Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Waterproof shell Thick polyester fill Fleece lining Zip front Hood 4 patch pockets with Velcro closures 2 side pockets Interior pocket
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

You just cannot beat the price!

10/28/2010
By ,
Grimes, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This winter coat is great...I do wish that the hood were lined in some kind of thinsulate material, but I'll just have him put a cap on and pull the hood over it. It is a sharp looking coat and very warm...the proof will be in the zipper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Warm, winter coat!

11/26/2010
By ,
Gulliver, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a warm winter coat for my 3 yr old..Michigan winters are cold, and this coat will do the trick! I read the reviews, and did order a size larger than he normally wears..and am glad I did! His current coat is a 5/6 and I ordered the size 8, it's a little big, and the sleeves are a bit long, but overall, I"m glad I ordered that size. He's a normal size boy, will be 4 in Feb..so definately make sure you order a size bigger than you usually do!! Overall, I'm pleased with the coat..and for $14 you can always buy another one if you have to!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

quality?

12/28/2010
By ,
Central Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You do get what you pay for. I have twins that have this same coat, but in different colors. I had to order this coat because the same coat I bought in the store had two teeth out of the zipper a month into using it. This coat had to be ordered online as the stores are out. My son wanted the exact same coat he had. The coat is inexpensive, yet warm, but also you get what you pay for in quality. I will know next year to be willing to spend more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

cheaply made

11/29/2010
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this coat for my 9-yr-old in a size 10/12 so it would be a little big...It barely fits...the sleeves are short. He is a size 8 in most things. The zipper is plastic, and after one wear I noticed teeth are missing already. He has only worn it twice, and now I have to get him a new coat since the zipper keeps getting stuck. He did say he was warm in it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Nice jacket for the price

12/12/2010
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this jacket and so does my son. It is very warm and the hood fits nicely around his face. The only problem with it is that it runs very small for size. I ordered an 8, thinking it would be big enough to last him into next year, but it is more like a size 6. So, you might want to order one size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great Jacket!

11/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very warm jacket especially for the price. You should probably order one size up then what you usually get because it fits a little snug. The only issue I had was it took a long time to get here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great Buy

10/21/2010
By ,
Benbrook, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live in Texas, so we don't need heavy coats very often, but with a trip to NYC coming up - my 4 year old needed a heavy, durable coat. we got that with a GREAT price from walmart.com - thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Perfect Child's Jacket

11/26/2010
By ,
Oneonta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on-line and arrived within 2 days.
This boy's winter jacket is perfect. This jacket is very inexpensive but extremely well made and attractive.
This will be a wonderful holiday gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great!

10/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a fall/beginning winter coat for my son in 4th grade and it works great for chilly fall days! My other son in kindergaten loved so much that now he wants one to! Great Buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket
11/18/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits a little snug. I thought I would get a couple winters out of this coat, but it's okay it'll just go to my nephew next year. For the price you can't beat it.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Jacket

10/27/2010
By ,
Ellaville Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sent them to my grandsons in Germany. They loved them. They got them in the mail on Wednesday and woke up to snow on Thursday morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great Jacket!!

12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket kept my son warm in 32F. He loved the rich red color. It's a wonderful jacket, and you can't beat the price - AWESOME!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Nice coat

12/04/2010
By ,
Shepherdsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The coat is made well and my grandson seems to be comfortable in it. The price was good and shipment was fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

good buy

12/28/2010
By ,
Phenix City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of them for my boys for xmas. They are thick and appear to be very warm. The boys love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Very Thick and Warm

12/06/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very thick and quality coat. Delivery was fast too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket

Warm, comfortable coat

12/26/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a very good coat. It's warm and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Boys' Bubble Jacket
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5