Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Danskin Now's Long Sleeve Dance Leotard will keep your dancer warm during this recital season. It's easy to get on and off and has a flattering scoop neck design. Get her everything she needs for dance class, Leotards, skirts and tights.
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation96%87 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great leotard for the price

11/24/2012
By ,
Lebanon, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product, my daughter is 4 yrs old and the small was just right, she loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Black leotards

04/29/2013
By ,
South San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 year old twins, so I ordered 2.
They fit perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Good deal!

11/01/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is three and in Tumbling. These leotards are perfect for her to move around in. There are many accessories that match too. We also bought the skirt to match the pink leotard, as well as the dance slippers. These are durable, cute, and a great price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great quality ballet leotards

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are great quality at a very inexpensive (comparatively) price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Perfect fit

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm a adult small so I wear sizes 5-6 and I'm 5'4. I bought the biggest size in girls and it fits perfect! I will definitely buy again for the price and because they are comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great product, great price

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is great quality and the price can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Fits is great!

11/11/2014
By ,
Riverdale, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this leotard set for my granddaughter who does gymnastics. She loves them and said they are so comfortable. She said they are so comfortable around her stomach and don't ride up. They wash well with no pulls and piling. Will definitely purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Sizing Chart Wrong

12/02/2013
By ,
Muscle Shoals, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sizing chart on the website does not accurately reflect the fit on these. Had to return as they were about two sizes too big on my daughter. The quality and value seemed good, just ordered the wrong size. I would recommend these to others. I really wish they would sell these type things in our local Wal-Mart so I would not have to order on-line and could see and let my daughter try these on before buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

*2* Leotards for ONE great price

10/28/2010
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This leotards are definitely the right price. I was even able to get pink and black skirts for 2 coordinating outfits! However, the leos are a BIT big for their size. Definitely the 4/5 size is much more a 5 than a 4. (Long in the torso, wide in the neck.) I would buy again, but be prepared in case they run a bit big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Leotards

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very afforable for the price of two!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Good for money

01/07/2014
By ,
Clarksville, tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Daughter is 3 and wears 3T and I ordered XS and it fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Four stars

10/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Good buy!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Danskin Now 2 pack leotards is a value purchase. The option allows selection of 2 black, 2 pink, or 1 of each.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Long Sleeve Leotard

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it will order the pink also
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great value

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they ran true to size and fit very comfortably and ran true size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

best value

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these leos every year for my daughter. Great value that can't be found elsewhere. These hold up great and even the ones from 3years ago are in good shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Perfect!

09/11/2014
By ,
Northwestern PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter needed a leotard, last minute for color guard and we were able to purchase and receive the leotard in time for her first performance. My daughter is very petite and I purchased the XL, which; fit her perfectly, but not too snug so that she will be able to wear it for a couple seasons. Very pleased with the quality and especially pleased with the fast shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Great as always

10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is true to size- which I was not expecting, so I'll have to put it away for one more season, but great quality and does not shrink in the wash. ( I tried to wash and dry it 10 times, hoping it would shrink but no luck! lol) Great price, will buy again in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

Leotards

01/27/2011
By ,
Rochester Hills, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product! Very comfortable. It does seem to run a little big but once you wash it then its fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now - Girls' Dance Long-Sleeve Leotard, 2 Pack

too big

03/05/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these run very large. they also dont last very long. after a few wears one already is torn at the seam.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next