Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,132)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (279)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,671)
ROCK PUNK (207)
TV

Customer Reviews for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)
08/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a country music fan or George fan you will really love this dvd.......its like having your own private concert every time you play it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 2 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

great dvd

07/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was totally satisfied with this dvd. But I am partial to George Strait. This was a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

George Straight Video

07/13/2010
By ,
Texas City, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome video with old and more recent cuts. Really enjoyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 4 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

A Must Have for All George Strait Fans!

07/10/2010
By ,
Quincy, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great DVD treat for George Strait fans who didn't discover him until later in his career like I did in 1996. This DVD shows him performing the type of honky tonk, Texas swing songs that put him on the map to becoming the entertainer of the year and a career that has spanned decades with no signs of stopping!
While I love seeing George in concert now, I sure wish I could have seen him in concert back then so that's why I love the DVD.
George Strait fans new and old should add this DVD to their collections.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

Very good offering!!!!!

07/11/2010
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dvd is really good. It would help if you are a George Strait fan already though. But for the money it is great. Also included are five of his actual videos, which makes it worth every bit of the money and then some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)
07/08/2010
By ,
Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, great turn around time on receiving the item, and of course, George is always great. Disappointed that my local store has never stocked it, that's why I ordered it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

Very Entertaining

07/08/2010
By ,
Waterford, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my husband for Fathers Day and he loved it! The DVD has many features and kept us entertained throughout the whole thing!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

very helpful product

11/18/2010
By ,
hagerstown, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good deal. I love George Strait and it's a good video. What more can I say!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 9 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

George Strait Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music

10/01/2010
By ,
van buren, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. I like I see person that sing.
cindy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)

Love it!!!!

07/13/2010
By ,
Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dvd. I love watching George in concert.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music DVD)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5