Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

Revlon Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

When you're on the go, you want an ionic travel dryer for your hair that won't leave your hair damp or wet. The Revlon Ionic Dryer, in pink, is a smart option. This two-heat/speed setting Revlon hair dryer is a suitable choice for traveling and is equipped for dual voltage, so you can use it in a variety of places around the world. It has a lightweight design and folds in half so you can pack it away in your luggage conveniently. Revlon's ionic travel dryer is well-suited for home, too. Now you can be sure that when traveling, you have a reliable hair dryer that will help you achieve your desired look. Revlon is a name known for quality styling products, and now you can take Revlon with you around the world thanks to the Revlon Ionic Dryer in pink.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

I expected this dryer to be more compact.

03/02/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The plastic housing should have been made with rubber. The folding handle is somewhat tight when closing. It would have been better if a medium setting was available. Overall, it dries your hair fast
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

Travel hair dryer

01/22/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ionic travel hair dryer. It folds in half and takes little room when I travel. It drys my hair faster than a standard dryer. I absolutely love the color.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

Cute, small and does the job! <3

10/30/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the size and color of this blow drier. It also puts out a good amount of air and gets the job done. Can't beat the price either :-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

satisfied

01/06/2013
By ,
newyork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it ocassionally.it works out well.worldwide voltage is the main criteria for my choice.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

Good basic travel dryer

07/31/2013
By ,
New York, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Based on the reviews, I expected this to be great, but it's just average. It's very lightweight, which makes using it very easy and comfortable. Not sure how durable it will be. And it is supposed to be an ionic dryer, but after weeks of use I can't tell any difference from my old non-ionic dryer. But it was a great price, and packs easily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink
08/21/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to use on my 4 year old daughter's hair. I really like it because it is small and easy to store. Also, she requested a pink one so it fit the bill! Only thing I'd change is to have a medium setting but other than that, does the job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

Great dryer

12/03/2013
By ,
Sterling Heights, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for the perfect travel hair dryer. This dryer seems to fit the bill. It is powerful, ionic, and had the end attachment for a better drying job. It is also small enough to fit into my suitcase as it folds up very small. I am very happy with this dryer. I think it will suit my travel need nicely.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink

Great compact hair dryer.

09/14/2013
By ,
Leicester, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using this hair dryer because it does a great job and is lightweight. My hair styles up fast and looks great every time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink
06/18/2013
By ,
Rockledge, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Revlon travel size hairdryer I've owned. The size is perfect for travel, it's easy to hold and has good drying power. I love this dryer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5