Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Stretch cotton Adjustable straps Underwire cups Front hook closure
Average Customer Rating:
3.872 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation72%33 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Cups have bad design flaw

12/05/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was so excited to order these based on the good reviews and the fact that they offer some lift and are racer backs. I even went and got myself measured at 2 places to make sure I was ordering the right size.
Sadly, they are not what I expected. The moulded cups are almost off to the sides and give the appearance that the girls are spread really apart. They also cause this weird double boob thing where the cleavage should be and it looks awful under a shirt. Plus they barely keep my nipples covered. For the price I was going to just keep them as a back up bra but they will have to go back.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

description inaccurate

04/07/2011
By ,
marietta,ga
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Only complaints are its too low cut in the front and the description should DEFINITELY be changed. The bra is heavily padded and me have a 36D top half already is too much.I got creative and removed the padding only because I liked the racer back and didn't wanna go through the hassel of returning online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Great Price on a great Bra

02/02/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these front closure bras they are stylish and comfortable. keep up the good work fruit of the Loom. I have tried more expensive brands but none could match the comfort and fit of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Wouldn't call them "Extreme Comfort"

03/11/2011
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This pack of bras are okay for the price. They are decently made; however they do dig into you a bit. Since the closure is in the front there is no way to adjust the size around the chest. The racerback does unclip if you don't want it that way which is nice. I think it may just take some getting use to, but I definitely wouldn't call them "extremely comfortable".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Really good bra

06/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bras I have found. Better fit and MUCH better price than Victoria's Secret. The bonus is you get 2!
I hope these will be something Walmart carries for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

this is my 'happy-bra"!!

09/29/2011
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hate bra shopping with a passion, so when I found this one several years ago, I was so very very happy. The fit is amazing (not an easy find for me), it is extremely comfortable, and it makes 'the girls' look great! They are awesome for everyday wear as well as special occasions. The clip on the straps that converts it to a racer back is easy to use, but is not at all obtrusive when it's not in use. These bras are a great value. I have several, in every color available, and can replace them easily and inexpensively as needed. They do last a long time, and hold up well to washing. I have found, however, that letting them air dry instead of using the dryer does seem to extend the life of the underwire and keeps the padding in better shape. I absolutely love this bra! When 'the girls' are happy, I am happy :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

heavy padding

07/03/2011
By ,
NY, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these because they say that they are stretch cotton however the cups are very stiff and heavily padded so if you are looking for a soft stretchy cup, this style bra is not for you. If you are looking for a very padded, stiff cup then these will work really well for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Not a good purchase

08/14/2011
By ,
MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I took a chance on these bras because they were far less expensive than the racerback bras I normally purchase from Victoria's Secret. I made a big mistake. These were the most mis-shapen bras I have ever seen, not even close to a fit. Huge funny looking cups, wow. In this case, I learned you get what you pay for. Never again would I buy these Fruit of the Loom bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Great fitting t-shirt bra

06/06/2011
By ,
Ankeny, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra has an excellent fit and price. I liked the front closure, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Padded bra

03/15/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I guess the bra's were great, but in your despription, it did not give an accurate description of how padded these are or even if they were padded??? Just says :Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style , no mention of padded, i personally have no need for padding but loved the racerback style I only need lightly LINED, no paddding as the product was when it arrived. So read carefully when you purchase. But as Fruit of the Loom always says they have wonderful quality!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Not bad for the money

08/30/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected it to have a cotton inner lining. But it has a cotton lining outside and spandex lining inside which I did not want to have for daily wear. fits well. satisfactory for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Not cute as pic

11/11/2011
By ,
CH, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible material. Just cheesy looking and feeling. Returned to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043
07/27/2011
By ,
Amherst, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only reason these bras didn't get 5 stars across the board is that when I unwrapped them, they had little threads all over them and a clump of threads and dust on the white one. (i bought the black pin dot/white combo). However, once I cleaned them up and tried them on, I LOVED them. I really wasn't sure what to expect, I've never bought bras from walmart before, but now I'm wondering why I was such a bra snob. These bras are so comfortable and cute! The pin dots are adorable. And what an amazing deal! Will be ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043
02/15/2012
By ,
Tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this bra according to the reviews of others so it is ALMOST exactly what I wanted with the exception of the cups are more meant to widen your chest and by that I mean that the cups are more of a push-up style than a lightly lined style and the cool part, for me anyway, is that it does push-up my breast without the smashed together look of cleavage. The bad part for me is that I have to wear it with a loose fitting shirt because it creates a bit of a bulge from where the top of the bra cup ends and the actual breast begins so it gives a bulgey flat look if you wear a body-hugging shirt. NOT that noticable if you wear a loose fitting shirt though. The only other bummer is that I wanted a razorback bra and it is one but you can also wear it as a regular bra and this bra is way more comfortable as a regular bra than a wearing it as a razorback bra. I dont care for it as a razorback but I love it as a regular strap bra and as a comfortable loose fitting and casual clothing day. NOT a body hugging shirt day bra, unless you like that "my bra's a little to small, look at me look." I wear a 40 C, and hope this is helpful to my same size sisters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Can be nervewracking

04/29/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These bras are cheap but they have a few flaws. First the cups are so far away your breast does not fit snugly into the cup. It keeps sliding out which causes lots adjustments during the day. The racerback is comfortable and you dont even feel the strap in back. They wash well if you hang them to dry and use a lingere pouch to wash in the washer. I dont know if I would purchase them again due to the adjustment problems.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Best Bra I've Found in Years!

08/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We all know how extraordinarily difficult it is to find a bra that doesn't slip off your shoulders, fits well and is comfortable all at the same time. But this bra has perfect styling too. Love the T-strap back because I never have to worry about dragging the straps back onto my shoulder! BRAVO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Mixed Feelings

05/24/2012
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The style is exactly what I wanted, but it cuts across and gives me the overflow bubble-boob if I'm not careful. I have mixed feelings because I'm in between sizes while I gain and lose weight due to meds. So as I lose more, this might change the cup fit, I don't know yet. I think it's just a little small right now.
I love the style and the closing clasp in front, and it's great for the low neck shirts I have too. I really needed a good racerback for summer with my tanks. I've had a kid so the braless look doesn't work - ever - and I hate straps that show. The back is pulled together with a clasp that's not adjustable, but isn't a big swath of fabric, making me hotter, either. I'd say get it if you don't have a really large chest & want a decent bra for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Love 'em!

03/06/2011
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the black dot and red pkg. They fit better than any 18-hr bra. Soft comfortable fabric, too. I've already recommended them to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Love them

01/12/2011
By ,
Armed forces overseas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical but once I tried them on I was happy. They look nice and are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Fits like a glove

12/28/2010
By ,
Roxboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered 4 and received 4 and are enjoying them all. Would recommend for future buyers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next