Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Energizer Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

Energizer Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

Keep a light on hand at all times with the Energizer HTKC2BUCS Hi-Tech Keychain Light. It has a bright Nichia LED light with high, low and flashlight modes. The energizer LED light keychain comes with two coin lithium CR2016 batteries and a flat integrated key ring. It has an impact-resistant cast metal body for long-lasting wear. This compact light keychain automatically shuts off after 30 minutes to preserve battery life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

Perfect stocking stuffer - a thousand uses

04/28/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a helpful little product. A few days ago I dropped my 3-D glasses in a dark theater -- had just purchased this light and voila! found my glasses immediately. It is small, very well made, and gives you three different types of light signals. The light is very bright, and such a welcome in the dark when you're fishing around for something you've lost. One of those items that you don't think much about until you really need it -- and then you are SO THANKFUL you have it on your keychain. In addition to being handy, the safety applications are endless: if the lights go out in a storm you can see to walk around; you can find that keyhole quickly in the darkness; you can shine it on the ground to ensure the area is flat to prevent tripping. And of course, you can read the menu in that dark restaurant! This would be a perfect stocking stuffer for everyone you love!
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

Great keychain!

01/24/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband LOVES this!! Light is nice and bright and the flashing part is great if your ever in trouble. Woulld definetly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

Keeper of the Night!!!!!!!

06/23/2011
By ,
Alapaha, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. I usually work late and when I get home it is hard for me to see unlocking my door at night. This has come in very handy. Hope it will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

incredible output

12/30/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little light is bright-like a small flashlight. Perfect for the keychain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light
11/05/2012
By ,
Ocala Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a classic 1970 Mustang and with this light I can see and insert the door key (without scratching the paint) with one hand! I can't say enough about this light. I've even ordered some batteries online since we live in hurricane country and this light can double as an emergency flashlight since it is very bright! .....BTW,Batteries are CR2016.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

Excellent product for durability.

10/17/2012
By ,
Pflugerville Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very rugged light that can take a beating.
Excellent for what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light
12/29/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased four items, one for myself and three for friends. So far we are very satisfied with
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

Worth the money and more

05/16/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a bright, small light to use at night to pick up after my dog (so hard to see the piles on the grass at night). This keychain light is just the best. Really bright, small and cute as can be. It has a high, low and strobe setting. I am ordering some more of these keychain lights.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

Great Keychain light

02/21/2013
By ,
Dallas, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this in my pocket for 2 years now. And it is exactly what we all hoped the cheap keychain lights were. It is made of metal, the batteries last a long time and the light is bright enough to actually work in a low or no light situation. I am going to buy a spare for myself and one for each of my family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light

FANTASTIC PURCHASE!

01/04/2013
By ,
Martinez, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
During my 73 years, I've made more than just a few purchases, some good and some pretty bad. This little keychain LED flashlight is the most fantastic purchase I've ever made. I honestly don't know how I've done without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light
01/30/2013
By ,
The Villages, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I orderd two of the lights and only one worked !!! It make me wonder how long the one that worked will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Energizer High Tech Metal Keychain LED Light
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5