Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

Love it! <3

04/19/2011
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product. Me, being an 17 , a teenager myself , this review may be helpful.
The DVD itself is HQ definition far better quality than episodes on Nickelodeon. It even gives you a little summary about each episode on the inside .
The bonus features were ok. The photo flip book contains facts that people should already know about the boys.
The Big Time Break with Trivia options seems to be a parody of Disney's Pop up Edition. The trivia edition didn't impress me as much as I thought it would. But I also compared it to Disney which in my opinion is a higher standard.
I also received a digital copy of Big Time Beach Party . I recommend you follow the directions very closely because if not, it's very easy to mess up the directions.
Overall, Its an amazing buy. I Love watching everyday and totally would buy Volume 2 of season 1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

Big Time Rush is awesome!

08/11/2011
By ,
Leander, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have watched this just about every day since we received it. Great show with great music. A must-have for anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

Entertaining for young fans

05/03/2011
By ,
Boca Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what we expected. My 7 year old daughter is happy to have the season's episodes available to her whenever she wants now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

great show for kids

06/13/2011
By ,
davison, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughters 6 and loves big time rush. i look at prices all over and you cant beat 12 bucks for the first season. its 2 disks and its a good time. there funny they sing and there cute boys so my daughter keeps saying i think its good for young and old i love the singing and they really are fun to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

Thank you

08/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie my child loved her birthday present
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

I So much want Big Time Rush the dvd!

10/11/2011
By ,
Reserve LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And Wow let me just say these guys are sooo cute & and i really want this dvd that would be so nice Logan is so gouerous and so is Kendell oh he's a dream hey there are so very cute! and i so much want this dvd i just hope my Walmart has Big Time Rush season one ! i love Logan ! my fave BTR guy oh yeah!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

Love this

06/16/2013
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If anyone is a big time rush fan I would recommend buying this DVD.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)
03/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)

Family Friendly Fun

05/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter loves the videos!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Big Time Rush (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5