Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Winter Snow Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Winter Snow Boots

Quilted nylon and rubber uppers Faux fur lining and trim Zip closures Thick rubber soles with slip-resistant tread
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

Love these boots!

01/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally boots that are very affordable and functional! I had been shopping for snow boots for months for me and my two girls (age 10 and 12). I was buying and returning boots. Nothing seemed to fit my girls right without spending a fortune. Since they are not done growing, I didn't want to spend a lot of money on boots that they may or may not wear again next year. I found these boots and decided to give them a try. I bought two different sizes to see which would fit better. Turns out I ended up keeping one of the pairs for myself! After the latest snow storm, my girls both told me that these were the best boots they ever had - kept their feet warm and dry. They are easy to put on with the zippers on the side and they are stylish enough and comfortable. The one problem is that they don't come in half sizes. I normally wear a 6 1/2 but had to get a 7. It fits a little big but nothing that I can't deal with especially for the price. My girls usually wear a size 4 or 5 in girls but the women's size 6 seemed to fit nicely. Definitely worth a try - these boots are a great value.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 2 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

Nice boots, I bought 2 pair!

11/17/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect boot for cold weather, snow or not. Comfortable, good price. Bottom sole is waterproof. I roughed them up on my ranch, they're holding up great. Comfortable enough for casual activites like walking the dog on chilly evenings. Good fit for small feet (sz 6), not too bulky.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 3 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

worth the money

12/09/2010
By ,
grand rapids, mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boots, very warm, rubber insoles are tough. You need thick socks to wear with these.
They run a little big though. If you wear a 71/2 purchase a 7, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

Very Good Value

12/27/2010
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently purchased these boots. They are quite comfortable and easy to slip off and on. While they aren't the best looking boots I have seen, they are very sturdy and very warm. I definitely got my money's worth. In fact my husband ordered a pair for himself
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

Best snow boots ever !

01/05/2011
By ,
Greenville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots were perfect for our winter trip. I went hiking in snow and a lot of different winter activities and my feet remained dry and warm w/ thick socks on. The size was what I normally wear. I think they look great, too !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

excellent value for the money

12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got these on online clearance and was concerned, but when they arrived i found them true to size, warm, with a thick sturdy sole. no more cold wet sneakers in the snow and slush!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

Great boots for the price

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a pair of boots to wear while playing outside w/ my daughter and these are it!! They are a great price and keep my feet warm. I ordered them from walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

good product

12/24/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this a few months ago and l really like. Very casual winter boot good for outdoor activities and l did not pay too much for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

warm boots

12/27/2010
By ,
Jefferson, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the warmest boots I've ever owned. So easy to shop on line with Wal-Mart. Thank you very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

Exceptional Value

12/01/2010
By ,
Shallotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an exceptional product, well made a great value deal. Would highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Women's Winter Snow Boots

Great winter boots

12/19/2010
By ,
Cottage Grove, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots fit perfectly, are warm, waterproof and comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 12 for Women's Winter Snow Boots
12/24/2010
By ,
Baring, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice water proof boots. Good bvalue for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women's Winter Snow Boots
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5