Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Get classic denim style and comfortable stretch with Wrangler Men's Stretch Jeans. Made with heavyweight stretch cotton denim, these durable jeans are designed for all-day versatility. With no visible elastic, these jeans offer you a subtle stretch for all-day comfort. Wear them on job sites, outdoor excursions or working around the house. The traditional 4-pocket design gives you plenty of places to store your wallet, keys and other small items. The regular fit sits at your natural waist for comfortable all-around movement. Styled as work pants, the jeans have a straight fit through the seat and legs. Appropriate for every season, these Wranglers offer many style options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(502 Reviews) 419
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
340
4 stars
89
3 stars
23
2 stars
19
1 star
31
Customer Recommendation89%447 out of 500reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 86 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
340
4 stars
89
3 stars
23
2 stars
19
1 star
31
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Not what I had obtained from Walmart preiously

10/13/2011
By ,
Aiken, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Firstly, my order specified the bleached version of the Wrangler stretch jeans; I received dark blue.
I had been buying the light-colored stretch denimn stretch jeans from Walmart for several years and was highly satisfied. When I could no longer find the same product on the shelf at my local Walmart, I turned to the internet Walmart store. Thinking I would be getting the same product as before, I submitted my order.
Wheareas, the original jeans had a clip hook at the waist, the new model has a button. The earlier items had a quadruple-sewn waistband, the new has double-sewn, for a rougher look. The fabric is now 80% cotton and 20% polyester, versus 54% poly and 46% cotton, previously. I generally find that the high, or 100% cotton denimn (or any other weave) does not wear nearly as well as the polyester material, generally. Therefore, I do not expect these jeans to have the long wear characteristic I am accustomed to.
I have also noted that the originals were made in Honduras, whereas, the new product is made in Mexico, and carries a new stock number. Both did use U.S. materials, however.
I am disappointed that the original product I loved so much is no longer available at Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jeans
Posted 12/09/2013
you can get wrangler hero stretch jeans in bleached blue they stretch and have the clip hook on the waist
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Wrangler jeans

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight fabric with stretch makes a nice comfortable fit for summer days.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Wrangler Men's Stretch

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only jeans my husband wears, because of the comfort, fit, style and durability. Continue to offer this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Jeans

06/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fit was excellent but the color was much darker than the advertised picture showed. I hoped for bleached blue but the color was dark blue.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

wrangler-men's stretch jeans

06/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband really like them...I got him his first pair for Christmas so he wanted pair. They are very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

mens wranglers

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got tied of my hubby jeans hanging on him. He has no butt and these jeans fit great on him..ty so much
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Just what I was looking for

05/22/2011
By ,
Irving, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought these jeans in the store several years back. Two pair blue and one pair black. The blues were really beginning to show heavy fade and some wear. The blacks aren't worn but faded. I often wear them with a black blazer for dress or travel. I was very glad to find the ones ordered were the same jeans as my old ones. These jeans are 80% cotton,20% poly, which means they are a little lighter weight. This is great for the Texas heat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

on-line purchase

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Store no longer carries this style of pants. On line purchase went well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Aggravated

12/03/2013
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am very disappointed that Wrangler has changed the Men's Stretch Jean material and design and will find something else to wear.
I wore the originals as dress jeans and don't feel comfortable doing so with this design.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Great

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Best Quality For The Price!

04/08/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only jeans my husband wears. He's a big guy with back problems and these jeans not only have a nice cut and style, the stretch cotton fabric makes them truly comfortable. They wash up well wash after wash, great quality and I love the unbeatable price! Who could ask for more? Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Stretch jeans

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was a darker blue than I expected. Also, the stretch of the fabric was not very significant. I have other Wranglers that have much more give to the fabric. Overall, a very good pair of jeans for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Not As Pictured

04/28/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the jeans with the "bleach" finish but the jeans I received are much darker than those pictured on the web site - much closer to "indigo", in fact. I'll be returning them as I don't care for the darker color. My first thought was that the wrong jeans had been shipped but I checked the stock number and it indicates that what I received are, indeed, the "bleach" jeans.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brooklyn
Agree - Not as pictured
Posted 05/03/2015
Felt like I was reading my own experience. I also ordered the "bleach" finish but the jeans were nowhere near the "bleach" jeans featured on the site. I like the jeans but feel misled, the pair I received looked very much like the indigo version. That said the jeans are very comfortable to wear. I had given up wearing jeans about five years ago and this is my return to jean wearing. I would recommend these jeans just do not trust the picture.
Steve
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

husband says these are the best fitting jeans

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit, keep shape, lightweight, perfect for spring/summer wear
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Wrong order

06/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item received not as pictured on web site. Returned to Walmart today. Very disappointing.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Good Jeans

11/23/2013
By ,
Monroe County (NY)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was actually looking for "elastic waist" and had it been a better hour of the night, I would not have ordered them; however, I like Wrangler Jeans and always wear them. Never wore "Stretch" jeans, usually I wear relaxed or regular fit jeans. These "Stretch" jeans fit well, I have no issues with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

stretch jeans

06/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a good product seams pulled out in first wash material not strong and stretched out of shape
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Jeans

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks and feels great, very comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Mens Stretch Jeans

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these jeans. It is very hard to find stretch jeans for men. These are the only kind of jeans that I will buy for him from now on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Stretch Jeans

Wrangler Stretch Jeans

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only type of jeans that my husband will wear. The only thing better would be if we could get it in a 28" inseam.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 361 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next