Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(390 Reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
266
4 stars
71
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation90%352 out of 389reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 78 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
266
4 stars
71
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Not what I had obtained from Walmart preiously

10/13/2011
By ,
Aiken, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Firstly, my order specified the bleached version of the Wrangler stretch jeans; I received dark blue.
I had been buying the light-colored stretch denimn stretch jeans from Walmart for several years and was highly satisfied. When I could no longer find the same product on the shelf at my local Walmart, I turned to the internet Walmart store. Thinking I would be getting the same product as before, I submitted my order.
Wheareas, the original jeans had a clip hook at the waist, the new model has a button. The earlier items had a quadruple-sewn waistband, the new has double-sewn, for a rougher look. The fabric is now 80% cotton and 20% polyester, versus 54% poly and 46% cotton, previously. I generally find that the high, or 100% cotton denimn (or any other weave) does not wear nearly as well as the polyester material, generally. Therefore, I do not expect these jeans to have the long wear characteristic I am accustomed to.
I have also noted that the originals were made in Honduras, whereas, the new product is made in Mexico, and carries a new stock number. Both did use U.S. materials, however.
I am disappointed that the original product I loved so much is no longer available at Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jeans
Posted 12/09/2013
you can get wrangler hero stretch jeans in bleached blue they stretch and have the clip hook on the waist
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

comfortable and light weight jeans

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm an old guy who has been wearing Wrangler stretch jeans for many years because they are so comfortable. Stretch jeans are the way to go. Try them and I guarantee that you will like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Legs of the jeans were not straight.

06/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I should know better than to buy mens jeans from Wal Mart. The seams on the legs are never straight.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Nice jeans

05/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these stretch jeans. I only wish there were more options on sizes. I need a 32"/29" but had to opt for a 32"/30" which is slightly long. I don't understand why a 29" length is available with a 34" waist, but not with a 32" waist.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Missing my most important Watch Pocket!

05/11/2014
By ,
ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very comfortable fit. The length runs longer than the real size. so it's uncomfortable when I am at home without my shoes. I keep stepping on the jeans because it's longer than it is suppose to. Also the watch pocket is not there! I really need that little pocket to put small important stuff.
I wish they will put the Watch Pocket back.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Great-fitting jeans 1 drawback color fades quickly

07/24/2014
By ,
Laredo, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been purchasing rhese Wrangler stretch jeans for many years, but this product is no longer carried at Walmart stores. Must order online and pay shipping.
It is a great-fitting jean, comfortable and durable. However, the color fades quickly and begin
to long "old" real quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Aggravated

12/03/2013
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am very disappointed that Wrangler has changed the Men's Stretch Jean material and design and will find something else to wear.
I wore the originals as dress jeans and don't feel comfortable doing so with this design.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Quality was did not meet my expectations.

06/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not meet my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Excellent value and great jeans.

04/15/2014
By ,
Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am from Texas and jeans and boots are a way of life, not a style. These are very comfortable, rugged and long lived. Buff the boots and no matter what color they are, you look good. Wash before wearing and dry them. Remove from the dryer hang them up or put them on. Great jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Same jeans, same price from 3 years ago;;.........

07/21/2014
By ,
Turlock, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality jeans, good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

A great fitting pair of Jeans

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I seem to be in between sizes and this pair makes the fit just right. I can go to the size smaller and they fit perfectly while the next size up would seem loose. So if I shrink a bit they will still fit. I have bought my 10th pair of these and I have finally worn out the first pair I bought. I use them for work and casual wear so they hold up and look good no matter how you use them.
I ordered them through the net and they were delivered quickly in just a few days. I will get them again through Walmart because they make it quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Love these jeans!

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these jeans - so comfortable - hard to find my size in the store, so I was very pleased with my on-line purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

says stretch pants but they not

02/04/2014
By ,
mineral wells tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they didnt stretch
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Great fit.

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best fitting jeans I've found in a long time.
Rear pockets are at my butt, not my knees. They don't look or feel like stretch jeans,
and stay up well. Ordered my normal size and it is perfect. Material is a nice weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

perfect

05/18/2014
By ,
Huntington,wv.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they were perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

GOOD!

05/16/2014
By ,
Upstate NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, not a bad pair of stretch jeans. Not too many companies have these available.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Good Jeans

11/23/2013
By ,
Monroe County (NY)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was actually looking for "elastic waist" and had it been a better hour of the night, I would not have ordered them; however, I like Wrangler Jeans and always wear them. Never wore "Stretch" jeans, usually I wear relaxed or regular fit jeans. These "Stretch" jeans fit well, I have no issues with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

you will like

07/14/2014
By ,
walpole mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wranglers are great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Just what I was looking for

05/22/2011
By ,
Irving, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought these jeans in the store several years back. Two pair blue and one pair black. The blues were really beginning to show heavy fade and some wear. The blacks aren't worn but faded. I often wear them with a black blazer for dress or travel. I was very glad to find the ones ordered were the same jeans as my old ones. These jeans are 80% cotton,20% poly, which means they are a little lighter weight. This is great for the Texas heat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Wangler Men's Stretch Jeans

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans, true size, but Walmart stores in my area in Nevada do not stock them anymore. Too bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 256 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next