Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wilson Sporting Goods Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

Wilson Sporting Goods Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

The Wilson Mesh practice bag has 24 loose golf balls for maximum value with a re-usable practice shag bag.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

Amazed at how well it fit my game

05/16/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While playing a round of golf I found one of these Wilson golf balls. I put it in my pocket along with a Callaway Hex Chrome and a Srixon. It seemed like every time I hit a really long and straight drive or made a long putt it was with the Wilson ball. Furthermore, I ended up losing the other balls but the Wilson seemed to stay in the fairway for me. The ball is very nondescript with only the name Wilson, a number and a black line for lining up your putt. I took it in to the pro shop and they didn't know what to make of it so I started researching on the internet. The closest thing I could find was a Wilson titanium at Walmart. So after arriving at the golf aisle I found the red bag and the ball I was looking for. Since I didn't know how much the ball cost I was amazed at how well it played. As a senior golfer I hit between 180-235 yards on my drives and seldom make any long putts. However, the Wilson just seemed like it fit my game as a 20 handicap. I'm not a golf snob so this ball works for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

Great Value - Highly Recommended!

06/16/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unless you're a Pro - and would you be shopping at Walmart if you were? - the ball won't make a difference. Use these Wilson balls and only your pocket book will know. All 24 balls were in perfect condition. The draw-string bag is a great way to store the balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

great price for a bag of practice balls

07/11/2014
By ,
weymouth ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a good deal. bag of balls for practice and depending on how serious or not you take your golf you could even use these balls when you're out playing 18 holes. well worth it. i recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

WOW!!!!!

06/03/2011
By ,
Greenville, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, I can honestly say this is unbelievable. For the price and quality, you can't beat these. Opened my bag of 24, not a single flaw on any of these, they are all clean, no defects!!
Set one of these on a tee, smashed it with my driver, and literally watched it disappear in the distance.
Great product, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

Bag of Balls

03/02/2011
By ,
Corpus Christi , TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item is exactly as advertised....a mesh bag of balls, great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen
12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These golf balls are just fine, a gift for my son, but what really made me want to review is that they went on sale between my order and my pick up and Walmart credited me the difference! I ended up picking up a second bag. A great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen
07/16/2011
By ,
LaBelle,Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for the price. buy them, i would buy it again, someday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

Poor performing ball even for the price

10/27/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A poor feeling ball. Solid strikes with an iron or wood have a cheap plasticky feeling. I like most of the Wilson balls so I thought I would try these, I probably will give these away.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen

Great

01/02/2013
By ,
St. George
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son the "Golfer" told me about this olittle red bag of golf balls. The are cost effectent and perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wilson Mesh Bag of Golf Balls, 2 Dozen
12/09/2012
By ,
Wilton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift for my grandson. He enjoys hitting golf balls when he comes to my house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.