Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Pack of 2 2-ply seamless underwire cups Rear hook-and-eye closures Unconditional Guarantee Cotton, spandex. Hand wash
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(197 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
149
4 stars
38
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%189 out of 197reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 94 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
149
4 stars
38
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Very comfortable

05/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first bought these bras in the store but now how to purchase them online. They are extremely comfortable and wear very well.
My only complaint is the fact that I can no longer purchase my size in the stores. I would also like some additional color choices.
All in all, I hope WalMart continues to offer these bras as they are the most comfortable ones I have ever found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Nashville, TN
STYLE 9292 BRA
Posted 08/24/2013
I found these at Walmart today. They were not in a 2-pack, but sold individually and came in black, red, white, blue, beige. They were $7.94 each. I guess 42 is the biggest they come and I wear a 44C. I bought the 42C and then bought a bra extender and it worked great. I have a hard time finding bras I really like and I LOVED these. I notice that they don't sell these on-line except in the 2-pack and not all the colors I found in the store.
0points
Customer Avatar
Bonney Lake, WA
try sweet nothings
Posted 11/28/2011
You wont be sorry I promis you!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

comfortable

05/09/2014
By ,
kalispell,mt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have bought these for a few years now.these are my active and around the house bras.very comfortable,true fit and a good value for a 2 pack
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

This is a great product, very comfortable.

04/09/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been wearing Barely There bras and they aren't making the cotton type any more. Now I have found Fruit of the Loom cotton comfort underwire bra and I couldn't be happier.
Thank you Fruit of the Loom!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

A great bra!

07/09/2011
By ,
St. Joseph, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I had a hysterectomy, I hunted for loose clothes to wear afterward. Though I usually wear expensive bras, on a whim, I picked up one of these at Wal-Mart, a size larger than I normally wear, because it seemed so appealing soft. It was an excellent choice, very comfortable. In fact, it's the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. At the same time, it enhances form, gives excellent support, and the straps don't fall. The cups are not lined or seamed, which gives an attractive, natural look. The bra also washes well and comes out ultra soft like a flannel shirt. I've since been unable to find these bras at Wal-Mart, and, after scouring the net today, I was relieved to find them on this website. And these bras are unbelievably low-priced. I can't recommend them enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nashville, TN
#9292 BRA
Posted 08/24/2013
I bought 3 of these at Walmart today (8-23-13) and they were sold individually and not the 2-pack. They came in black, white, grey, beige, red, blue and were $7.94 each.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Finally found a comfort bra

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After years I finally found a bra that fits and comfortable all day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Great bra and fantastic value

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nearly perfect bra! SO comfortable. I only wish it had so light padding for modesty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

really is "Extreme Comfort!"

10/08/2013
By ,
Caldwell, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As other reviewers have noted, I've been trying to find a replacement for the Jockey cotton bras which were discontinued, (they no longer make any cotton bras.) The material on these is a bit thinner but coverage is sufficient and they are oh so soft and comfy. I have bras for support when I exercise but I wanted some for just around the house. These are perfect and run true to size. I'm SO grateful to Fruit of the Loom for making these in cotton. Some of us can't wear synthetic fabrics or find them too warm.
Need more colors PLEASE, especially the "sand" color, great neutral! ( I'd like to see the sand color offered in a two-pack.) I'm waiting to see if more become available - I'll be buying lots of these!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Comfortable bra.

05/10/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable bra; I sometimes forget I have it on! I would love to see this in more colors and patterns, please.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nashville, TN
STYLE 9292 BRA
Posted 08/24/2013
I bought 3 of these at the Walmart store today (8-23-13) but they were sold individually and not the 2-pack. They came in white, black, red, blue, beige and were $7.94 each.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Best fit!

07/07/2014
By ,
Mt. Poconos, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bras, they fit so well and hold up very well! The value is unbeatable ! Two bras for less than one of the others
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

What I was looking for

03/28/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear typically Victoria`s Secret but they do not have all cotton. Walked into Walmart and bought my first 2 and loved them. They did not have a big choice of colors so I bought them here. I love them and will definitely buy them again. Very comfortable and great fit. Wide support straps are added bonus. Excellent value...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Great fitting bra.

05/27/2014
By ,
Abilene, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did not expect such a good bra for the price I paid. I love Walmart and will continue to shop online line. It is easy and timing conserving.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Didn't work for me

07/01/2014
By ,
Eustis, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although they are well made and a great price, they didn't work at all for me and I will be returning to the store today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

GREAT BRAS

05/31/2011
By ,
GEORGIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL BRAS, GREAT PRICE, GREAT SUPPORT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

favorite bra

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is made with cotton fabric, and is very comfortable, long wearing, supportive, durable, and I would be proud to order more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

The best Bra I ever put on!!!

02/15/2012
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is the best bra I ever wore! it is very comfortable and as another person said, "You dont even know you are wearing it".... It is virtually un-noticable under regular T-shirts even the usual bump from the adjusting plastic piece is barely noticable. On the more body-hugging T-shirts you can tell the bra is there but there is NOT a bra that won't be un-noticed under body-hugging shirts yet anyway, so this is by far the most not only comfortable bra ever but also the most un-noticable bra. As a male to female transgender person, the comfort of the public not being able to tell that Iam wearing a bra is an great thing. It allows me to be me without the worry of people asking me if Im wearing a bra or not. I have many bra's from Victoria's and Fredrick's amoung other retailer's, and their bra's just don't match up to these awesome bra's!! If you try these bra's, these will be the only items that you never return. Enjoy the comfort!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Very good and comfy

03/15/2011
By ,
Windham, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its hard to find a bra that feels good and comfy. Plus in your size at that. These bras are both. If you need a bra with out the padding like me then this is it. God blessed me to the point that padding I cant do. So at most places thats what they offer. (unless you want the thick straps and full coverage like a shirt)lol These bras are not that. They are stylish, comfy, and they hold you up if needed. They are so it that you can wear them to bed and not know it. (I did)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

excellent supposrt and comfort

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am large breasted so I need support but I also need comfort. All cotton bra with underwires are hard to find . I love these and my size is never in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Most comfy Bra ever !!

03/26/2014
By ,
Winnie TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have looked for these everywhere and this is the only place I could find them. I absolutely love this bra !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Good value

03/16/2014
By ,
Puyallup, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have worn this style for years, mainly around the house. These are very comfortable bras, but don't offer a lot of support. The bands are very stretchy - so order a size smaller around, but the cup size is pretty true.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Underwire Bra 2-Pack, Style 9292

Good fit and great price!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bras are a great value and they fit perfect. I plan to order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next