Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Safco Products Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

Safco Products Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

Maximize your desktop space with Safco desk organizer, deluxe. This office desk organizer features six compartments for message and sticky note pads, envelopes, pens, pencils and more. This deluxe Safco desk organizer features steel mesh construction that would go with most office or home decors. This steel mesh desk organizer is sturdy and stylish and can help you keep your stationery uncluttered and within reach.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

works preety good

11/21/2010
By ,
okie from OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really need another one with the mess i have. It sure has cut down on some confusion. I like how it is designed. It took some searching to find what i needed and this is it. It takes up a small space and holds a lot of stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

Bigger than the picture lets on

07/14/2011
By ,
Seaside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for my notepads and sticky notes, looks just like it does in the picture just bigger, but not too big. Perfect for my desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

good design

01/25/2011
By ,
dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat this design, it's useful and good-looking and inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

Great product

03/22/2011
By ,
ANNISTON, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what I needed to organize my desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

Safco organizer

05/12/2014
By ,
Garland Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a sturdy organizer. I would have liked it better if pens and pencils would stand up. The compartment needed to be sectioned off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

Nice organizer!

01/10/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well made, sturdy, and nice for organizing bills and mailing supplies. Good for home or office use. This is a better product than I found at an office supply store and less expensive. Arrived much quicker than the estimate too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

awesome

09/13/2012
By ,
quincy ,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great desk organizer does exactly what i needed it to do ..cleared the clutter but yet doesn't take alot of room up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

Great product for a good price!

04/16/2013
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to give up the rolltop desk for a more space saving computer desk and needed something to help organize my envelpoes, bills, etc. - Fit the bill perfectly - Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel

Great organizer

02/02/2014
By ,
Pace, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This compact little organizer is a perfect fit for the small space in front of a large matching mesh basket that sits on top of the file cabinet next to my desk. (Whew!) It holds a great deal and everything is at my finger tips. I am so very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel
01/17/2012
By ,
Jamaica. NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This organizer is compact and just big enough to handle my current bills and reminders.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel
04/14/2013
By ,
Little River, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes up a lot less space then the organizer I had. Holds just about everything!.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safco Deluxe Organizer, Steel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5