Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,458)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (280)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,722)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Can't Be Tamed

Can't Be Tamed

Can't Be Tamed
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Can't Be Tamed

Moneys Worth

06/22/2010
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very wonderful, it did come out a day late, but it was better than my expectations. Miley Cyrus is a great artist and she is growing up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Can't Be Tamed

best cd yet from miley

06/25/2010
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this cd rocks.. im 27 year old guy and i love this album.... its great workout music and just listen to it... i love her voice and miley has grown up and i love this album so much... her grown up song on this whole album is ROBOT... listen to the words
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Can't Be Tamed

Can't Be Tamed

06/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good CD,my favorite, it has good songs on it and shows that Miley is growing up. The songs are very catchy and is more Pop/Rock. The songs go toward Girls and Guys. I would recommend this to any Miley fan or anyone who loves Pop/Rock. WAY TO GO MILEY!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Can't Be Tamed

Miley Cyrus Cant Be Tamed

08/10/2010
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Album by a very talented singer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Can't Be Tamed

great cd

09/16/2010
By ,
Alma, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really like all the songs on this cd. Miley is really growing up and getting away from the kids type of song that goes with Hanna.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Can't Be Tamed
08/28/2010
By ,
new tazwell
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the songs on this cd. and yes i would recomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Can't Be Tamed

about what i expected

01/09/2014
By ,
woodhaven mi.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
she sings great and i love all her songs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Can't Be Tamed

Cool Music

01/03/2014
By ,
BROKEN ARROW OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This had a lot of cool songs very true to life I love songs I can relate to They have a few your like WOW
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Can't Be Tamed
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5