Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

HP HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

The HP61 Tri-Color Original Ink Cartridge is designed to work with HP printers and will give you consistent results with each use. By choosing brand name toner product you can expect to get a reliable product, every time. The yield for this printer cartridge is typically 500 pages of printed material on standard-size sheets. The actual output will vary based on usage. This HP toner cartridge is just right for the home or office HP computer or anywhere you need to complete printing tasks. The proprietary HP pigmented ink ensures bright, colorful graphics and sharp, legible letters. Installing or removing this printer ink cartridge is simple and straightforward. Just follow the easy-to-understand instructions provided.
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation96%136 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

CHEAP CARTRIDGES IS THE NAME OF THE GAME

11/25/2011
By ,
san jose ,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i print about 95% on the time,so for my old hp 2110 model(you can change the usb cord if you need to fax,copy,etc,with dif printer) ,its about 60-to 80 dollars for my ink, the black for my hp 1000 from WALMART.COM, only cost 13-14 dollars for the black cartridge,so really COST wise in THE LONG RUN is where you WIN here,FREE TIP-(not sure if walmart will post my free tip of the day but guess we will see lol-) the trick is to buy the hp1000 -you get both ink cartridges,tri color and black,you can pick 15-10-or i think 5 foot usb cable, which you will not get if you buy at a local walmart,thier minus the usb cable thier,then you also get a new hp1000 printer for $29 dollars at Walmart.com<<<< you love it-(the tri ink alone is $19.00)-i have alot of online tips-just ask my friends---take care boss-peace
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

A surprise

04/03/2011
By ,
Torrington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always get my refilled ink cartridges from the various mail order companies, because I can't afford anything else. I was so surprised to find the actual brand cartridge for the same amount as a generic. Although my Walmart store is less than a a quarter mile from me, being in a power wheelchair doesn't make it easy to get there. With he shipping at 97 cents, it was a real bargain and it was at my home within a few days. All in all, a very good deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

a really good product

05/24/2011
By ,
Saint Charles,AR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After going through the kodak ripoff this printer ink is a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

adequate

09/06/2014
By ,
plainville, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the job last good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

HP quality is best

02/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Brand name Hewlett-Packard printing supplies for your HP printer are the best because, not only do you get bonus points from the company online but, they work the best together. You don't have to worry about compatability even when it is displayed on a sales page, it doesn't always work out, kind of like real life. Besides, the cost int that much different than the knock-offs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Nice top

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

factory ink

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
factory ink I believe is better than refillable typed better colors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Good product and Good series

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product and Walmart has the best services.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

HP 61 tricolor great $

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More ink for the $
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Inky

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well color good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Good price great product.

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ink is priced reasonably, has great color and is easy to install.I would recommend this ink cartridge to everyone with a printer that it will work with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

ink

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

ink refill

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

HP Printer Cartridge

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and liked home delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Great Price

11/01/2013
By ,
rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HP products are good quality; the price at Walmart is the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Wireless printer

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a printer for my IPad and Santa brought me this one! So far, it is working perfectly....Easy to set up and use!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Good product

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered cartridges and saved money. Shipping was fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Sean's review

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very vivid colors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

HP 61 Tri color - only way to go

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is nice when the cartridges are at an affordable price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

Excellent Product

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the only one that fits my printer, lasts quite a while.
JUST A LITTLE EXPENSIVE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next