Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Inland Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

The Inland Pro Laptop Bag is made of durable polyester material to offer a reliable performance for many years. It has padded sides that offer improved protection to your netbook of screen size up to 10.2 inches. A convenient carry handle in this polyester laptop bag allows for easy portability. With a front pocket, this 10.2" netbook bag lets you store all your accessories conveniently.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

nice computer case

12/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a Toshiba netbook, which I just love. This bag is perfect for it. However, I would like to see more cushioning to protect the netbook. The side pocket is very handy! All in all, this is a nice case and is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 2 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

Inland Notebook bag

02/04/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Inland notebook bag was very nice and just right to place all my wires. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

netbook case

02/21/2011
By ,
Henderson, Nv outside of Fabulous Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT
Love the color and it its easy to handle. My hp netbook fits right in no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

Awesome

03/17/2011
By ,
Methuen, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this bag for my 6 yrs old Blue Toshiba. He loves it. The color is not a bright as in the picture but a pretty blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

Excellent Bag

01/09/2012
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tablet/notebook bags I purchased exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent for the price, especially when purchased in the bundle with the tablet. The tablets and bags I purchased were a big hit with my children. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

A nice little netbook bag!

01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a companion to a new netbook for my son this 2010 christmas. The netbook fits nicely, and the power cord tucks away easily in a separate zippered compartment. It's a simple bag, but it does what it's supposed to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

Great case

02/02/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my twins to put their vtech innotab in. Fits in perfectly. The zipper pouch is perfect for games and cords. Very happy with this purchase, keeps everything together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

NOT ENOUGH ROOM WHEN I GOT THE BUNDLE

12/06/2012
By ,
KELSO,WA.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BUNDLE NOTE BOOK, MOUSE,FLASH DRIVE AND BAG IT BARLY HOLDS NOTE BOOK
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag
12/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son for Christmas ... is a very pretty blue and looks as if is going to work well with his tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag
08/04/2012
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not many pockets for extras BUT for 11 bucks it puts it in the catagory of a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

Nice Bag

08/06/2011
By ,
Plattsburgh,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice material and holds powersupply and cable with not problem....Zipper is heavy duty and works easily....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag
11/05/2011
By ,
Lehigh Acres, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag perfect for taking paperback books for reading on the go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag

The Right Bag

08/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This affordable sturdy bag does what it is suppose to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Acer Aqua 10.1" Aspire One AOD255E-13681 Netbook PC with Intel Atom N455 Processor and Windows 7 Starter
3.9 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inland Pro 10.2" Blue Tablet/Netbook Bag
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5