30/2011
By ,
arlington, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old son got this for Christmas. He LOVES it! The radio is neat, the only complaint is that each time it is turned off, the radio resets so you have to find a station again which he seems to be frustrated by. There is a lock in place so he can't use the fast speed until he is old enough to control the truck which I also really like. I would definetly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On
01/16/2012
By ,
lakewood, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this truck for my son for his second birthday and was a little nervous about him being able to drive it since he is smaller then most 2 year olds and the truck is bigger then most of the other power wheels out there but he does great. it is supposed to have adjustable seats but cant figure out how to adjust them since they have to be screwed in. i like that you can put a screw in that keeps it at the slower speed untill they have mastered it then your able to take the screw out and let them drive at any speed. it took my brother about an hour to put it together so assembly is pretty much on point. the only problem we had was getting it in the house after purchasing it the box it comes in is so big and out doors are standard size so we had to take everything out of the box and take it down stairs in pieces. overall it is well worth the money and a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F-150 Ride-On

Have no fear of purchase

11/20/2011
By ,
Somerset, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writing this only to help others who may be debating this like I was. Bought the harley version 2 years ago. Paid $359 I think. Worth every penny. I live in the country with lots of acres and rough land. Its held up great. My son is rough on it. Jumps it, crashes into me while Im mowing ect. Its held up great. The truck bed is helpful, Ill load it up and he will haul tools, gas cans ect. beats me carrying it, plus he and his truck is helping dad. I thought traction would be a problem with some of the hills, but it is ok. He just learned to change the angle he climbs hills. Its taught him to get un-stuck. After 2 years it now needs another battery. There has been times I wish I had a extra battery but most of the time 1has been good. it takes 24 hrs or so to charge. I never bought the 2 hr charge for fear it would shorten battery life. I would just buy a spare first. For 1 child I would just start out with the 1 battery and see how it goes. I cant believe how tough its been. I would buy another, but where stepping up to gasoline next. I think this teached him how to drive and he will be safer when starts with the faster gasoline powered stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next