Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

HP HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

The HP61 Tri-Color Original Ink Cartridge is designed to work with HP printers and will give you consistent results with each use. By choosing brand name toner product you can expect to get a reliable product, every time. The yield for this printer cartridge is typically 500 pages of printed material on standard-size sheets. The actual output will vary based on usage. This HP toner cartridge is just right for the home or office HP computer or anywhere you need to complete printing tasks. The proprietary HP pigmented ink ensures bright, colorful graphics and sharp, legible letters. Installing or removing this printer ink cartridge is simple and straightforward. Just follow the easy-to-understand instructions provided.
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%105 out of 109reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

CHEAP CARTRIDGES IS THE NAME OF THE GAME

11/25/2011
By ,
san jose ,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i print about 95% on the time,so for my old hp 2110 model(you can change the usb cord if you need to fax,copy,etc,with dif printer) ,its about 60-to 80 dollars for my ink, the black for my hp 1000 from WALMART.COM, only cost 13-14 dollars for the black cartridge,so really COST wise in THE LONG RUN is where you WIN here,FREE TIP-(not sure if walmart will post my free tip of the day but guess we will see lol-) the trick is to buy the hp1000 -you get both ink cartridges,tri color and black,you can pick 15-10-or i think 5 foot usb cable, which you will not get if you buy at a local walmart,thier minus the usb cable thier,then you also get a new hp1000 printer for $29 dollars at Walmart.com<<<< you love it-(the tri ink alone is $19.00)-i have alot of online tips-just ask my friends---take care boss-peace
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

A surprise

04/03/2011
By ,
Torrington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always get my refilled ink cartridges from the various mail order companies, because I can't afford anything else. I was so surprised to find the actual brand cartridge for the same amount as a generic. Although my Walmart store is less than a a quarter mile from me, being in a power wheelchair doesn't make it easy to get there. With he shipping at 97 cents, it was a real bargain and it was at my home within a few days. All in all, a very good deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Excellent Product

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the only one that fits my printer, lasts quite a while.
JUST A LITTLE EXPENSIVE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

This is great

08/09/2014
By ,
Palatka, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well no problems
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Works great with color and black ink.

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The inks works perfectly with my HP 1512 Ink Jet printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

I like HP ink

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, good price and super fast delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

a really good product

05/24/2011
By ,
Saint Charles,AR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After going through the kodak ripoff this printer ink is a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Lowest price anywhere. Delivered to my door.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The real thing, an HP cartridge, at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Consistent Print

07/07/2014
By ,
fredericksburg, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Consistent printing..tried refilled products with marginal to bad results. These are always good but do run out quickly and are pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

awesome! brand new inexpensive!

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great timing on shipment and exactly what we ordered!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

hp printer ink, its excellent

06/23/2014
By ,
Madison Wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot go wrong with genuine hp ink cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

06/09/2014
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's colored ink. if you have a printer that takes HP61 itmis good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

it wirks great inmy wireless printer

06/04/2014
By ,
danville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i enjoy printing with my ink its really good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Simple

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Directions were a bit weird but I figured them out since I've set up other printers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Great Price

11/01/2013
By ,
rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HP products are good quality; the price at Walmart is the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Great value.

02/07/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The right ink at the right price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

It's still a delight to me...

04/13/2014
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...that I can print beautiful images from an inexpensive printer! I'm old enough to remember when Polaroid was the coolest thing in town. The internet and digital media still make me feel grateful every day. I appreciate being able to order my printer cartridges online (I get a regular monthly delivery of pet food snd other household items from Walmart.com ... free shipping and the prices are the same as a Walmart store.) And the price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Reliable product

04/10/2014
By ,
Great Lakes Region
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use & I have never had a problem with any HP cartridge I've ever purchased. Generally speaking, I would be happier if the cost of cartridges weren't so high & unfortunately they weren't on sale when I made this particular purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Excellent Price for Replacement Cartridge

04/14/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for the replacement cartridge and since I have an HP Printer, it loves the HP cartridges. hahahaha
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Great Cartridge

03/31/2014
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very please with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next