Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Sunny Health & Fitness Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%89 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 61 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

I enjoy this very much.

03/01/2011
By ,
lllinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints about this spin bike I have been using it 5-7 days a week for an hour at a time. Love it! I read reviews and got pointers on how to fix or motify the bike to fit my taste. Way better than running or the elipitical. 500 to 1000 cals per work out, while watching my favorite tv shows. Very stable I'm 250lbs bike handles like a dream.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Very impressed, but it's not perfect...

06/04/2013
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very impressed with the quality after unpacking and setting up the bike. It was packaged well and I couldn't find a single scratch or scuff on it. All nuts and bolts required are included as well as necessary tools. Everything on the bike seems sturdy (no looseness with the handlebars, etc.) Very quiet and smooth...BUT...there are two small voids in the hub of the flywheel where I guess the casting wasn't totally perfect. They appear to go completely through to where the axle passes from left to right. It shouldn't be a problem, but it bugs me a little bit. The only other thing is that I can hear the flywheel bearings. I have a lot of experience with bicycles, and a properly greased bearing in good shape should make no noise. If it wasn't for the bearing(s), I would only hear the noise of the chain and the slight hiss of the felt pads on the flywheel. The bearings look fairly simple to replace should I ever have to, though.
All in all, the overall quality of the bike is better than I expected and I'm fairly satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

A very nice bike

12/30/2013
By ,
cincinnati ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a well worth the money purchase. This bike is awesome, and the only thing I did not care fore is the peddles. I quickly went to the local cycle store and purchase spin clip ones for it. The man said it was good that I did not put those other peddles on, because they have a lock on it, and it would not have been easy to get them off. It did not take long for me to assemble this bike. I had to try it out the first day, and it is quiet, and I love that about it, because I live over an elderly lady, and I did not want to distrub her when I do get my spin bike. I also order a spinning interval dvd that came in the mail today and I am ready to start my journey. I love spinning, and I have not been on a bit since july 2012 and I stop spinning and picked up 30lbs since I stopped , and I am looking forward to get back into fitness, and enjoying a long lasting relationship.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Great Cycle

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these spinners. I have a fitness studio and have six of them. My cliental enjoy them. I am glad to have found such a well built bike.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

SFB901 Good fitness indoor bike with good price

06/14/2013
By ,
SF, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I could not find this bike at any local store to try out. Reading from Amazon that many people have problems with it and to much headaches to return. Then I found it at Walmart online store with option to return at the local Walmart store, so I bought it. It shipped fast, I unboxed and installed within an hour. No problems, the instruction is easy to follow. Make sure you put the right pedal to the right and left to left. Then I put a little oil on the wheel by the break, so to reduce the noise as mentioned by other users here. Adjust the seat, if you are a little short, you can slide the saddle forward or can take out the pin, so the seat is lower.
It's not bad, built tough, heavy. Not that noisy as other users described. I do 30 minutes in the morning before go to work. Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Great bike.

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This really is a great bike...very sturdy...very well built. The parts fit together snug, you would expect this is a much more expensive bike because of the workmanship. The one issue I have is with the seat...it really hurt. We ended up buying a new seat and that worked out perfect. I say this as someone who doesn't ride normally, so that might be something you get used to...but I couldn't wait....it hurt too bad. This bike is a great workout...we have been using it for a week and both my wife and I already see results. You will definitely be happy with your purchase!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

spinner bike

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product worked great. Very happy with item. Seat was on the hard side, but I cured by purchasing a jell seat cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Spin Bike

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bike......just what I was looking for....easy to assemble and fits comfortably right where I wanted it in my recreation room.......would recommend for anyone looking for a spin bike.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Just what I wanted !!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleased to receive my exercise bike right on time. It was easy to assemble and its a pleasure to ride. Be sure to adjust the seat and handle bars to fit you and your ride will be more pleasant. I am amazed at how well this bike is built. It should last for many years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

great workout!

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted a sturdy, dependable exercise bike reasonably priced. After reading positive reviews and trying out our daughter's bike, we decided to buy this one. We have had it only 1 week, but so far it is what we hoped for. We had regularly gone to indoor cycling classes for 5 years, but moved much further away and wanted something for in home use. It's pretty easy to adjust ( my husband has to help with the handlebars), and it fits us both comfortably.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

good buy

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for beginners. I wish it came with a computer to measure distance/ calories etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

serious workout

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bike is very sturdy and simulates a health club spin bike pretty closely. The only thing I don't like are the handlebars. Hard to read a book or get comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Spin and win

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 10 of this model spinner, and very pleased with them. I read many reviews and they help me in deciding on this bike. I have tested this bike for several month and have no complaints what-so-ever. One of the best spinners in it's price range.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Great Value for home spin bike!

04/04/2014
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first thing you need to know, is that this bike weighs about 100 pounds! If you are picking it up at the store as we did, getting it in the car is easy - they do it! But at home, it may take two of you to get it out of the car!
After that, The bike was an easy setup. It took less than an hour.
We took the advice of another reviewer and purchased different pedals with clips because we have spin shoes with clips.
We also purchased a mat and a very large cushioned bike seat! AW that last one might be the best extra we did!
Using the spin bike is excellent! It holds a heavier person than many other models and the tension is easy to use and set!
We are very happy with our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Great for the price!

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I'm in love with it. Yes, the handles are a bit hard and uncomfortable to lean on and the pedal sometimes makes this clicking noise when you stand up to ride but, it hasn't fallen apart and I've already used it for about a month now. It's worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

best pro spin bike for money

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is great. Just like the pros use in gym. Super easy to put together in ten minutes. Great quality and super quiet!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Good for the price

01/18/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bike is not very loud it makes a slight noise and the peddling is not as smooth as the bikes I typically ride at the gym and for me that's a little distracting. However, you will get a good workout. The seat is hard like any other bike , it takes time to adjust.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Love this bike!

10/15/2013
By ,
PITTSBURGH, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is awesome. After reading some of the reviews I was initially hesitant in ordering it because I'm only 5'2 and I read that a couple people had problems reaching the peddles. I had NO problem at all. The bike was easy to put together and is very quiet. I don't have to turn the tv up to maximum volume! LOL The price is right and I would highly recommend this bike to anyone. The only negative thing I could say is that, for me, the seat wasn't that comfortable, but I purchased a seat cushion and that took care of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike

Good, but...

01/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The overall construction of the bike is very fine but be aware that this bike does not have a freewheel as a part of its transmission, i.e. you have to pedaling all the time while the flywheel is rotating (like on prehistoric bikes). If you forget to apply the brake before stop you will have a risk to be injured.
I still don't understand why it was done this way. Even very cheap kids bikes have a freewheel these days.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sunny Health and Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike
06/04/2011
By ,
Forsyth, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great bike. I have no problem at all with it. Worth the money. I did change the seat to a big one only because I knew from Spin class how those seats could hurt. So far great, riding it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next