Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for K'NEX Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

K'NEX Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

Provide your children with hours of fun and imaginative play with this Buckaroo Barn Lincoln Logs Set. This set contains 87 building pieces and logs made of real wood. The horse and cowboy figures and colorful play accessories, such as hay and a trough, are also included with this kids' building set for added fun. This set is packed in a handy storage container for quick and easy clean-up and transporting. For children ages 3 and older, this classic toy will help develop hand-eye coordination, problem-solving skills and creativity. It comes with easy building instructions to give your children fun ideas. Pair this set with additional Lincoln Logs toy sets (sold separately), so your little one can build with the entire collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

4 year old Nephew said no

12/21/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product came in the mail perfect, thought the 4 year old nephew would like them. I was wrong! He opened it and said "I dont like these", they were exchanged for BeyBlade Toys that he loves. He apparently has no desire to play with the toys I had as a kid, oh well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

Lincoln Logs

01/02/2011
By ,
Mansfield, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, grandkids loved them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

Great gift for all ages !!

12/15/2011
By ,
Vanceburg, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Actually bought this for my granddaughter (she ask for them). Played with them for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set
03/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 year old grandsons love thier lincoln logs.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

A good durable toy!

07/09/2012
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loved his logs! He just turned 5 years old and spends hours "building his city" Makes a great gift for a boy or girl!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

Just don't make things the way they did.

07/15/2013
By ,
Egg Harbor, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My grandson enjoys this set so guess that's the important thing. However, not the Lincoln logs I played with. The blocks are very light and not the quality that I remember. Anyway, he likes them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set
12/10/2012
By ,
Teaneck, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like the Lincoln Logs of my youth! Even better that it came with clear instructions how to build the log cabin. Of course you can use your creativity with this product as well and it came with sufficient pieces to do so. The plastic roof and the other added pieces were a nice bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set
12/11/2012
By ,
Orange Park, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these Lincoln Logs for our Granchildren for Christmas, so they have not been open yet. However we do know how much they enjoy all sorts of building blocks and legos...We are sure they will enjoy these as much as we did when we were children growing up...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set
04/02/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic product, tons of fun
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

This will be a gift

12/17/2012
By ,
Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since this will be a gift, I have not opened it. But I received it in a timely manner and it is in good condition. I am happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set

grandson

12/16/2012
By ,
illinoius
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my grandson who is now only 15 months old so of course he has not played with it yet but his grandfather has LOL. LOVE THEM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set
12/21/2012
By ,
two harbors mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product. Lincoln logs are passed down to the next generation, Wonderful gift for my 5 year old grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lincoln Logs Buckaroo Barn Building Set
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5