Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

Average Customer Rating:
3.812 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

Best Bra EVER!

01/02/2012
By ,
Casa Grande, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these at my local Walmart. After wearing one for a day, I ordered 4 more sets online. Why four sets (8 total)? Because whenever I find a piece of clothing I like, someone decides to quit making it. I have always gone for comfort and rarely have I owned a bra that didn't itch, scratch, pull and really just fall below my expectations. These are the exception to the rule. If you want comfort and a little support, then definitely buy these bras!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013
08/15/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE these bras! I can't wear an underwire at this point in my pregnancy so I tried these and they are amazingly comfortable and offer a ton of support that it seems most no-wire bras lack. The only downside is that you can see the top of the bra near the straps in some shirts that are boat neck or squared neck. Other than that, no complaints whatsoever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

I hate it.

11/29/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It rises up constantly. It's so irritating under my breast. Im pregnant and figuired a wireless bra would be more comfortable. Nope I'm coming back to wire, I love the support of a wire anyways. By the way I wear 38c.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013
08/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love these...very comfortable. Only wish they came in 34 size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

I thought I was getting two brown bras.

11/18/2012
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used the # found on the brown bra I purchased in the store and expected to get two brown bras. I was disappointed when I opened the pkg and found one white one - oh well. Then I wore it, it doesn't fit near as well as the brown one AND, more important, even just wearing it one day, it caused me to itch - I have to have 100% cotton which is why I ordered the brown one. The brown bra does not bother me but the white one does. I plan to return the white one to the Walmart store. I want to keep the brown one which is what I ordered. I don't know if they will let me return the white one, tho, since they came in a set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

Very good price

04/25/2013
By ,
Hughes Springs, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bras are very comfortable. I will buy more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

Very nice support cotton bra!!

06/18/2012
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with these bras. They are a great price too. They are very comfortable and wash well. They are lightly padded and the fit seems true to size for me. The only thing is I do not think the padding is all cotton. The label states 100% cotton, however, the padding doesn't seem like cotton to me. I ordered 1 pack to try. After trying, I ordered 2 more ..Can't beat the price either. Very happy with them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013
07/04/2012
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am undergoing radiation treatment for breast cancer and my doctor suggested that I get cotton, wire-free bras so I found these at walmart.com and I really, really like them. I was actually surprised how much support they provide - and they are very comfortable. Also true to size. The only thing I don't like is that the top of the bra is so high, it tends to show above necklines.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

White one not comfortable

01/05/2012
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's weird, but the gray one and the tan one are VERY comfortable. The white one is AWFUL. The white one is not soft and the elastic is too tight. All were ordered same size. Do not buy the white one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

great!

09/09/2012
By ,
Perris, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bras are really good. They are basic, comfortable, simple, everyday bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013

So comfortable

06/05/2012
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one in every color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013
09/30/2011
By ,
Jupiter, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is good. Feels soft and gives you plenty of support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013
08/07/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These bras have a lot of padding.
Didn't fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Wire-Free T-Shirt Bra, Style 95013
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5