Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

one of the best seasons!

12/23/2012
By ,
wichita, ks 67207
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this season was one of my favorites! i feel michael hall was brilliant this season. i want to include this season was boldly and wonderfully flavored by the ever-illuminating john lithgow! i think he made this season as wonderful as it was. as i stated, my favorite season by far, only matched by season 6!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

4th Season Dexter

01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only is this season one of the best, it's also worth the price! Walmart offers a wide selection at an affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Dexter doesn't disappoint.

09/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so much cheaper than paying for Showtime. Delayed gratification was well worth it!!! Dexter Rocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

DEXTER RULES

01/19/2011
By ,
Bottom Of The Everglades
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't get enough of this show! If you haven't seen it... get it... start with season one and keep going. My favorite serial killer by far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Awesome show !!

02/21/2014
By ,
Medford,Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have now watched every season of the Dexter series & I highly recommend it if you like these kind of shows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

THE BEST SEASON EVER!

08/30/2010
By ,
GEORGIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All i will say is that if you enjoy drama, comedy, action and horror, you will love Dexter. If you have enjoyed previous seasons then this one will blow your mind!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Better than Seasons 2 & 3

09/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hooked on Dexter from Season 1, don't have Showtime, so I have to wait for the DVD release. Season 4 is the 2nd best only to Season 1
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Great show

04/04/2013
By ,
Stewartstown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great show, that's why I have bought the first four seasons. I bought is from.Walmart.com because they take PayPal. I got it site to store. Unfortunately it took 16 days to get it, because Walmart said it was a delay in shipping. Now the first issue I have had with Walmart site to store but I like that they take PayPal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Fantastic tv series

09/08/2010
By ,
Muncie, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed season 4 dvd of Dexter. It was exciting & also very sad. It was great viewing for adults only . It was at a great price for me & even better because I had a walmart gift card to pay for part of it. I received it very quickly also. I ordered all 4 seasons of Dexter through Walmart because of the great value & prompy delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Excellent TV series.

09/01/2010
By ,
Hamlet, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dexter season 4 met all expectations as we watched the season turn around our favorite serial killer. John Lithgo turned in fantastic emmy winning performances as another serial killer. The twists and turns kept me watching through all episodes with the shocking climax still etched in my mind. Can not wait to see what next season holds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Buy It for the Story

11/11/2010
By ,
Minneapolis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interesting, suspenseful story line with twists and turns to keep a person drawn to it. Characters seem to jump into bed quickly with other characters, and Dexter's sister has a vulgar mouth that degrades the overall experience. At least it is consistent with seasons 1-3. Buy it for the story line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Cable Series

09/30/2010
By ,
Lewisville, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to catch up on shows from cable channels to which I don't subscribe, so it's nice to watch them when I want. This is the case with the Dexter series. And it's nice not to have to scan thru commercials while watching.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

One amazing show!!!

08/26/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great show...I wait and watch this show until I get the dvds...it is absolutely amazing. And John Lithgow in this season is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Dexter: Fourth Season

09/22/2010
By ,
Kiel, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent show. Only bad thing now have to wait until next August/September 2011 for this new season to be released on DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Good Value

11/11/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like Dexter, you'll like this season! I would NOT recommend this for children. Walmart ships it to you quickly!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Great Show. Well worth the money

10/03/2010
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good show. Each season of Dexter keeps getting better. Can't wait for season 5.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

loves the series

01/07/2011
By ,
minneola, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have bought all so far and my daughter really likes to collect these
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Season IV - The Trinity Killer

09/23/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must-have for Dexter fans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5