Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Now you'll never have to worry about your portable toilet waste with the Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags. These waste disposal bags have a puncture-resistant outer bag and double-zip locks for extra protection from spillage. The box includes six bags that are already filled with a bio-gel gelatin powder that solidifies liquid waste and masks unpleasant odors. The Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags are ideal for outdoor and emergency purposes. They are compatible with all Reliance portable toilets (excluding the Flushable Loo Series).
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%36 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Same as Reliant

08/21/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

LEAKS!

08/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this product for the first time on a camping trip this weekend. I didn't see any chemicals in the bag and after the third use, I found that the bag is leaking! I thought the waste was supposed to "gel" like other products I've used, but it did not. Good thing our privacy tent was outside, would not be happy if it leaked in a tent, etc. Won't purchase again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Not as Pictured

06/03/2011
By ,
Lacey, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just received these, and thought I was getting what was pictured. I have used the Reliance Brand Double Doodie bags lots of times, and they work great. However, when they got here, they were not the reliance brand as pictured, but actually the Ozark Trail brand. Guess I should have read the complete description before I ordered them, but as they say a picture is worth a thousand words and I was familiar with the product pictured. The brand they sent do not feel as heavy as the Reliance Brand, so i guess i will see how they hold up. Not sure if id actually recommend them to a friend yet, but had to put something. Walmart should change the picture if that item is not available.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags
09/27/2011
By ,
New Mexico
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used this product for a few years. Lately the quality is very poor. The main problem is they are starting to leak more frequently. At least two out of every box fail. The product use to be very good, but has changed as of this year. I hope they can get a handle on the quality. When they work they are very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Doodie bags

09/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just ordered and received this product - arrived on the 3rd working day after order with the standard ground shipping. I may have missed it when I ordered but the website image shows the Reliance packaging (what I expected to recieve) while the title says "Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags". Product arrived in Ozark Trail packaging. At a glance the bags apear to be the same as the other Reliance bag I have at home, including the bio-gel. May have to update the review based on how they perform. Webmaster should update the product image to avoid confusion for shoppers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Good Stuff

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They hold it so you don't have to. One bag suitable for for one person's business for three nighttimes without much smell. Bags are indistinguishable from the Reliance ones and physical performance seems the same. BTW, these are widely available at Walmart for $11.97 box of 6 vs. Reliance DD at Amazon Prime 3 - 5 weeks delivery (what????) for $16.46 this July. $2 per bag seems a lot but certainly better than $2.74/bag and having to wait anxiously.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

this is a no proplem bag

08/13/2014
By ,
st.louis mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Very useful product

04/16/2011
By ,
Palm Harbor, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this to use with a port-a-potty. It works great and is easy to dispose of when cleaning up to leave.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags
09/07/2011
By ,
Maple Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy (thick bag) works well, price is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

heavy duty

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i can't compare to other bags but this one seem to do the trick and it was was pretty heavy duty material
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags
06/26/2011
By ,
Aurora, Co
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Does what it is suppose to do but needs to be changed frequently so the bag doesn't leak
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

great aid for camping

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this product for many years while at the race track, great option
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Great

11/26/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will need this on your camping
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

So Useful

07/31/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great convience for us on a recent camp out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Best Deal

08/27/2011
By ,
Surprise, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great price for this type of product! Perfect for camping or a potty emergency in the middle of nowhere. The picture is deceiving because it's a photo of the original brand, not the brand that you are actually ordering. Besides that, they are a comparable product. The deodorizer chemical inside smells more like a stinky port-a-potty deodorizer than the original brand, but considering it's half the price of the other brand, I can deal with that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Did the trick!

10/01/2011
By ,
North Haven, Ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We used these bags on out last camping trip along with the Reliance Portable Toilet. They inserted very easily into the toilet and zipped closed after use. This allowed for easy disposal. I'm satisfied with the performance of these bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

misleading picture

06/03/2012
By ,
waterbury, ct
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The photo shows the name brand bags- Reliance what I received was Ozark trail- they fit but are not what was advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Excellent Product

12/11/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a little unsure about this product in the beginning however must say exceeded expectations. Price point very affordable, easy to use system that my wife could even pack up after use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Works great

11/12/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Designed to work with Hassock toilet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail Double Doodie Bags

Item Not As Advertised

06/09/2012
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Be aware, this item is not the item shown in the picture (Reliance Double Doodie Bags). They are the Walmart store brand bags "Ozark Trail Toilet Waste Bag". Double Doodie is a brand name used by Reliance. The store brand bags work fine and are a great price. I'd be perfectly happy to purchase the store brand bags, but was slightly irritated to find that the photo and product description was not exactly as advertised. Hopefully Walmart will fix this error.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next