Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Add color and character to your floors with the trendy Better Homes and Gardens Runner. This modern runner rug is a great decoration option that also helps protect your feet from the cold floor. The rug has an understated minimalist design that features circles in a trendy chocolate color. A combination of various brown shades, this modern rug will greatly compliment all types of furniture. Made up of a soft yet resilient material, this chocolate circles rug is easy to maintain and will last you for a long time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

This runner is SO attractive for the price!

01/28/2014
By ,
Waukesha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the perfect length for the doorway. It dries quickly from tracked in snow and salt residue does not show up on it, even though it's dark. I smile every time I walk past my front door. LOVE it, makes the house look cozy and welcoming.
I bought several different ones because I like to switch things up every week and I hate having a bare floor while I wash and dry these. So there is always a fresh set waiting when I clean the stairway and entry way. This brand tends to wash well too with no fading or lint. I expect the same when I wash this one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Great rug runner

03/03/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these rug runner for my kitchen and hall way and they were a perfect fit with my decor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Very good looking runner for the price.

11/13/2013
By ,
Marion, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runner does not slide on hardwood floor. Good pattern, fits perfect with my colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
06/14/2011
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a rug. So, um, it works great. Design is nice, the colors are bright. I have it next to my bed, so i'm not hitting a cold floor in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Very nice rug!

06/11/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the rug is very good. Its plush and soft...felt good to my toes. I'n very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Rug has huge splashes of red in it

05/24/2013
By ,
Oldsmar, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I never took the rug home. When I went to pick it up, I noticed huge amount of red circles in rug. I only wanted brown, as was advertised online. Looked like a nine rug, but the coloring was a total surprise to me and not what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Great color, durable, easy to manage!

02/11/2013
By ,
Waterloo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used scissors to cut 3 of these to an odd size - very easy and not a lot of fraying! Used carpet border I bought at a big box home improvement store to finish off the edges and it looks awesome! Wears and vacuums well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
12/25/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice rug! I like the rug but I do wish it was longer but otherwise. Its a nice size rug and pretty rug goes good with my decor in my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Met every requirement

12/29/2012
By ,
Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug was perfect in style, color , length and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Gorgeous rug

08/29/2012
By ,
Elgin, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug, it has a low nap so the door can slide over it easily. The price was reasonable and it's a very nice looking rug.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
10/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice rug...great color
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
02/16/2012
By ,
Hamilton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rugs are beautiful even nicer than what's shown online. I got many compliments and I let people know, Walmart online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Love it!

03/30/2012
By ,
Bismarck, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had looked at several places finding many expensive rugs - this fits great both the space and the pocketbook!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
06/06/2012
By ,
ft loramie ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is a beautiful runner. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.