Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

The Danskin Now's Girl's Long Sleeve Leotard is a wonderful choice for active young children. It is particularly ideal for girls who love to dance. In this leotard, your child will be warm and comfortable during this recital season. It is easy to get on and off and has a flattering scoop neck design. This girls' dance leotard comes in a 2-pack, giving you more variety. It is machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation95%100 out of 105reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great leotard for the price

11/24/2012
By ,
Lebanon, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product, my daughter is 4 yrs old and the small was just right, she loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Black leotards

04/29/2013
By ,
South San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 year old twins, so I ordered 2.
They fit perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Good deal!

11/01/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is three and in Tumbling. These leotards are perfect for her to move around in. There are many accessories that match too. We also bought the skirt to match the pink leotard, as well as the dance slippers. These are durable, cute, and a great price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Perfect for little ones!

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 4yo and tall for her age, so I bought the S/M leotards. They fit perfectly! Not too tight, not too big. She'll have a little room to grow, and you can't beat the price: $11 for two! We also purchased Danskin tights for her, no runs yet, and she's worn them several times. They are much thicker than regular tights, so they last longer. Danskin's a great brand for all dancing needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

cute. sir is questionable

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute leotards. I read the reviews and decided to get the XS for my 3 year old. It is a little too big, but nice quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

GREAT DEAL AND GREAT QUALITY

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was true to size for my 4 year old
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Sizing Chart Wrong

12/02/2013
By ,
Muscle Shoals, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sizing chart on the website does not accurately reflect the fit on these. Had to return as they were about two sizes too big on my daughter. The quality and value seemed good, just ordered the wrong size. I would recommend these to others. I really wish they would sell these type things in our local Wal-Mart so I would not have to order on-line and could see and let my daughter try these on before buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

*2* Leotards for ONE great price

10/28/2010
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This leotards are definitely the right price. I was even able to get pink and black skirts for 2 coordinating outfits! However, the leos are a BIT big for their size. Definitely the 4/5 size is much more a 5 than a 4. (Long in the torso, wide in the neck.) I would buy again, but be prepared in case they run a bit big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Good for money

01/07/2014
By ,
Clarksville, tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Daughter is 3 and wears 3T and I ordered XS and it fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great value and price

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my daughter to wear under her leotard for gymnastics on cold days. Great fit, soft, and comfy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Beautiful little balerinas

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fit is good, Great value for the money. Both girls like the loetards.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great product, great price

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is great quality and the price can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great Buy!!!!

12/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Danskin Now long-sleeve 2 pack leotards is a great buy. It fits my little girl really good. It is true to size. And she has plenty of room to move and dance. The price is great too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great as always

10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is true to size- which I was not expecting, so I'll have to put it away for one more season, but great quality and does not shrink in the wash. ( I tried to wash and dry it 10 times, hoping it would shrink but no luck! lol) Great price, will buy again in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Really love it! Good quality, unbeatable price!

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very stretchy, tts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Loose fitting

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item took over a week to receive. It was loose fitting and we order the right size
from the size chart.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Leotards

01/27/2011
By ,
Rochester Hills, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product! Very comfortable. It does seem to run a little big but once you wash it then its fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Nice but too big even for older girls

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these for winter ballet classes because they were a lot cheaper than any other leotards I've seen. I'm a petite sized 17 year old (5'4, 105lbs) and I bought the girls size xl and they were too big. The arms were really big and I had room in the body. But overall they are nice leotards, they're just too big.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Good buy!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Danskin Now 2 pack leotards is a value purchase. The option allows selection of 2 black, 2 pink, or 1 of each.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

too big

03/05/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these run very large. they also dont last very long. after a few wears one already is torn at the seam.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next