Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Angel Soft Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Angel Soft Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

The Angel Soft Bathroom Tissue is an indispensable bath accessory that fulfills your family needs. The pack comes with 12 double rolls, which is equivalent to 24 regular rolls. Unlike conventional toilet tissue papers, this Angel Soft double roll toilet tissue maintains an ideal balance between softness and strength. This 2-ply bathroom tissue is fairly thick and is septic-safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

Never Use Anything Else

09/21/2010
By ,
Hermann, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Angel Soft for over 7 years and would never consider using anything else. I am very picky about toilet tissue and this is always one of the least expensive brands, soft and durable. I have recommended this product to my friends. It also lasts longer than other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

angle soft

05/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angle soft toilet tissue is excellent. It is not to soft and not to rough. It does the job and is not quite as expensive as so others. But is also not as cheap as so of the others available. I would recommend at least trying this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 3 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

Great Product, Great Value!

08/29/2011
By ,
Borger, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought no other brand of TP for over 15 years and to be able to order this and have it delivered is such a blessing, especially since I am disabled. Their commercials do not lie - the product truly IS the ideal balance of softness and strength, and I couldn't imagine using anything else in my home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

Very Soft and Absorbent

05/30/2011
By ,
Athens, Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product very much. Big roll that lasts longer and very soft. Good value for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

Disappointed

06/01/2011
By ,
West Columbia, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got lots of rolls - pretty print - ordered double rolls - I'd hate to see the single rolls - My bad, did not pay attention to the ply - I ordered single ply, but I prefer 2-3 ply bathroom tissue - Angel Soft will do in a pinch, but will not be my regular brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 6 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct
10/13/2012
By ,
Coshocton, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a good price for the product but sometimes when you use it, it tends to stick to you and I don't like that. It is a little too thin too. If it was a little thicker then I think that would solve the problem of it sticking to you. Only problem that I have with it. It is a good price for the value. I just wish that the manufacturers would make scented bathroom tissue again, I loved that stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct
08/25/2012
By ,
Coldspring,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I must go to the store I cannot walk and need to use a handicap scooter. These scooter have small basket, now I have the option of buying online and having my purchases delivered to my home. Most of the large items that I need I purchase online. I am waiting for walmart.com to open up more products for home delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

This product is awesome

08/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised when i got it, it is twice the sheets of the ones we have in our local mom and pops store...i highly recommend...you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct
11/16/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using this for years and really like it. Have a septic tank system for our
country home and have used this with no problems for 11 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct
02/01/2011
By ,
saint albans newyork.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this toilet paper is soo soft and nice... it just what a person needs to feel clean at all times. i buy this product every chance i get,,,its soft baby..........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct

So So

06/27/2012
By ,
Tacoma WA.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not bad for the price, just a little on the thin side.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct
03/08/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for quite some time and I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Angel Soft Unscented Double Roll Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5