Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame

Kodak Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame

Showcase your cherished memories with the Kodak D1025 Digital Photo Frame. This 10 inch photo frame has an LCD screen with a resolution of 800 x 600 and supports JPEG and EXIF image formats. You can mount it either horizontally or vertically. The wall mountable photo frame looks stylish and can store up to 4000 pictures in the 512 MB in-built memory. This Kodak photo frame has a multi-format card reader which is compatible with various memory card types including MMC, SD, SDHC, xD, MS, MS Pro, and MS Pro Duo. It also includes a high-speed USB port that allows you to easily transfer pictures from pen drives and flash drives. The digital photo frame is Energy Star qualified saving your money and power. With the Kodak photo frame, you can share all your digitized pictures with a slideshow photo display.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame

fun way to view pics!

10/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love the clarity and size of the pics on this nice 10" digital frame, but i have to admit, it's a bit unwieldy & cumbersome without the remote. if you want to turn it on or off, delete a pic, pause the slideshow, or go forward/backup, you have to reach over and behind the frame at an extremely awkward angle. so a remote would really make a difference here. also, i wish it didn't automatically shut off after several hours. (i think it's 16). cause then, it starts back at the beginning when you switch it on again--regardless of whether it's in shuffle mode or not. so it makes you wonder if you're ever seeing all of your photos you loaded onto the frame, even i shuffle mode. (it has a 16,000 pic capacity, so if it shuts off after 16 hours, there's probably no way. it does seem like a lot of pics just repeat over & over.)
still, nice addition to the living room/kitchen. everybody loves to sit and watch the slideshow of days gone by, fun memories, the grandkids when they were smaller. Kodak is the best!!
and AMAZON totally rocks!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame

Read the features and buy

10/15/2010
By ,
Chicago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is for those who don't care about the features. It has good display quality and option of changing the frames. other than that it doesn't come up with auto on/off, remote, video, music play back which are basic functions on any other product out in the market.
Had to return the product within a week!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame

Better than I expected

08/22/2011
By ,
St Louis Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for the thirtieth anniversary of our daughter and son-in-law. It is just what we wanted as we were able to put pics of their growing up years plus others that we had on there and they will still have plenty of room to add more down thru the years. We thought this was ideal since our grandson is getting married soon and there will be more pics to put on it. I love the size and it fits in with the decor of the rest of the room. Thanks so much for the added touches ie easy loading and the SD card is an added bonus to round it all out. Perfect gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Sony Walkman 16GB MP3 Video Player w/ Speakers, NWZ-S545 Black
4.5 out of 5(158)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame

My parents love it.

02/08/2011
By ,
Albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this product doesn't have all of the bells and whistles the other brands do, my parents loved it when I gave it to them for Christmas. The pictures are very clear and when it was coupled with a customized frame, it was a huge hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame

Great Digital Fram

04/20/2012
By ,
Methuen, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this frame. The quality of the images is excellent; and I especially like the ability to substitute the frame for any other that you wish. I have a wall of travel photos, and I was able to use the same frame for my digital pictures a s the photos on the wall. Also, the price for a frame of this size and quality is very reasonable. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame

easy to use great for grandparents

12/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my father in law had this thing running in a matter of 10 minutes. He to be able to see all is grand kids
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame
12/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture just make sure all your pics are taken in the same way either horizontally or vertically!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame
12/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave as a gift and recipient was more than pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kodak 10" D1025 Digital Photo Frame
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5