Ratings and Reviews
CD (23,918)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (259)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,474)
ROCK PUNK (201)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Can't Be Tamed

Can't Be Tamed

Can't Be Tamed
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Can't Be Tamed

Moneys Worth

06/22/2010
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very wonderful, it did come out a day late, but it was better than my expectations. Miley Cyrus is a great artist and she is growing up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Can't Be Tamed

best cd yet from miley

06/25/2010
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this cd rocks.. im 27 year old guy and i love this album.... its great workout music and just listen to it... i love her voice and miley has grown up and i love this album so much... her grown up song on this whole album is ROBOT... listen to the words
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Can't Be Tamed

Can't Be Tamed

06/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good CD,my favorite, it has good songs on it and shows that Miley is growing up. The songs are very catchy and is more Pop/Rock. The songs go toward Girls and Guys. I would recommend this to any Miley fan or anyone who loves Pop/Rock. WAY TO GO MILEY!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Can't Be Tamed

Miley Cyrus Cant Be Tamed

08/10/2010
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Album by a very talented singer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Can't Be Tamed

about what i expected

01/09/2014
By ,
woodhaven mi.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
she sings great and i love all her songs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Can't Be Tamed

Cool Music

01/03/2014
By ,
BROKEN ARROW OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This had a lot of cool songs very true to life I love songs I can relate to They have a few your like WOW
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Can't Be Tamed

great cd

09/16/2010
By ,
Alma, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really like all the songs on this cd. Miley is really growing up and getting away from the kids type of song that goes with Hanna.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Can't Be Tamed
08/28/2010
By ,
new tazwell
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the songs on this cd. and yes i would recomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Can't Be Tamed
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5