Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Last Song (Widescreen)

The Last Song (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

ordered a movie

11/29/2012
By ,
Ame
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am very pleased with the response time it took to order my movie.
thank you!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Awesome Movie!!!

06/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i personally love the last song, and the book was amazing to. miley did an awesome job in it as though as the other actors did. it made me cry though, i cant wait till this comes on dvd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

good movie

06/04/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i think that people need to stop comparing the book with the movie. he actually did the screen play before he even wrote the book. so basically the movie came before book. any true fan of nicholas sparks would know this. i wrote the movie for miley cyrus. i truly think that people need to have an open mind and enjoy it for what it is.
it's a shame that people must compare. who has time to enjoy anything when they compare it to something else.
the movie is beautiful, touching, and a good coming of age story. the acting was superb and the soundtrack really brought out it life and there are so much emotion in this movie. i enjoyed both the book and the movie and i was not disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Love it!!

08/11/2010
By ,
Leslie, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though it left out some things that made the book ah-mazing, it was still a great movie! I loved it even though it made me cry LOL...I have read the book about a kazillion times, and I can't wait for the movie to be released!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Disappointment if you read the book.

06/01/2010
By ,
Ridgecrest, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It cut out soooo much from the book. The book was amazing and the movie was just disappointing )=. My friends who never read the book loved this movie though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

AMAZING

06/05/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is amazing!! best movie ever. it is a little different than the book, but that's okay. it's still amazing & miley's acting is great!! this movie made me cry <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

The Last Song movie was great!

10/18/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie........I watched it 3 times already. Miley Cyrus was terrific. I cried my eyes out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Loved it!

07/22/2010
By ,
Superior,Wis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my daughters are sooooo excited for this movie to come out. Great price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Amazing!

08/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the book! & instantly loved it! It's different from the movie! But the movie was amazing! I saw it in theaters with my best friend and believe me this movie does have its moments! We cried and laughed! It was that great and heart touching! It's worth buying! I plan on picking up a copy for myself!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Great Movie!

08/23/2010
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the best I've seen in a long time--Miley & Liam are definitely both up & coming stars. They make a cute couple--they make the movie seem so real.
Greg Kinnear & Bobby Coleman were both great also. More of a chick flick but my whole family enjoyed it (including 3 adult males).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

WOW!

08/23/2010
By ,
Enville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's another hit for Nicholas Sparks! I have all of his other movies and LOVE anything he does. This movie was so beautifully done. (Spoiler alert) It also really "hit home" for me because I lost my father to lung cancer earlier this year. I'm ordering my copy ASAP!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

SUCH A GREAT MOVIE!!!

08/21/2010
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just saw it the other night..great movie!!! Miley did a great job acting in this..there were a few moments when i thought she was trying to hard..but it wasnt bad. This movie is a tear jerker..lol! Go and rent it cause after you rent it youll want to buy it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Last Song (Widescreen)
08/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this movie! I thought Miley did an amazing job acting. I didn't read the book, so I can't compare it. All of the movies based on Sparks books are amazing, this is just another one too add to the list.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Excellent Movie!

08/27/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I adore this movie.. I love Miley Cyrus and Nicholas Sparks (the author of the book). I own the book, but have yet to read it. The boy in this movie is also very good looking and adorable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

The Last Song Nicholas Sparks Movie Dvd Sweet.

03/15/2013
By ,
Appleton, Wisconsin WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Last Song Nicholas Sparks Movie Dvd is my favor Sweet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

The book was a million times better..

09/05/2010
By ,
Coronado,Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not buy this movie. The book was so much better. They left out so much and changed alot.
after 20 mins of watching this movie i wanted to shut it off.
Dont waste your time..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Great Movie! Very fast shipping!

01/03/2011
By ,
Corbin, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this movie as a Christmas present for my niece. It was cheaper at Walmart than anywhere else I found it, plus I got it much sooner than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Good Christmas present

11/02/2012
By ,
La Quinta, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watch this movie before with daughter and she loved it, so I thought why buy it for her
as a stocking stufer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Last Song (Widescreen)
12/21/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purchased for niece and nephew they really like it. I think its a good little story for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Last Song (Widescreen)

Excellent family movie

10/04/2010
By ,
Stilwell, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding movie- all actors/actresses did a great job. Very heart warming.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next