Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont

Graco Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont

The Graco Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard allows you to create a soft and cozy environment for your baby. The playard is 35 " tall, so it will not let your toddler climb out. The comfy, oval quilted Graco Infant Bassinet with contoured lines can hold babies weighing 15 lbs and below. A handy baby basics organizer with a built-in wipe case and diaper stacker is also included. The packn play with pivoting changing table makes changing diapers more convenient. For a comfortable nap, it also includes a quilted mattress pad. Amuse your little ones with the portable baby playard with its enhanced electronics module that produces soothing vibrations, 5 classical songs and 5 nature sounds. The slumber dome canopy in the Graco Infant Bassinet with plush toys will entertain your kid. The Graco Pack 'n Play Playard folds up quickly and easily. It comes with a convenient carrying bag, so portability and storage is hassle-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont

pleasantly surprised

05/12/2011
By ,
Catlettsburg,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our second son instead of a crib for space saving, we picked it up 3 days ago though the baby hasn't arrived yet I wanted to include my first son in the getting ready for lil brother and we put it together in less than 30 minutes. It is also from what i can tell very sturdy I caught my 3 year old jumping in the bassinet and it held up very well no damage done my 3 year old weighs 40 lbs, the Pack n Play was bigger than expected which is nice and I like all the lil "bells and whistles "it comes with they will be very handy for a new born and a mommy with a c-section, no bending involved to get things out everything is right at hand level. Worth the money I believe :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont

Exceeded Expectations!

10/11/2011
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought this pack 'n play was pricey, but it is worth every penny! It is lightweight and super cute! Our baby is one month old and has slept in the bassinet next to our bed since she came home. The changing table is very convenient for nighttime diaper changes and folds up when you are done. There is room to store diapers, wipes, diaper paste, etc. The best part about the bassinet is the vibrator, music, and white noise features. If our baby starts to stir at night the vibrator and music soothes her (stays on for 30 minutes). It often buys me an extra 30-60 minutes of sleep. The music is soft and peaceful so we are able to sleep with it on, too. She is only 4 weeks old and sleeps 5 hours before waking up for a feeding thanks to all of these options. The only complaint is that if you don't lay the baby directly on top of the vibrator it can rattle loudly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont

So far very happy

07/01/2011
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's light weight, easy to set up, very functional and cute. I wish the storage were a little bigger. I love that the changing pad is high up. The music is really quiet and little weird to operate the vibration function is great since it has it's own box that sits in the bassinet instead of being attached to the music box. I had a different one that I didn't like at all, this one is very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont

adorable

03/08/2011
By ,
lancaster,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this for my 2nd lil baby boy instead of a crib just to save a little space its so cute love the colors and i love the features especially the umbrella and the way it has a place to store diaper and wipes. it took my husband a lil while to set up but after he finally decided to read the instructions from there on it was easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont
06/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great. The changing area that is elevated and folds out of the way is great! This was my second c-section so having the elevated changing area was so nice. The only thing is that the canopy with the hanging animals/toys does not remove from the bassinet. You don't have to put it up but I would have preferred to have it be removable as well. The mattress pad in this particular pack-n-play seems to be a bit thicker than most so that is nice. My daughter doesn't mind sleeping on it at all. Set up was pretty simple as well. It seems light weight enough that when we travel it won't be a bother to take along. All in all a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont

great product

12/28/2010
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've been using our Pack 'n Play for 3 weeks now and it's great. Our son sleeps in the bassinet at night so he's close by. The changing table folds up out of the way when not being used. The instructions for setting it up where a little hard to follow but we figured it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont

Well constructed - will last a long time.

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembling the unit was a little tricky. The instructions could be clearer in terms of explaining EXACTLY which direction the parts face. We spent too much time having to pull off pieces and flipping them around.
Other than that, this is a beautifully made and sturdy item. It will be around for a long time. The fabric is durable and attractive. The padding is more than adequate. I can see this being used as baby's main bed for several months.
Also, now that we are familiar w/the assembly, it will be a breeze to breakdown and take along.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play, Clairmont
Based on the average of (38) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5