Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rimmel Rimmel Natural Bronzer

Rimmel Rimmel Natural Bronzer

This Rimmel London Natural Bronzer is designed to give you a warm, all-over glow and a natural-looking, sun-kissed look. It makes it simple to get an even-looking tan without the sun. This Rimmel Natural Bronzer comes in a light powder that can easily be applied with a make-up brush.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rimmel Natural Bronzer

Natural

12/03/2012
By ,
Watertown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your looking for a product to enhance your natural beauty than this is it. Rimmels natural bronzer is just that, a Natural bronzer, not to be confused with as a concelaer, but may be used over your concealer and foundation.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rimmel Natural Bronzer

purchased rimmel sun dance

03/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm not sure why this is only coming in one color here, but there are 3. i purchased the darkerst- sundaance, at another similar store that starts with a W. the other store also carries another amazing and unbelievably cheap bronzer by wet n wild called coloricon, and i got the ticket to brzil shade in that one. i purchased both for right under 8 dollars. that blows my minds. i buy estee lauter's 55 dollar sunless tanning lotions to give me a light base color, and now i use these bronzers over it, which gives me the color i've wanted all my life. here's a great tip- get a cheap body lotion/moisturizer, put on lightly, rub in well, and then apply the bronzer w a make up brush in a circular motion. this will cause the bronzer to stick well to your skin and will bronze you darker. the color is so natural, i can't believe it. more natural than the expensive sunless tanner. plus,, you can use it on your hands and feet, so people won't think you used a fake tnner; they'll think you spent a week at the beach. i hope walmart starts carrying the sun dance shade i use, plus starts carrying the wet n wild's bronzers. i've already stocked up on them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rimmel Natural Bronzer

Great matte bronzer!

03/25/2013
By ,
Fresno, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second time purchasing this bronzer since I have recently hit the pan of my last one. I have light/medium skin tone and purchased the bronzer in the shade sunlight. This is a great matte bronzer and is wonderful for contouring! There isn't any shimmer so if you're looking for that type of bronzer I'd suggest getting another.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rimmel Natural Bronzer

nice color

01/04/2014
By ,
midusa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really nice color balance. It looks like a warm summer tan. - not dark tan- It does not go orange or yellow on me and stays on all day. I have owned this product before which is why I bought it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rimmel Natural Bronzer

Pleasantly surpised

03/01/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't tell you how many times I've passed over this product and many other Rimmel products. I already have a bronzer that retails for $26 at Ulta and was skeptical about the Rimmel bronzer. But, I caught a 50% off sale at another store and thought, What the heck and picked up 027 Sun Dance. I must say I was very happy with everything about this bronzer. The container could be a little sturdier but the nice thing is the lid screws on. The bronzer itself is amazing. It isn't too powdery. The color is nice and not orangey. It is smooth and doesn't streak. It is very long wearing and I can use it as a blush or all over. It does have shimmer, but not "in your face" shimmer. Man, I am all ready for summer! Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rimmel Natural Bronzer

FAVORITE DRUGSTORE BRONZER!

07/10/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the shade Sun Dance and it is perfect for my light medium skin tone. It goes on so smoothly, easily, and gives the most natural flush of bronze. There's only two things I don't really like about this product and that would be 1) it's packaging and 2) lack of variety in shades. Sun Dance is the darkest shade that Rimmel offers so this bronzer is only suitable for those who have light to light medium skin tones. But to me, this bronzer is my holy grail year-round :D
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rimmel Natural Bronzer

Nice

05/28/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm not a big make up wearer but this powder is nice. It doesn't cover any blemishes, and it will bleed onto your clothing, but has a nice "bronzing" effect. The 1st time I wore it, a lady came up to me and said I was "glowing" and looked like I had came down from heaven or something!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rimmel Natural Bronzer

great bronzer

07/03/2014
By ,
cliffside new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great natural bronzer and the colors are very natural
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rimmel Natural Bronzer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5