Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Orian Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Orian Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

The Orian Iron Fleur Rug features a simple, yet beautiful design that adds style and beauty to your home. Its exquisite colors of rich chocolate and two tones of cream will soften the look of your living area. Made of rich pile woolen fabric, this contemporary rug is not only soft to the touch, but also stain resistant. The Orian rug will maintain its original texture and color for a long period of time. The lush, high pile of this Iron Fleur cream rug feels wonderful underneath your feet. To maintain the stain resistant rug, vacuum regularly and spot clean using a mild detergent and water. You can easily choose from three different sizes to enhance the look of your room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(177 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation94%167 out of 177reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Great rug! Good price, good quality

01/27/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this rug for the price and the design, it matches perfectly with everything in my house. I thought the cream color might show a lot of wear an tear but so far anything that has gotten on it has not left a mark. The rug was a great price and the quality at that price is wonderful. I wished it was a little more fluffy but since I placed it under the kitchen table I think it works perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 42 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Expected a lighter background color

06/20/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rug came rather timely. The product was very satisfactory for its price and value. The background color looked lighter on the internet picture and it would have been better if the background is not the beige color, and instead, some other colors lighter, say, light cream. Over all, it is a good product and the free shipping option (picking up from a Walmart store) is wonderful. Thanks, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 43 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate
03/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rug is really a pretty rug. I read a lot of the other reviews and I agree that it is a great rug so far. It is not a very plush rug but still soft enough for my baby to crawl on. It is a cream rug with dark brown pattern. It is simple but looks very elegant and modern. I am definitely impressed and happy with my purchase and you can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 44 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Great design and size, received compliments!

11/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The title says Cream and Chocolate and it is true, the picture makes the patterns look black but it is a dark brown. I was actually hoping they would look so dark that they appeared to be black, to match my living room set. But I still love the rug. I enjoyed the pattern so much that I just had to get it! And it looks much more expensive than it is, in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 45 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Great Rug, Great Value

02/02/2011
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped a LOT of rugs before I finally bought this one. I'm very happy with the look, durability, and quality. The weave is dense, I'd love it in a little thicker pile, but the short pile makes it very easy to clean and great for high traffic areas. We have the larger one in the living room, and two runners in our hall. Make sure you buy a mat to keep it in place!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 46 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Absolutely Beautiful!

04/10/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is beautiful!! It's every bit as attractive in person as it is in the picture (maybe more). It looks rich and lush; I'm expecting new furniture in a couple of weeks. When it's delivered, I'll upload a picture.
If the picture grabs your attention, BUY IT!! All you have to lose is a trip to Walmart to return it, but I don't think you will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 47 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Product quality, look, better than expected!

11/28/2011
By ,
Thorndale, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can be very picky but this product exceeded my expectations .Beautiful in any room due to the neutral colors.
Subtle lighter beige pattern shadowing the the dark brown pattern was a nice surprise giving the overall rug a touch of dimension. Just beautiful!
I have this rug under my breakfast area and receive many compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 48 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Great Buy!

03/28/2011
By ,
Queen Creek, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THis rug is beautiful! It arrived very quickly. It was well wrapped and unrolled perfectly. It's plush and of excellent quality. It's tan with brown not black, which is exactly what I wanted. I have purchased many rugs for a LOT higher price than this! This was by far the best quality rug for the best price! Very Pleased Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 49 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Beautiful Borwn & Khaki Rug

09/07/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews before ordering the rug. Online the picture looks black & white. When I saw it, I was hoping there was a brown one. After reading the reviews, I found that the rug in person is actually more brown than black. With that in mind, I went ahead and ordered it. It's beautiful & exactly what I was hoping for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 50 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Returned because it was dirty

11/15/2011
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My order arrived on time via "ship to store" and I was able to pick it up without any problems. However, the rug was dirty when I openned it up; so I returned it to the store. I had no problems returning it. The rug arrived double wrapped, so it must have been wrapped dirty. I decided not to re-order the rug.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 51 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Great Value

05/20/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this rug for some months now in my master bathroom and it has held up great. The rug has endured wet feet from the shower, hair spray and makeup dropped on it. It still looks new. The dark eyeshadow came out with a little soap and water.
This is one of the best values I have ever bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 52 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

loved the rug

03/03/2012
By ,
wausau, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased other rugs from other companies. Returned them all. Chanced walmart and found great results. Let's say I kept the rug. Colors where true and product looked exact from picture online. Huge rug, low price. Will keep and will purchase more items from walmart.com. thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 53 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

love this rug

02/17/2011
By ,
DAYTON,OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ORDERED THIS RUG TO GO WITH MY NEW WAL-MART DECORATED BEDROOM -DONE IN BLUE,BROWN AND CREAM COLORS-AND THIS RUG WAS PERFECT- BEAUTIFUL CREAM AND CHOCOLATE COLOR- SOFT AND LAYS GREAT
THIS WAS A GREAT BUY FOR A GREAT PRICE
IT WAS THE PERFECT ADDITION TO MY NEW ROOM
THANKS WAL-MART:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 54 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Very nice rug, for the price.

04/01/2012
By ,
kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this rug,only con would be .....it shows everything! Not an easy rug to sweep. I have hard wood floors,so I don't own a vacuum. Hate to invest in vacuum just for this rug alone. Other than that love it. Would not recommend putting in a high traffic area!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 55 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Excellent rug!!!

03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug... Bought it yesterday. It matches my couch color and the decor of the room. It is soft to touch and very comfortable... It's a good gain at this price. Having been looking for rugs since a month but none of them are even close to this rug.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 56 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Love it!

11/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is beautiful! There wasn't a picture of the runner on the computer but I took a shot for $39 and I am glad I did! The scroll patterns are smaller, 6 going from side to side across the length of the runner but it is proportioned very well! Looks great in my hallway!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 57 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

GREAT RUGSS!!!

04/17/2011
By ,
dover,de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these rugs to protect our "high traffic" hallway. They look great and the quality is wonderful too! We searched elsewhere for similar rugs and prices were almost double for this size. I think we got a real bang for our buck with these ones!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 58 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate
07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful rug. the brown on the cream stands out. there is also a subtle pattern at the edge of the rug where the pattern is the same color as the rug, this pattern is not raised like the brown, but it does add interest to the rug. good buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 59 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Love it!

12/22/2011
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great value! It is so soft and goes perfectly with my dark espresso furniture. The colors are cream with very dark brown swirls and I have gotten so many compliments on it. It seems to be holding up well so far with four kids in the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 60 for Orian Iron Fleur Rug, Cream/Chocolate

Great Buy!

04/12/2011
By ,
St. Joseph, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely loved the Rugs!! Just didn't have one big enough what I needed it for. One was the perfect size and the other was to small for the area and did/does not have a bigger size for purchase. I loved them for a minute though! Great Buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
41-60 of 157 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next