Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for VPX VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

VPX VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

06/17/2010
By ,
Miami Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has worked wonders for me. I have used many other fat burners on the market with some giving decent results but I have never experienced results so fast. I feel as if my body has transformed and with combination of diet and exercise my workouts are a breeze. Compared to other fat burners I did not feel jittery or as if my heart was going to beat out of my chest and the appetite control was amazing as well. The biggest thing I noticed was the focus and how much I sweated throughout the workout. Highly recommend this product to anyone who is serious about dropping some weight and getting into summer shape!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

BurnBabyBurn

11/12/2010
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this product for those of us guys in their late 40's and early 50's. You know, it get's a little harder to keep a lean and toned physique as we get older and metobolism slows. I have noticed a physical change in my appearance and higher energy level during workouts and overall daily performance. I have tried other fat burners and highly recommend this product based on noticeable physical changes...for the better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!!!!

11/17/2010
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used many different fat burners in the past and have been really unsatisfied. VPX Meltdown on the other hand has changed my life! There is NO comparison to this product, it simply WORKS! It does not leave you with that jittery feeling that I hate! The energy I get from Meltdown feels extremely natural, and there is no crash! In fact, this product keeps me awake and alive all day! I take 3 capsules of Meltdown on an empty stomach in the morning before my cardio workout. I have lost 19lbs and have NEVER felt better! I appreciate the fact that VPX has tested this product for safety and effectiveness numerous times. Thank you VPX! I recommend this product to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

Melts Fat Like a Blowtourch

11/12/2010
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used other fat burners with limited success... But Meltdown by far is the best fat burner I've ever used. I take 2 caps before my AM cardio and the 3rd cap mid-day, and the results over the past 8 weeks have been tremendous. I can see my Abs and I haven't had to restrict my diet as severly as I've had to do in the past. Would highly recommend Meltdown to anyone looking for a serious Fat Burner that gives real results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

It works!

07/13/2010
By ,
coral springs, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using other fat burners with very little results I figured I would give this a try. Talk about a wake up call to my weight loss goals! It worked wonders for me. I wasn't nearly as hungry as I was with past diet plans and fat burners. It gave me a nice mellow energy no jitters. I would reccomend this product to anyone looking to drop weight with out the hassle of being hungry and feeling the jitters!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

Shocked and Impressed

08/02/2010
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When buying this item I figured it would be like "all the rest" but to my surprise I quickly lost about 10 pounds and had a great increase in energy levels as well! I try to stay in pretty good shape and don't have a lot lose, but that always seems to be the hardest weight to lose. I certainly will repurchase this item in the future as well as referring it to my friends and family. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

Amazing!

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using this product for a few months in conjunction with diet and exercise. It gave me fantastic energy and helped me curb my appetite. As far as side effects, I haven't had sleep loss or chest pains or anything along those lines. I've taken thermogenics in the past that made my stomach feel like someone was stabbing me but not with this!
I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

Awesome Fatburner

06/17/2010
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meltdown helped me achieve my fitness goals I wanted to achieve. I lost 28 pounds and 7% body fat. The pills actually work when combined with diet and exercise. Meltdown is by far a miracle pill that will just burn fat without diet and exercise. There are no jitters or crash from them. I highly recommend Meltdown.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usefulness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct

Great fat burner

11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i Love meltdown. great product, gives you great energy and fat buring effects without making you jittery. this company makes a drink as well, the watermelon flavor is the best.
great product, great feeling while on it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for VPX Meltdown Fat Burner 60ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5