Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Midwest Pets Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Midwest Pets Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(204 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%200 out of 204reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 99 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Very nice crate-big and good value-easy to set-up

09/24/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crate is very easy to set-up with another person's help simply because it is very big for the value (it's almost as big as a love seat)--great for large/XL breeds young and old or for multiple smaller puppies. The tray is deep in case of accidents as well. Make sure that you have a flat headed screwdriver available in case one of the metal prongs is stuck under the other panel so that you can easy pry/unstick it and then it's just a matter of lifting the panels up and snapping them into the provided grooves--very easy. One word: satisfied! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Kitty Condo Crate

01/07/2013
By ,
San Pablo, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this extra large dog crate because I needed a crate large enough for my Manx cat that has some behavior issues and urinating inappropriately. I have the cat, a littler box, a small climbing post with a cubby hole for her in it and still have room for her to walk around and her food bowls.
She loves it, feels safe and hopefully will be happy in her new home. I do take her out for supervised walks on a leash.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

great value

02/09/2013
By ,
san tan valley, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got two pit bull pups and i was looking for a crate. I saw this one and i compared it to many others. I found that this one provides the best value for the money. I bought 2 of the large crates so that the puppies can grow into them. I think that the quality is good for the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Does the trick but not as well built as expected

01/12/2013
By ,
Ellensburg Wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Could be little a little sturdier. Wobbly and weak for the X large for big dogs you would think stronger steal.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

ITS GREAT! VERY SATISFIED

05/08/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just purchased this cage for my 8 month old black lab puppy- it is great! this cage is huge- way bigger than expected. it took literally 5 minutes to set up and its sturdy and roomy, even with his big bed and even some toys! i am extremely pleased with this purchase- and the double doors is a bonus. Not to mention i received this today before noon...and i ordered it last night! thanks FED-EX! I would defidently recommend this cage! Even when AJ (my dog) is full-grown he will still have plenty of room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Great deal!

10/03/2010
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crate was significantly cheaper than what is sold at pet stores with seemingly the same quality. I ordered the crate on a Sunday evening and received it by Tuesday afternoon! VERY FAST!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Pet Crate

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy to set up, a fabulous price, and successfully keeps my grand puppy out of trouble ... Couldn't ask for more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Good value on a roomy crate

05/09/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As our lab mix puppy kept growing (imagine that!) we had to upsize to a bigger crate. This one is just the right size and was very easy to set up. Because our pup is very strong we reinforced some key spots with clips. The door latches are very easy to work. Great price on a very nice crate!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Excellent pet crateg

03/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great kennel with seperater, but doors should be placed further apart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

dog crate

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price, great cage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Great Crate

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crate serves our needs perfectly! We can see & interact with our pet and there is room enough for her to move around, eat, sleep, or whatever. The two doors make it easy to refill her food and water and to get her or her toys out. We are very happy with our purchase. It is a great crate!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Huge Crate

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 75 pound golden retriever had PLENTY of room in this crate. I like the double doors making it easier to get to the middle of the crate. Doors are secure and seems to be durable. It is perfect for what I was looking for!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Worth the money

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Great crate for the price

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't be happier with the crate. Easy to set up and take down to move, love the divider and the durability. I didn't think I would need the double door but it has come in handy! Super fast shipping was a plus too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Pug caught

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item to keep my pugs safe when I'm gone.great construction I like how there's 2 entrance ways.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Great cage

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the cage, works out great for small dog around 15-20lbs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Perfect crate

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crate was exactly what we needed for our dog. The best price we could find anywhere and the delivery was very quick. So impressed with the experience and the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

great for injured birds

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it for my pigeon and a duck that have wings problems. easy for me to get them so I can take care of them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Truly Exceptional

06/21/2011
By ,
Sylvania, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the largest one for $102.99 with free shipping for my bloodhound puppy. I was really shopping around for the best quality I could find with the smallest price tag. After I read the reviews for this product, it sounded like exactly what I was looking for, I bought it and I have not regretted that decision at all. Arrived at my doorstep within 3 business days. Came with a divider so that I can make the crate small enough to crate train my puppy and as he grows, the crate will grow with him. Easy to clean, easy to assemble. Absolutely perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Midwest Homes For Pets iCrate Double Door Pet Crate

Midwest Pets iCrate with Double Door

08/12/2010
By ,
Binghamton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crate is well made with great features. Two doors - one on the side and the other on the side.
As a bonus, it came with a washable, non-skid soft pad that sits on top of the sturdy plastic liner at the bottom of the crate. The price was reasonable and the shipping was quick. I have a shih tzu and it was the perfect size (medium). Easy to set up and take down - comes with a handle making it easy to transport. Highly recommend this crate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 158 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next