Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Systane Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

Systane Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

Open your eyes to a breakthrough in comfort with Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops, in 0.01 oz Vials. This 24 ct Systane High Performance Eye Drop pack elevates the science of dry eye therapy to a new level, so you can have fast relief from dry eye. From the first blink, your eyes will feel lubricated and refreshed. For fast-acting relief, these Systane Ultra Eye Drops are an smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

Excellent for Dry Eyes

10/30/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Dry Eye Syndrome. My eye doctor recommended that I only use artificial tears without preservatives. Systane Ultra in the individual vials has no preservatives. It works very well. The regular (non-ultra) Systane is also good but these have a little bit more lubrication to them. When my eyes feel like I have something gritty in them (but I actually don't), I use these drops and it feel better instantly and does last for a while. When you very first put them in, it's a little too blurry to read or see the TV clearly but that only lasts for about 10-15 seconds. Then it's fine. I highly recommend these and Walmart's price is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

I have used this for several years works well.

09/24/2014
By ,
Ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a GOOD PRODUCT. My only complaint is the cost of this product. Although, Walmart has the cheapest price in this area.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

Great product for after Lasik surgery

10/25/2012
By ,
Marlboro, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really helps sooth dry eyes after Lasik surgery, and Walmart's price is better than anywhere else on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

Doctor Recommended

02/26/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These drops are terrific. My doctor recommended these for my Thryoid eye problem. My eyes were so dry...and they ached. These seem to have a lot of moisturizer and sooth the burning and dryness. The individual vials are great. You can take a few to work, put a few in your handbag and leave some at home. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

Best Drops for Dry Eyes!

06/26/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried many brands before finding Systane preservative free vials. They are great!! I use them three or four times daily. I order a month's supply online which is very convenient. They are delivered fairly quickly and usually are not damaged. I have found that for some reason all the Systane Ultra Pres. Free Vials which I have seen in my local Walmart are always damaged terribly. I don't know what the reason is for this. I have never received an order of the Systane that was damaged badly enough to send back. Thank you Walmart for offering this online!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct
04/10/2012
By ,
Adel, Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good. The only eye drops that work for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

I use this product for my dry eyes!!!

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, I use everyday for my dry eyes!!! I would recommend Systane Ultra:Lubricant for anyone!!! Thanks - Mario.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct

Best I've used!

03/03/2014
By ,
Oakland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried many products; this is far and away the most effective!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Systane Ultra: Lubricant High Performance 0.01 Oz Vials Eye Drops, 24 Ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5