Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

Igloo Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

Keep your food and drinks cool with the Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler. This 100-quart Igloo White Cooler is big enough for a group. It's great for tailgating parties, kids' sporting events, or even a family picnic. The quick-access hatch lets you reach in and grab just what you need without letting the cold air escape. Keep the Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler on hand for your next party or family outing. The white water cooler has plenty of space to hold 145 cans. The Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler is equipped with a dual snap-fit lid with reinforced swing-up handles for longer cold retention. The Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler is made up of a durable plastic built to withstand tough conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

Perfect Size

08/20/2010
By ,
Magalia Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i found this cooler to be just the size I needed for my boat. Keeps ice for a long time and is sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler
08/30/2011
By ,
ma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There is a cheap plastic strap that holds the top of the cooler up when it is open. This strap broke pretty much immediately. Since the strap is broken it looks like the cheap plastic hinges are going to break soon also. I wouldn't not recommend buying this thing. I do like the beer hatch though and it holds ice pretty well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

Great Cooler....big for the price!

06/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this cooler...it is very big for the price! Our previous cooler had wheels and those wheels took away so much room inside the cooler! This one's awesome...and we love the convience of the flip top lid to grab smaller items without opening the whole lid!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

Great value

07/14/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the money, you will not find a better cooler. And if something breaks, like a hinge or latch, they are all replaceable parts.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

Walmarts low prices !!!

03/20/2014
By ,
Manor Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart beat all prices by as much as $20. Researched before i bought....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler
08/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cooler is great. I use it for two distinct purposes. I use it as a picnic cooler to carry all of the cold items that we need for our family (5) to the beach for the day.
Also, I added two fittings to the cooler (with caps) and it serves as my live well in my boat when I go to Canada.
Great cooler.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

Great Large cooler for the price !

08/17/2014
By ,
Chicago,Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Producrt, Great Value, & Fantastic Service/Delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

great

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size is perfect and I really like the small door that lets you get something without opening the whole cooler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

IGLOO ALL THE WAY

11/13/2013
By ,
PINOLE, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first review. Shipped fast. It came a week before initially stated. I researched this product for quite some time. I needed something to put in the back of my car for shopping expeditions and long hauls and party beverage containers. Perfect size: not too big or too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler

Super product, prompt delivery.

08/09/2013
By ,
Annapolis, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not be happier with Walmart.com. So many great choices, free shipping, VERY prompt delivery, and exactly what we wanted at the lowest price we could find on-line. Thanks!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Igloo Quick and Cool Cooler - White, 100-Quart Cooler
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5