Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chenille Kraft Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Chenille Kraft Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters are durable and washable. This set includes capital and lowercase letters, numbers, punctuation marks and math symbols that are color-coded to assist in early learning. These Magnet Letters can be placed on refrigerators, white boards and other metal surfaces. The set of Alphabet Magnets for kids includes 105 pieces. In assorted colors, this 105pk of Chenille Kraft Magnetic Alphabet Letters come in a resealable soft plastic jar.
Average Customer Rating:
3.812 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

it has strong smell.

11/29/2012
By ,
New Jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I immediately returned it because it had strong metal smell. The smell may go away eventually but I don't want to wait. Plus the numbers are too small and light weight. Not what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Great for teaching children their letters

07/20/2014
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for teaching children their letters
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

safe & educational

07/04/2014
By ,
Grove City, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just love these foam pieces. No magnets to come unglued!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

great product

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the item...have been looking for these for my twins.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

since foam to easy for kids to tear

09/01/2013
By ,
Kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
better for older kids....3 and up....smaller kids put in mouth and too easy to tear ...plastic would be much better for younger kids
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

We love them

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my 11/2 yr old son. First of all I never expected them to get to our door so quickly, and second they're so well made and fun to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Bought these for my granddaughter.

12/05/2013
By ,
Sutton, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loves magnets. These are alot safer than the cheaper ones with the little magnet in the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Very beneficial educational product

03/16/2014
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it, thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Very Bad quality

02/20/2014
By ,
Green bay
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have purchased this product and I opened it very low quality and it is getting break when I am taking to my hand it self. I will not recommend this product to any one, because we can't use this for not even one day, it will break down.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Good quality product

04/11/2013
By ,
West New York, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far quite satisfied with it although it's a bit on the pricy side compare with those from dollar stores, but the quality is much much better and the size is just great for a toddler. the only complaint I have is the alphabet "i" and "!", the dot is separated from the body, which can be lost easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Great for traveling

01/28/2014
By ,
Richmond
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved his letters and numbers. It is also soft and light for traveling. We have so much fun building words.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Excellent

12/23/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter will love these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk

Excellent value

10/29/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exactly what we expected and our daughter loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/29/2013
Then why only 1 star??
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chenille Kraft Wonderfoam Magnetic Alphabet Letters, Assorted Colors, 105pk
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5