Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

This Wag Bag Pet Bed makes the right choice for your pet to sprawl out and sleep comfortably, as it provides ample room. This reversible dog bed features Mossy Oak Forest Floor camouflage that gives it an appealing look. Filled with 100% recycled soft polyester fiber, this large pet bed offers the ultimate comfort to your pet. Measuring 30" x 40", this pet bed can accommodate dogs up to 80 lbs. You have the option of removing the zippered cover for washing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

Accident proof!

02/16/2011
By ,
Joliet IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though the picture is a bit inaccurate (bottom is not a different color & pattern is not the same as the picture shows) it is still a great dog pillow. I bought it for my Black Lab/Beagle mix puppy. After 2 days he adjusted to this new bed pillow & now he sleeps on it, jumps on it, & loves chewing it.
The first night he peed on it & the material didnt absorb it, instead it pooled on top & clean up was simple. My husband wiped it & then put it in the tub to for a few hrs to ensure it dried completely.
The bed may seem expensively priced at almost $30 but other beds in this size & great quality were over $50 & some were even close to $100 more than this bed on other websites.
So i say its well worth the price paid.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 2 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

Very Good pet bed

12/26/2010
By ,
Shawnee, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality. Zippers on both outside cover and inside liner. My Boxer loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

Not Too Bad

03/28/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since our pup will be a hunting dog, I thought this was very cute for him. However when I got it in the mail, it is extremely fluffy! It has finally laid down a bit to where he can lay on it, and should do just fine. I was a little disappointed at the material, I thought it would be softer. It's more of a canvasy type material, which I realized we may just use this bed instead for putting in the truck if he's dirty or whatever since it's easy to wash and won't hold a lot of dirt/water. The cover does zip off easily to wash. Great product though, I'd reccomend it for someone who wants a bed that they don't mind getting dirty or wet!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

Alright

09/16/2011
By ,
Temperance, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The picture that is givin for the bed is not what you are getting its all camo all the way around it its not double sided. its a 30" by 40" when there is no stuffing in it, its so fluffy that its two inches shorter both ways, after it gets used a little more then it will be better, i kinda wish i got a little bigger bag for the size of my dog. very nice material easy to wipe off and clean with a nice zipper on one end. it dont absorb water so it will puddle up on top to make for an easy clean up. first thing my dog did after taking it out of box was drug it across the floor and jumped on it and everything else he could do to it. Well if it stands up to that, im glad i got this big of a bed for only $28
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

Good product

01/11/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed with the quality of this product. So far both of them that we purchased have held up. We have only bee using them for about 2 weeks so time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

Good. durable bed.

11/03/2011
By ,
MEADVILLE, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of the material is very strong, which is what I needed. I have a 60 pound dog who is just a little rough on things. Other beds she has quickly put holes in them by digging at them and trying to "fluff" them. We have had this for almost 3 weeks and not a hole in sight. Another great thing is the zipper which runs the whole length of the 30" side making removal of the cover for washing a breeze. The only negative is that the bed is 30" x 40" without the stuffing so it is actually smaller than those dimensions stuffed. My dog is a "ball sleeper" so it actually fits her quite well but if your dog is 60+ lbs you may want to chose a bigger bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak

great

12/26/2011
By ,
usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can take the cover off and wash it... My puppy loves his new bed. It is also large enough for a big dog to lay on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak
12/14/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this camoflauge pet bed and got Green! NOT SATISFIED AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 9 for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak
12/27/2011
By ,
frankford, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits large dog kennel just right. Puppy loves it. Good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wag Bag 30" x 40" Camo Dog Bed, Mossy Oak
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5