Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Add color and character to your floors with the trendy Better Homes and Gardens Runner. This modern runner rug is a great decoration option that also helps protect your feet from the cold floor. The rug has an understated minimalist design that features circles in a trendy chocolate color. A combination of various brown shades, this modern rug will greatly compliment all types of furniture. Made up of a soft yet resilient material, this chocolate circles rug is easy to maintain and will last you for a long time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

This runner is SO attractive for the price!

01/28/2014
By ,
Waukesha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the perfect length for the doorway. It dries quickly from tracked in snow and salt residue does not show up on it, even though it's dark. I smile every time I walk past my front door. LOVE it, makes the house look cozy and welcoming.
I bought several different ones because I like to switch things up every week and I hate having a bare floor while I wash and dry these. So there is always a fresh set waiting when I clean the stairway and entry way. This brand tends to wash well too with no fading or lint. I expect the same when I wash this one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Great rug runner

03/03/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these rug runner for my kitchen and hall way and they were a perfect fit with my decor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
06/14/2011
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a rug. So, um, it works great. Design is nice, the colors are bright. I have it next to my bed, so i'm not hitting a cold floor in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Very nice rug!

06/11/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the rug is very good. Its plush and soft...felt good to my toes. I'n very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Very good looking runner for the price.

11/13/2013
By ,
Marion, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runner does not slide on hardwood floor. Good pattern, fits perfect with my colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Rug has huge splashes of red in it

05/24/2013
By ,
Oldsmar, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I never took the rug home. When I went to pick it up, I noticed huge amount of red circles in rug. I only wanted brown, as was advertised online. Looked like a nine rug, but the coloring was a total surprise to me and not what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Great color, durable, easy to manage!

02/11/2013
By ,
Waterloo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used scissors to cut 3 of these to an odd size - very easy and not a lot of fraying! Used carpet border I bought at a big box home improvement store to finish off the edges and it looks awesome! Wears and vacuums well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
12/25/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice rug! I like the rug but I do wish it was longer but otherwise. Its a nice size rug and pretty rug goes good with my decor in my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Gorgeous rug

08/29/2012
By ,
Elgin, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug, it has a low nap so the door can slide over it easily. The price was reasonable and it's a very nice looking rug.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Met every requirement

12/29/2012
By ,
Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug was perfect in style, color , length and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
02/16/2012
By ,
Hamilton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rugs are beautiful even nicer than what's shown online. I got many compliments and I let people know, Walmart online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate

Love it!

03/30/2012
By ,
Bismarck, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had looked at several places finding many expensive rugs - this fits great both the space and the pocketbook!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
10/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice rug...great color
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Chocolate Circles Runner, Chocolate
06/06/2012
By ,
ft loramie ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is a beautiful runner. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.