Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Littlest Pet Shop Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Littlest Pet Shop Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

Your child will love being the hero with the Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center. Little ones can come to the rescue with the exclusive Dalmation figure and ambulance vehicle. Together, your child and her dog can care for other pets (sold separately). Kids can take "X-rays" or give pets "medicine" to help them get better. The Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center is great fun for any young animal lover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

Wow! Super fast shipping and it was FREE!

05/22/2011
By ,
Kingfisher, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product as all typical plastic toys is good quality, wasn't way over priced. It is easy to assemble and once set up, snaps together for easy compact storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 2 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

Amazing.

08/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my daughter spotted eyes on this on walmart.com, her eyes lit up and her smile was to die for. She immediately took out her money and told me to buy it. She absolutely Loves it. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 3 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

"Pet Shop"

01/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a Christmas gift for one of my grandchildren. The child was very excited and enjoys playing with the pet shop for some great fun. She is 6 years old and loves little toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 4 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

It was just ok

12/25/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my 8 yr. old daughter for Christmas. She enjoys playing with it, however, I was really kinda dissappointed in how small it actually was. The only other complaint I have is I ordered it site to store and when I got home and unpacked it, the box it came in was all busted up. I kept it because it was just for my daughter and she didn't care, but I could not have given it as a gift to anyone else. The box was in terrible shape. Wal-Mart shouldn't have given me a product in that kind of shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

Depending on who writes the review

12/28/2010
By ,
St Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our daughter has been wanting the Rescue Tails Center for a while and was very happy to get it at Christmas. I personally think toys are too expensive and their quality is not as good as years past. My daugther would give this particular toy "2 paws up", I would not, but am glad that she enjoys it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 6 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

Perfect for LPS lovers

12/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my little girl loves this house, the price is great and the quality is very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center
09/06/2010
By ,
suring,wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for imaginative kids keeps them talking to you as you explain why it's important to keep your pet safe and healthy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 8 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center
12/03/2010
By ,
chicago suburbs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It looks like less then what I expected after paying the cost. However, there does look like a lot of activities can be played with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

Another great Littlest Pet Shop product

12/27/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter for Christmas. She just loves it. We have always been satisfied with Littlest Pet Shop Toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center

Cute!

08/05/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the neatest set I've seen for LPS. She's gonna love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Littlest Pet Shop Rescue Tails Center
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5